Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tulips0969
Location: Miami, FL
 October 25, 2012

A Gift

" Gave these shoes as a gift to a 15 year old & she LOVED them, wore them to her birthday party & was comfortable in them all night long. "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grandmadiane
Location: New York
 October 2, 2012

Cutest shoes

" bought these on clearance...wish I found them earlier..comfy sandles that I will definitely wear next summer...TY DSW "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverRN
Location: Maryland
 August 30, 2012

Love Them!

" Love these SO MUCH! Extremely comfortable! Better than I can imagine! Perfect! I could wear them 12+ hours and then some. Get them! "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHULUVR831
Location: Wilkes-Barre
 June 15, 2012

Incredibly Confortable Wedge

" this is the best wedge sandal I have ever owner. I have them in 2 colors the beige when I need a neutral and the red print for a fun look. I have many pairs of '2 hour' shoes that I cannot wait to take off. That is not the case with these I have worn them for hours without any discomfort. Finally a great loking comfortable wedge. "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heyheya
Location: boston
 June 14, 2012
" Makes my legs look long and slender... very cute!
At first I was horrified by this terrible squeaking every step I took. Eventually I realized there was thick paper inside the toe part that was too perfectly sized that it stuck inside and I didn't realize it was there. Once I clawed out the paper, no more squeaking. "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OandGx2
Location: S. Calif
 May 17, 2012
" I couldn't decide which color to get so I naturally ordered two pair (beige and multi). The fit was perfect and they were very comfortable from the moment I put them on. They are great with both dresses and slacks. "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2ManyPairs
Location: NC
 May 11, 2012

Comfy and cute!

" I ordered the red/multi color in size 7. I usually wear a 6.5 or 7 and went with the 7 for this shoe. The fit was very nice. These shoes give you a little height but are comfortable enough to be worn all day walking around. They look great with summer skirts or peeking out of flared jeans. The red/multi color goes with lots of things and sort of reminds me of summertime in the Caribbean! "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoehunter76
Location: Houston
 May 1, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

" I bought these sandals in the bright colors and love them. They are comfortable and will go with anything from jeans to a skirt. They are a fun and bright change from a solid sandal. I wear either a 7 1/2 or 8; I bought these in the 7 1/2 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SanDiegoFleurdelis
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 30, 2012

Mostly Comfortable

" These shoes are really cute. They fit perfect. The only complaint I have it that the part of the shoe that goes over the top front of your foot (with the bow) is stiff. Not soft. So when I wore the shoes for a day with a lot of walking it gave me blisters on my "ring" toes on both feet. Mostly because there is no give in this part of the shoe. I think most shoes have a point where they will bother you with too much walking. This is their fail point. But on any other normal walking day they have never bothered my feet. "
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sanad
Location: South Carolina
 April 10, 2012

Perfect!

" I know people were mentioning this shoe ran "short" but I wouldn't really put it that way. I just thought it was a more "perfect" fit to my foot. Definitely not "extra" room, but not worth buying a bigger size. I bought and wore my exact size and thought they were very comfortable. And I love the look of them! ( I bought the red/blue one). "
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccj39
Location: biloxi,mississippi
 March 25, 2012

Cute shoe!!!

" Cute shoe just runs short I had too order a 1/2 size up. "
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLove72
Location: Kansas
 March 19, 2012

Love these Shoes!

" I saw these in the DSW store in the multicolor stripe. Walked by them a couple of times thinking I would have nothing to wear with them....then realized they worked perfectly with what I had on!
They are super cute, very comfy, and are very easy to walk in. Wore them to work all day and got lists of compliments and they stayed comfy the whole time.
Definitely recommend.....add them to your wardrobe...you will find all sorts of reasons to wear them.
"
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: BPSinLA
Location: Los Angeles
 March 16, 2012

Cute but Really Large

" I ordered the tan color in a size 7, which is the size I always wear. The length of the shoe is perfect, but the foot covering is really too big. Even if I slipped a pad under the ball of my foot it is too loose. Really cute shoe, however. "
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zweets40
Location: Bellellevile
 March 13, 2012
" These shoes are gorgeous! Just got them today. They fit perfect. The dont run short. I have wide feet and they are not too tight. My daughter wants me to order her a pair now. My girlfriend wants a pair now! The multicolors just pop and they are vivid, i can wear them with anything! I will order the neutral color next. "
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaZ514
Location: USA
 March 12, 2012

Love!

" I just got these in the mail today and I am very pleased. They are extremely comfortable and they fit perfectly. I did go up to an 8.5 as I am usually an 8 because others said they run short and I am glad I did. These shoes look exactly like they do in the picture. Very colorful and vivid. I am in love! "
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliTheShoeLover
Location: Peoria, AZ
 March 10, 2012

love these shoes

" Very comfortable shoe.
Runs slightly short.
Very light weight shoe.
"
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheNextImelda
Location: Miami Beach, FL
 March 2, 2012

Perfect Summer Wedge

" I love colorful shoes and this may be my new favorite! The colors are very vibrant, like a box of basic Crayola crayons. The wedge is comfortable and the perfect height. They do run a little short, I went a 1/2 size up. So many outfit possibilities, can be dressed up or down. You won't be disappointed. "
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NechamaG
Location: Louisville KY
 March 1, 2012

Love these

" I read the reviews before buying these shoes and was a little worried that they run “short". So I ordered them a 1/2 size larger than I normally wear and when I got them I didn't notice that they run short at all. I could have ordered my normal size of 7 and been just fine. These sandals are beautiful and very comfy!!!! "
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caribeanshoelover
Location: San Francisco
 February 8, 2012

Cute and fun rainbow sandals

" This sandals are so cute that I didn't mind they run wide on my feet. Although I have narrow feet. This are the perfect sandals to go with every spring-summer outfit, they have all the colours of the rainbow :-). The bow it's absolutely beautiful, and the peep toe has the right size. The natural fibres in the platform make a special combination with the colorful top. They look well made and good quality. Also they're comfortable. Make sure you order half or one size up, they run short. "
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 8, 2012

Very Colorful Sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These are so bright, colorful and comfy. I was very pleased that these run somewhat wide since it's hard to find a cute sandal for my foot. The colors will match most everything I wear. Now I just need some warm weather to go with them! "