Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Lois Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Lois Pump

Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
30 of 3683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalaone
Location: Chicago IL
 June 5, 2012

cute shoe

"Bought for my sister's wedding. Very comfortable from the start although squeezed my toes a bit. Comfortable walking and dancing but not whilst standing. Careful w/ the sequins as they tend to rip off (only held onto shoe w/ thread)."
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: realize
Location: Tempe, AZ
 May 2, 2012

satisfied

"After reading other reviews, I ordered half a size larger than usual. It is slightly narrow but not that much. Like it and plan to wear this for wedding."
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Genios
Location: Sacramento
 April 23, 2012
"I got these shoes for my wedding. They are gorgeous, and I think I will be wearing them even after my wedding. They seem uncomfortable, but the platform makes them really comfortable."
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PInkpixie2564
Location: Florida
 April 17, 2012

<3

"These are so cute! I bought them for a work party this year and everyone died over them and so did i! They looked great with my black sparkle dress! Another great place to find shoes like this is alltherageofshoes.com which is great just like DSW. I should know i shop there all the time."
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MsLove
Location: Beverly Hills CA
 April 12, 2012

Beautiful Color

"The shoe was the Perfect for Pastel Pink simply beautiful, BUT I ordered wide, their wide is narrow at it worst, the length is not accurate I wear a 10 in this shoe I need a 11 wich the shoes doesn't come in XW boo hoo hoo!"
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annnnnn
Location: New York
 April 6, 2012

Super cute <3

"These shoes are just adorable. They get a little narrow towards the toes so my baby toes get a bit smooshed, but they're cute enough to be worth it."
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DCWLOVESDSW
Location: McLeansville, NC
 April 1, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"This shoe is a great club shoe. I was expecting to have sore, tired feet by the end of the night...but to my surprise I didn't. The bottom of the shoe is slick-resistant. It was a pleasure to wear these!"
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Neidra
Location: Chicago
 March 29, 2012

Lulu Lulu!!!

"I bought this show in Pewter. This shoe is HAUTE!!! It's better looking in person which I was completey excited about!!! It ran a little short, so I'm waiting for it to come back in a size larger. Other than that, I'M SOLD!!!"
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMJ1212
Location: Philly
 March 16, 2012

beautiful

"What a beautiful shoe. Sky high heel thats surprisingly easy to walk in."
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbird02
Location: Catharpin VA
 March 14, 2012

Sad

"Returned. Beautiful shoe but was too narrow for me even in wide."
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kkladivo
Location: Hermantown, MN
 March 8, 2012

Love them!

"After seeing these for the first time online, I knew they would be my wedding shoes! They are super comfortable so far, just been trying to break them in before the big day!"
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: me131
Location: oklahoma
 March 7, 2012
"They are very comfy shoes for high heels. Think I have found another brand of shoes. LOOKOUT WORLD... lULU TOWNSEND...."
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissDee1435
Location: Dayton, OH
 March 2, 2012

Cute and fairly comfy

"I ordered these shoes to go with a specific dress. I ordered them in size 11 wide, and they do run true to size. I don't have any complaints about this shoe... I highly recommend them!"
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCrazy95
Location: Opelika, AL
 February 25, 2012

These shoes are HOT

"I was in love with these shoes as soon as I put them on. You can dress them up or you can rock them with a pair of jeans. Even though they are 5'', they don't feel like it and they are very comfy. They do run a little narrow around the toe, but overall I have no complaints."
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MizDee
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 3, 2012

LuLu's

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"First pair of this brand shoe and I was very impressed with it's comfort, style and quality. I have the grey pair and they fit perfect."
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Lois Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vita717
Location: California
 January 4, 2012

Runs short and narrow

"These run about 1/2 size short and are extremely narrow even though I ordered a wide. The wide width is probably like a regular and I can just imagine the regular is like a narrow. They are very pretty though and solidly built."
21-36 of 36