Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: staysee
Location: il
 September 27, 2013

Great pick

" I love the shoes I selected for comfort, style and color. "
Review 2 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Galy
Location: Annandale, VA
 May 29, 2013

Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker

" Love these shoes! Super comfy and I love that there are no laces to tie. I'm a on my way out kinda girl and I love that I can just slip into these and be on my way out. "
Review 3 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pepp8815
Location: Minnesota
 March 24, 2013

Not as it is in the picture

" I was looking for a comfy, simple black tennis shoe and thought that this fit the bill nicely- and mostly it does. However when I got the shoe I realized that it was not exactly what was in the picture- there is a bright blue Sketchers label on the outside side that is clearly visible. So for that reason I will be returning them, despite the fact that they are super comfy and easy to put on. "
Review 4 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carewhisperer
Location: Bethesda
 March 7, 2013

Sleek and comfortable

" I was looking for a sleek looking shoe that felt like a sneaker to wear with pants for work. I really like this shoe because it also didn't have any "heel" - some sneaker-like shoes that look fashionable have a bit of a heel and that bugs me. So these look slim on my feet but I can still walk a mile in them.
Also, I blacked out the teal trim so it really looks less sneaker-like.
"
Review 5 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 49erfan
Location: Alexandria, VA
 March 4, 2013

Comfy in the House

" These Sketchers are made for walking for sure "
Review 6 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FloJ
Location: Crystal River, FL
 February 15, 2013

Love Them!

" I needed a pair of sneakers without laces to use while riding my road bike. This pair of Skechers met my needs. The sneaks are snug when riding and very comfortable. I do wear them once in awhile as a casual shoe and really like them. "
Review 7 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: silvershadow175
Location: Albany, OR
 February 11, 2013

Nice but no support

" These sneakers look good and are pretty comfortable, but are not meant for anything overly active. Went running with them...ankles hurt badly afterwards b/c of no support. They are also a bit on the larger side although they feel tight at first, I started moving around a bit, but they did stay on while running.
Overall, nice shoe, just not for athletes... "
Review 8 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 87mtnrd
Location: New Hampshire
 January 25, 2013

NOT wide

" Bought these for my wife because they came in Extra Wide. They are not, however, wide at all. Can't comment on the comfort because she never got them on her feet. Disappointing. "
Review 9 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Seymore
Location: Chicago
 December 30, 2012

Skechers

" These Skechers are exceptionally comfortable. I wear to work on Friday with Jeans and out running errands on the weekend "
Review 10 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brenda414
Location: Sacramento
 November 26, 2012

Cute, comfy shoe

" Shoe is comfy and pretty cute. I like that I can wear them to work and not have them look like sneakers too much. "
Review 11 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BJ987
Location: Minnesota
 November 13, 2012

Love Them!

" I love Skechers Bikers, they are my favorite shoes. I have had at least six pairs over the last few years. I get them in different colors so I can wear them almost all of the time. I recomend them the everyone! "
Review 12 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flipflopjesse
Location: Houston
 November 7, 2012

great sneakers

" I love these sneakers, they are very lightweight, comfortable and stylish. And I also love that they don't have laces, just slip them on and you're good to go! "
Review 13 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hquizzle
Location: Tulsa, OK
 October 18, 2012

Love these so much!

" These shoes are so cute and comfortable. I can wear them with a casual outfit and to work with dress pants. They are my current favs! "
Review 14 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gooses
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 12, 2012
" I love Skechers, and I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and look great! I can't get me enough Skechers! "
Review 15 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Muck
Location: Online
 October 6, 2012

Great

" This is a great little pair of shoes. Comfortable but dressy in jeans. "
Review 16 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeachesShoelover
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 18, 2012

Wonderful Feet

" Excellent shoe for my workplace and stylish! "
Review 17 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grach
Location: Garland, Texas
 June 10, 2012

Great shoes

" I need some sneakers that didn't necessarily look like sneakers to wear to work. These shoes are exactly what I wanted. They are also very comfortable. "
Review 18 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvspeedyg
Location: camden, DE
 May 1, 2012

super cute and comfy!!

" I bought these to replace a pair of skechers that they no longer make and these are an awesome replacement! "
Review 19 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chaska
Location: HOUSTON, TX
 May 1, 2012

LOVE THESE

" I bought a pair of these skechers 5 years ago and still wear them almost every day. They have held up amazingly! They are my favorite pair of shoes because they are super comfortable, lightweight, and offer perfect arch support. No pain ever! Good for all kinds of activity. They look good and I love that they are lace-free, so just slip on and off. "
Review 20 for Skechers Bikers Fixation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ximajika
Location: NJ
 April 17, 2012

Awesome!!

" I love theses shoes!! They are very comfy and slim my wide feet!! They are very stylish!! "