Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Angie Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Angie Flat

Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NVRENUFSHOOZ
Location: Toney, AL
 September 27, 2012

My favorite flats

" Because this serape stripe fabric has so many fabulous colors, the shoes go with everything and are my "go to" shoes when I want something bright and colorful and, most of all, comfortable. I will wear them until they are threadbare and literally fall off my feet. "
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Careless
Location: Golden, CO
 May 29, 2012

My go to shoe

" I slip these on daily for running around. No support so I wouldn't wear them all day but they are great for running out for coffee etc. I get lots of complements! "
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gottahaveshoes0302
Location: Maryland
 April 26, 2012

Love these!

" These shoes are sooo comfortable and cute! They go with anything and add a nice pop of color. "
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crkhouston
Location: Houston
 April 13, 2012

LOVE THEM!!

" These shoes are extremely comfortable. They are a little high on the side of the foot, but not bad. They go with EVERYTHING! Great purchase! "
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Spicey
Location: Granada Hills, California
 April 12, 2012

Great shoes

" These shoes are the most comfortable and look cute on your feet. The soles are slippery and you need to buy them1/2 size bigger. I bought 8 and I usually buy 7 1/2 "
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reny49
Location: Yorktown, NY
 April 11, 2012

Versatile shoe

" Love the colors in this shoe. It will go with so many outfits!. Normally wear a 9W but based on reviews ordered 9 1/2 M and they fit fine. Great price also! "
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DFWBigs
Location: DFW TX
 April 10, 2012

True to size

" Terminally cute shoe will perk up skinny capri jeans and peasant tops! The sizing was dead on perfect, not the least bit small. "
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: quantum59element
Location: Florida
 April 8, 2012

Rocket Dog Angie Flat

" Colorful, comfy and cute! A welcome addition to compliment my wardrobe. "
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TexMom
Location: Brownsville, TX
 March 30, 2012

darling little shoe!

" These are very comfortable, and the colors go with all my summer solids. I wish they came in more colors!
They do run about 1/2 size short. Another thing to beware of is the bottom of the sole is a "stamped felt" type material and is very slippery on tile or wood floors.
"
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RaeC
Location: Illinois
 March 29, 2012
" Love these shoes! So comfy! "
Review 11 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: midAtlantagirl
Location: Atlanta
 March 22, 2012

Good buy

" I totally love this item. They are comfy, stylish, and cute. It makes your feet look small. And the colors are perfect for spring and for any outfits. Awesome! "
Review 12 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DisgustedCats
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 17, 2012

Too Cute

" My pair seemed to run a tad short and they were slippery on linoleum, but they are so darned cute. I can't return them. With every color in the rainbow, they'll go with everything this summer. "
Review 13 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilimimi
Location: Norman, OK
 March 15, 2012
" The shoes were cuter than I thought, but maybe half a size bigger. "
Review 14 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Julibella
Location: Greenwich, CT
 March 3, 2012

Cute!

" This is going to be my to go shoe during spring and summer! Cute, fun colors, super comfy! "
Review 15 for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bssg
Location: Florida
 February 25, 2012

Cute and comfy

" These shoes are super cute with jeans and very comfortable. The only thing I don't like is that they can be slippery. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Angie Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy