Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Lois Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Lois Pump

Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
30 of 3683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SarahJo1
Location: Isle of Palms, South Carolina
 February 22, 2013

Cute, but too Narrow

"I Loved these shoes! They were so pretty and shined beautifully in the light. I had to return them though. They were so narrow, I could hardly try them on. Very disappointed, but I will get them in wide width!"
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jannapanda
Location: Chicago
 February 18, 2013
"nice design"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Galena87
Location: Roseville
 February 12, 2013

Buy half size bigger

"bought this shoe online. I am a size 8. but the shoe was too small. exchanged it for 8.5 and fit's perfect! love their exchange policy! if you are exchanging the shoe not returning it.. they don't charge you shipping fee again."
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: WooGirl
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 January 23, 2013

Even better than the picture!!

"I ordered a 1/2 size bigger, and they fit very well. These shoes are very comfortable. I bought the pink pair, and I must say that they look better in person. The shoes reflect light and cast a mint greenish color as well. Very pretty."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: clc1728
Location: FL
 January 12, 2013

LOVE THESE

"These are the hottest pair of pumps, I never thought that I would want and or order a pair of pink pumps. They are so comfy. ANOTHER DSW SCORE...."
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuvsSh0es
Location: WI
 January 7, 2013

AWESOME

"The shoes ROCK!! They actually look a few different colors depending on the lighting (I got the pewter and sometimes they look bronze-ish) but are so pretty! I got a lot of compliments on them already and this is my first day wearing them! I took everyone else's advice about ordering 1/2 size up to fit better and they are PERFECT! Also, they are actually really comfortable - the peep toe isn't too big but it doesn't squish my toes either. LOVE THESE!!!"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZSix
Location: Miramar, FL
 December 18, 2012

Sleek looking shoe

"Cute shoe but a bit uncomfortable if you do not have that perfect arch."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anne63
Location: North Providence, RI
 December 14, 2012

WOW!

"I ordered these in a 6 1/2 although I often wear size 6 but I went with what was available. When the shoe came in, I was so pleased. It fit perfectly with bare feet, although may slip a bit with stockings. The picture and description do not do this shoe justice. It is absolutely beautiful and the heel as well as the platform, are covered in a pink satin material. I thought it was just plain leather or vinyl. Super cute and easy to dress up or down. I am so excited."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chey21
Location: AZ
 December 14, 2012

Can't wear wide shoes

"I bought 2 pairs of these shoes black and pink. Very cute indeed but I have a wide feet and ordered them in wide. It was very tight and very uncomfortable. My feet can't stand on them even for a few seconds. It hurts so much that I have to take them off. I wish their wide shoes comes really in wide. I would love to have a pair of them. If you have a narrow feet, then your lucky!"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheJa
Location: Bay Area
 December 13, 2012

Heels

"I love this pattern and color!!"
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nsingh
Location: ny
 December 9, 2012

pretty

"these r lovely. comfortable and just so cute
i love them, waiting to wear
i guess if u have wide feet will be tight.
i wear 8 and was perfect
"
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Couger
Location: Minnesota
 December 8, 2012

Awesome Pumps

"Like others, Love these shoes - very eye catching. Once you put these shoes on you just feel like strutting around. I wouldn't pass these up, wish they had more colors (I got the Pewter)."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlyJean
Location: MA
 December 1, 2012

Love love love!

"These are my new years shoes! Got them on clearance and just couldn't pass them up! So pretty and comfy. I am becoming a Lulu Townsend girl!"
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laxmom07
Location: Amherst
 November 24, 2012

Pink

"These shoes are just perfect. I've searched a long time to find the right color pink. It was either too bright or dark pink. Now I can wear my light pink outfit with my matching shoes....Very happy"
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lulu10
Location: Houston, TX
 November 19, 2012

Love them!

"Shoes are very comfortable for their height even though they don't look like it! They are very glamorous and I can really recommend to buy them!"
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JiaD
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 October 14, 2012

Eye-catcher for sure

"When I wear these shoes, I get a lot of attention. I thought it might be too much, but this shoe is more versatile than I thought and comfortable to boot. My search for the perfect pink heel is over!"
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dareyonce
Location: Cville
 September 17, 2012

BEYONCE SHOE!

"Bought these on clearance at the store and FELL in LOVE with them!!! As soon as I put them on I noticed how comfy they were. I call them my "beyonce shoes" now all I need my wig and mic and I am all set! they are so much nicer in person! I got in the grey! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!"
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dghshoelover
Location: alabama
 August 27, 2012

Party Shoe!!

"These are more glamorous in person that in the picture. Really nice platform. Would buy again"
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glamourgyrl
Location: Memphis, TN
 July 25, 2012
"Bought these to wear to a wedding HUGE COMPLIMENT"
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abogo
Location: Washington DC
 July 11, 2012
"I ordered these in wide and they were more narrow than most normal width shoes I own. Couldn't even put them on. Very odd. Cute shoes, wish they would have fit."