Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Aston Grey Aston Slip-On

Aston Grey Aston Grey Aston Slip-On

Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Review 1 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles
 September 19, 2013

Worst Shoe I Ever Purchased

"First couple of days, the heal started mtaking a clicking sound. Third day, the heal start coming off of the heal, and the heads of all the nails inside the shoe started going up into my heelfoot. Had to literally hammer nails back into heal and within one week sole split and cracked; all within a week. I have purchased other Aston Grey shoes and never had any problems."
Review 2 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrBigTim
Location: Peoria, IL
 June 5, 2013

Great Versatile Shoe

"This is the second pair I've bought. They go well for work or going out on a date or w/ friends. I usually wear 13, which were too long so I got size 12. It was a little tight at first, but in no time they stretched and are comfy to wear for most of the day. My feet do tend to get a little sore after wearing these shoes for over 12 hours. Overall I'm happy with these and would recommend."
Review 3 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: olevia
Location: hicksville,ny
 May 8, 2013

nice dressy shoe

"was looking for something very dressy for my husband to wear with a suit in a dark brown color.This fit the bill but they run a bit long so he was in between sizes and they were a little flat on top so we had to do a little stretching but overall a nice shoe."
Review 4 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fats
Location: Tucson
 January 2, 2013

Love them

"Bought them for my boyfriend, love them!!"
Review 5 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pinto
Location: chicago suburbs, illinois
 December 26, 2012

Nice, decent shoe

"These shoes are nice and while they could be more comfortable, they are not bad."
Review 6 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: earamey
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 10, 2012

Love these

"Great color.comfy."
Review 7 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AshD
Location: Boston, MA
 November 9, 2012

Classy Mens Casual

"Bought these for my boyfriend so he had something other than sneakers to wear out to business dinners with me on a recent trip. They look great on him, I am psyched to see him in something fashionable, and he has gotten a lot of compliments. He loves them so much, he bought them in a second color."
Review 8 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AtlantaJustin
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 October 2, 2012

Good product

"Well constructed a little narrow and long but comfortable and a good looking shoe that can be dressed up or down."
Review 9 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: casherman
Location: Glen Mills, PA
 September 17, 2012

My Husband Loves These Shoes !

"My husband bought these shoes over the weekend and wore them to work Monday . . . he was on his feet all day with clients, and said these may be the most comfortable shoes he's ever had. These are awesome shoes."
Review 10 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: milovedsw
Location: houston, tx
 September 15, 2012
"I bought these shoes for my husband who is very picky about his shoes. He absolutely loved them!"
Review 11 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: JayP123
Location: Atlanta
 September 15, 2012

Sleek & Sophisticated

"These shoes run big, but once you find the right size, they are comfortable and look very nice."
Review 12 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DJBigP
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 10, 2012

Great shoes

"beautiful shoes and extremely comfortable. i have been happy with every Aston Grey purchase that I have made."
Review 13 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariaknwi
Location: San Diego
 August 21, 2012

Handsome shoe for a handsome man

"These shoes are hot! They will impress your date, guaranteed!"
Review 14 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JustinB
Location: Austin, TX
 August 17, 2012

Great looking shoe

"I have not owned the shoe for long but so far they look great with slack in terms of business casual and with a suit."
Review 15 for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ncshoeluver105
Location: north carolina
 March 17, 2012

Bada ba ba ba I'm lovin' it!

"Great shoe. The shoe is very comfortable, nice leather and easy to maintain. I purchased the style in black and will now get the shoe in brown. Aston Grey has become shoe brand of choice for the past year...i'm super duper happy! :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aston Grey Aston Slip-On
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy