Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Idola Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Idola Pump

Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 5498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: thefabulousJenn
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 27, 2013

perfect wedding shoe

"I recently purchased these shoes to wear to a wedding. The color is very royal blue, the fit is perfect. The zipper in the back is sturdy. The fit is spot on perfect. I love them! I cannot wait until the weather gets warm to wear them out to dinner or to a party."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SDinn
Location: Charlotte, NC
 February 20, 2013

beautiful shoe

"this is a gorgeous shoe, makes your feet and legs look terrific and is very comfortable unless you have wide ankles it may be a little tight"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SluttyOne
Location: West Hollywood
 January 25, 2013

Oh My Goodness

"I love DSW because I am tall (5'10") and have larger feet (11W). So it is often difficult to find hot shoes that fit and have a tall heel. I love high heels, which make me really tall and make my legs and butt look amazing! I have these shoes in blue and they are head turners."
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chazlett
Location: Plano, Texas
 January 16, 2013

Beautiful shoes!!!

"I love everything about these shoes except the way they push my feet forward-not bad enough to return ;D"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cantpassbytheshoedept
Location: Fruitport Michigan
 January 14, 2013

Sexy Lulu Townsend Idola Pump

"Love this shoe! Bought it in Champagne to wear with a navy blue dress. So classy!"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mawie
Location: San Antonio, TX
 January 4, 2013

Awesome!

"I LOVE these shoes! They are the cutest ever! I have gotten soo many compliments on them. Their really comfy too. The heel is just right. Soo worth the price!"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SemperWife
Location: North Carolina
 November 11, 2012

Comfy

"I bought these shoes for the Marine Corps Ball. They were beautiful and comfortable, surprisingly. I love them and would definitely buy them again if need be."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShellzH
Location: Chicago
 October 15, 2012
"I ordered these shoes in silver for a wedding I'm in. The are very comfortable to walk in and are SUPER cute. The bride was in love with them and had the rest of the bridesmaids order the same pair!! The bows are very cute and I've received many, many compliments on these shoes. Go very nice with a nice gray top and skinny jeans. If they had these in black I'd buy them again!!"
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RuschGal
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 28, 2012

Gorgeous Shoe

"I ordered this in the royal blue and it's gorgeous. The shoe fits well (I am between sizes and ordered down and it fit great) and, considering the high heel, is very comfortable. Unfortunately the heel and platform height was too high for the dress I was going to wear it with, so I had to return it, but had that not been the case I definitely would have kept it."
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Misstinkerbella
Location: San Mateo, CA
 September 24, 2012

Love them!

"I purchased these in blue to wear for my wedding. They are absolutely stunning in person! The color is gorgeous and they seem relatively comfy. I'll post an update after the wedding!"
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: alyn
Location: nv
 September 19, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

"I ordered these in gold and silver. The shoes are beautiful, but I will be returning them since they just are not perfect with the dress I bought them to go with. That said, here are a few other things I noticed: 1. The gold is not gold at all. It is a neutral skin tone. In fact, it matches my skin perfectly! So, if you really want gold this is not the shoe for you. 2. The satin material looks like it would stain and scratch easily. In fact, the silver shoes I ordered already have some discoloration from the manufacturing process (glue, maybe?). So, I would not expect these shoes to last that long. 3. Sizing ran normal. I am almost always a 6.5, and I was a perfect 6.5 in these also."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LottieB
Location: Colorado
 September 15, 2012
"The black ones are so awesome! They turns heads everywhere you go!"
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gailedd
Location: Holbrook NY
 September 10, 2012

Luv these shoes!

"I absolutely love these shoes - I ordered them online and when I opened the box I couldn't wait to try them on. Wore them to my son's wedding and was able to waslk, stand and dance for hours!!"
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ltate
Location: tennessee
 September 4, 2012

in love

"those these would be uncomfortable since they are so tall but i got them for my wedding and they are surprisingly comfy! so precious too, also got a matching blue lulu clutch and i love them both!"
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaclynxo0x
Location: Boston
 August 13, 2012

love these !!

"I wore these to a wedding and had them on for a total of 12 hours and i did not even have any pain ! these are the best shoes and they are sooo cute"
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chocoluv
Location: MD
 June 8, 2012

You pay a price for beauty

"This shoe is definitely a beautiful shoe but it is painful to walk in. If you're going out to town with a bunch of friends, don't bother wearing these because you'll be the turtle of the bunch. I'm very good with heels but these were a bit of a struggle. These are great for at home parties where you'll be sitting around and moving at your own pace. But other than that, it's a pretty shoe and you'll get a load of compliments!"
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BrittBrat
Location: Memphis,tn
 May 15, 2012

I loved it

"I wore this shoe at my graduation. I ordered the color blue and it was soooo pretty. everyone loved it all eyes were on my shoes as i walked around. It was very comfy the heel was not too high. I wish the had them in red!!! that is my favorite color"
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tishidonthavetime
Location: Louisville
 May 4, 2012

I LOVE THIS SHOE

"I have it in blue and its gorgous and comfortable"
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Henessy
Location: Houston
 May 3, 2012

WOW!

"I purchased these shoes in both black and blue. As soon as I opened the box I fell in love!! The colors are awesome! I have wide feet so I bought them both wide and they fit perfect! I have never been able to buy this style of shoe because they would never fit right (too tight in the front). They are a bit loose from the ankle part but nothing too bad I'm sure I can buy some kind of grip for it. Lulu Townsend is now my fav brand when it comes to shoes."
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover899999
Location: little ferry nj
 April 30, 2012

VERY SATISFIED

"i absolutely love these they are dresy classy and sexy all in one. they run pretty true to size the boys are sheet which make it even better t straps are becoming my favorite evening shoes"