Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Idola Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Idola Pump

Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 5498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FabForty
Location: Maryland
 April 27, 2012
" Great looking. Very comfortable. "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeeSky7
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 26, 2012

Gorgeous

" These shoes are stunning and get noticed by men that don't notice anything! They are narrow and high and get painful after a while but they are gorgeous! I love them but only wear them when I can bear the pain! "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: wildblue
Location: Oklahoma
 April 22, 2012

Great looking shoe

" I wore this to prom and received lots of compliments. It fit well and, for a shoe with a pretty high heel, i lasted several hours before i kicked them off...which is what most do at prom anyway. "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Charmed
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 19, 2012

Love it

" My aunt was having a party and her colors were white and blue. Since my dress was so simple and white I needed stunning shoes and that's exactly what I got when I opened the package :-) the color is just as expected. The heel is a bit high, but very stable so easy to walk in. "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LorlorXD
Location: Pleasanton
 April 15, 2012

Adorable

" Comfortable and very cute what more could you ask for. The only this is since they are made with what looks like silk you can't really wear them unless your going out somewhere fancy. "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyDi317
Location: Indianapolis
 April 9, 2012

A touch of Classy with much Sass!!!

" A must have for any classy lady!!!! "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carla81
Location: atl, ga
 April 9, 2012
" Bought these shoes for my niece and she loves them. She says they are real comfortable and she is able to dance the night away at prom wearing them. The only concern is that the second strap doesn't give any stretch. Real cute shoes, would buy myself a pair also. "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michaelle
Location: Boston
 April 8, 2012

A is for Awesome!!!!!

" This shoes are my now favorite gems! They are so bright, beautiful and beyond comfortable. I wore them for 5 hours, and felt no pain. This is definetly a great investment! like they say, beautiful shoes and like DIAMONDS! lol "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveLULU
Location: Cazenovia, NY
 April 4, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I bought these for a formal event to go with an evening gown. They look fantastic on and are shockingly comfortable to dance and walk in. LOVE them. "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DWright12
Location: Houston
 April 4, 2012

Back rub

" The shoes are super cute but rub the back of my heels so they hurt pretty badly :/ Putting bandaids on is must and they are much more bearable and still adorable! "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LynluvsDSW
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 24, 2012

♥ ♥ ♥ these shoes

" I don't normally wear heels this high, but when I saw these online, I knew I wanted them for my upcoming cruise. I ordered them in black. I ♥ these. I've only wore them for about 30 minutes, but they're really comfortable and they make my legs and feet look oh so sexy. "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SlimJimGirl
Location: Las Vegas
 March 19, 2012

My new favorite shoes

" These shoes are amazing! They are higher than most of the heels I already had before purchasing these, but they are extremely comfortable. I went to an outlet mall, and walked around for about three hours in these shoes, and my feet didn't hurt at all! I also got compliments on them in literally every store I went into. I absolutely love them, and have been wearing outfits specifically that match them, just so I can wear them more! "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TrueBella
Location: Michigan
 March 19, 2012

Glamourous

" The color is vibrant (blue) and they look amazing!
Looks exactly like the picture provided.
No complaints at all!
"
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeniseJC39
Location: NYC
 March 18, 2012

Perfect!

" I love these shoes. I have a problem buying gorgeous shoes because I have wide feet. These are a perfect, Cinderella fit! The width is great for me, these shoes are very comfortable, and they look spectacular in person! Lulu Townsend makes amazing shoes for fashionistas with "challenging" feet. I recommend putting a cushion into the ball of shoe for added, all day comfort. This is the happiest I've been with a DSW purchase! "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RuthieB
Location: New York
 March 17, 2012

Lovely Lulu

" These shoes are quite the sexy #! You must get yourself some :-) The peek-a-boo of the entire shoe makes it hot. Love the height too. "
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HalfBlack
Location: Ohio
 March 10, 2012

Very hot and surprisingly comfy!

" I got these to go with a metallic pewter dress - the dress was so simple so I wanted stunning shoes. And these sure delivered! The cobalt is absolutely gorgeous, and very wearable if you keep your outfit relatively neutral. Let it be the star! The platform makes these so easy to walk in and I lasted about 6 hours in these, 3 of them were spent dancing HARD, and I was aching by the end but these are very high heels so I was very pleased. I couldn't go 5 minutes without a zillion compliments from men and women (and most importantly, my date!). Buy these! I say they run a little big, I kept the 8.5 I ordered but probably could have gone down to an 8. "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Attia
Location: philadelphia
 March 9, 2012
" Great Shoes! They can be worn for a formal event and have just enough glam to dress up everyday wear. My foot is wide, so I purchased them in WW. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is they are a little snug for a WW shoe, but bearable! "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KMN77
Location: Detroit
 March 2, 2012

The Best Ever!!!!

" i bought these shoes in black to wear to my engagement party and everyone LOVED them. Including myself!! I ordered them in wide and they were very comfortable. Its hard to find sexy shoes in wide but DSW has a great selection. "
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Changa
Location: San Diego
 February 24, 2012

Awesome Blues

" Love the color of these shoes! My feet are a bit wide so the front is a tiny bit tight. The ankle strap is a finger too loose but the heel back helps keep the shoe in place. What can I say, despite the flaws I'm in love! "
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HigHeelMama
Location: Sacramento
 February 24, 2012

IN LOVEEEEEEE!!!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I cant take them off!! Love the heel, love the color im in love. Im an 11 wide and they fit perfectly =) "