Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Idola Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Idola Pump

Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 5498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Review 41 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReddScurvy
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 February 24, 2012

Love these shoes, just not for me

"I have always been dying to buy a pair of shoes with this style. When I received them, they were exactly as shown; beautiful.
Only problem - I couldn't walk in them. :(
Now, mind you, I do not usually wear heels this high. I bought them for my wedding as something special.
The shoe itself runs true to size, true to color, and has slight padding on the soles which would help in making them comfortable. Just be sure you are used to this high of a shoe (or have the time to learn) before buying."
Review 42 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shandy628
Location: L.A., California
 February 23, 2012

Love them!

"I broke my shoes in by wearing them out for over 4 hours and they were super comfy. I can't believe how padded they are. I absolutely love these shoes."
Review 43 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMThompson12
Location: Granger, IN
 February 21, 2012

LOVE THESE!

"These shoes are HOT! I bought them not knowing the exact color or fit - and when they arrived I absolutley love them! The blue color is very colbalt and they fit great on my foot. zipper in back of shoe is nice as is the make of the shoe."
Review 44 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: creed
Location: carver
 February 20, 2012

sexy shoe

"sexy - but a little thin so standing on for a long period of time got a little noticeable"
Review 45 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ss3971
Location: Boston, MA
 February 18, 2012

amazing!

"Absolutely love these shoes. Not only are they the comfiest heels I own (I wore them all night long and was constantly on my feet and didn't wake up with sore feet the next morning!), but also I got so many compliments (even from numerous strangers!) I got them in wide width and they fit perfectly too :)"
Review 46 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrsmelendez2012
Location: Columbus,OH
 February 16, 2012

Understated sexy

"I bought these shoes for my bacherlor/bacherette party. My fiance thought they were really sexy online and even sexier in person. I love that they are a high heel but because of the platform front they are very comfy.
I thought they were a bit more narrow then expected.
I can't wait to wear these. I feel like I can dance the night away!Very sexy!
"
Review 47 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SWEETFEETS
Location: Maryland
 February 12, 2012

Sexy Blue

"These shoes are not only sexy because of the style, but also the color. I got these shoes in blue. They are so comfortable despite the height of the heel. Sometimes I need a wide width, but the medium width was perfect. Truly a must have"
Review 48 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RosieD
Location: Hazel Crest, IL
 February 11, 2012

Luv them!

"This is a purchase that I will never regret! They are comfortable and BEAUTIFUL!! I have them in blue and they look fabulous with creme or black. Hard to match blues but with other colors, I luv these shoes! Very feminine yet fashionable."
Review 49 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenefer
Location: Bronx, NY
 February 7, 2012

Perfect!! LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT

"I bought these shoes for my wedding in June. I can't wait to wear them. I've been wearing them around the house and they are surprisingly comfortable for the height! I adore the blue color and all the girly details."
Review 50 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JamracQ
Location: Boston
 January 31, 2012

HBD to me!

"I love, love, love these shoes. I got a lot of compliments on them and even got a guy to buy them for his girlfriend, she will love that gift I am sure! I would buy them again in a heart beat!"
Review 51 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rai17
Location: Alexandria, Va
 January 23, 2012

Lulu

"The shoe is classy and recieved multiple compliments on them. Love them!!"
Review 52 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vita717
Location: California
 January 4, 2012

Perfect!

"These shoes run true to size, the wide width is perfect for me (unlike some other lulu's that run narrow), and the blue is beautiful. Love them! I have big ankles too and they fit fine around them :)"
Review 53 for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Highheeledgal
Location: New York
 December 31, 2011

Awesome Pump

"Fits perfectly, true to size. Very comfortable! This pump looks so sexy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Idola Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-54 of 54