Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 November 30, 2012
" I got these over the summer in a different pattern. I get so many compliments on them because they are so cute and I can usually wear them all day without a problem. I wouldn't recommend power walking a mile or two in them, but they are great for a relaxed day. "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: dillsburg, pa
 September 22, 2012

love these shoes

" super cute. comfortable and fits well. get these before they're gone. "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 September 20, 2012

Unhappy Feet

" These shoes were very comfortable at first. However, after about a half mile walk in them my toes starting rubbing between the front opening of the shoes which lead me to get blisters on my toes. "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Orange county , ca
 July 20, 2012

Very feminine

" I receive many compliments every time I wear these sandals. The pattern is cute against the black background and makes it easy to wear with a lot of different outfits. Even better in person. "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alabama
 June 6, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" So adorable, comfortable & perfect for summer. "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 May 14, 2012

Love these shoes

" they are so comfortable & I got a lot of compliments "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Morrisville, NC
 April 17, 2012

Cute cute shoes

" Bought these in a DSW store and they are really cute. Comfortable and not too high. Can't wait to wear them with some summer dresses. "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sacramento, CA
 April 5, 2012

Very cute

" I wear a 10 and it fits perfect. I am hard to please when it comes to shoes because they have to be comfortable. These will definitely work and there cute! "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Twist Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Miami
 March 26, 2012

Very cute!

" Very cute and very comfy everyday wedges. Work well with a pair of jeans as well as a cute dress. True to size. "