Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal

Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 2286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEMAWLOVESSHOES
Location: Oregon
 August 31, 2013

Love Love Love these shoes

" Love the style, love the look, love the comfort! "
Review 2 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jkeyshoequeen
Location: Downingtown, PA
 August 16, 2013

Runs a little small

" This show is narrower and slightly shorter than others I've purchased in the same size. Overall they're find, but the definitely need to be broken in. "
Review 3 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcsmiley
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 August 4, 2013

Comfy, easy to walk in!

" Sometimes I wear size 8 and sometimes a 7.5 . Kept these (7.5) even though they feel slightly short due to the band for top part of foot- but only on right foot due to a bunion. Otherwise, pleased with their comfortable fit and easy walking in them! "
Review 4 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PandaBear0724
Location: MI
 July 30, 2013

Just ok

" Didn't love them when I got them so they were returned. Heel height is great but didn't think the shoes were cute in person. "
Review 5 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoehoung
Location: Houston, TX
 May 29, 2013

Love these!

" Comfy enough to wear all day long brand new! "
Review 6 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RRSJ
Location: Texas
 May 24, 2013
" Like the two-tone materials and style of the shoe. "
Review 7 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph421
Location: Hagerstown, MD
 May 9, 2013

Fits like a glass slipper

" Love these shoes! They are by far the most comfy shoes I own. Your foot slips into them easy and comfortable, not too tight, just snug enough! I found them to run right on the money for size and width as well. They are so comfortable that you don't feel the heel size. "
Review 8 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeKindtoFeet
Location: Tennessee
 April 18, 2013

Cute-table

" Cute-table: My word for these shoes that are cute and so comfortable!! I ordered the tan (brown) and love them. They will be great with shorts, a skirt, and really fantastic peaking out with jeans. If you want a good look that feels really relaxing too, purchase these today!!! "
Review 9 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NanaMamaJudy
Location: Inverness FL
 March 22, 2013

Beautiful comfort!

" These Aerosoles sandals are beautiful and comfortable! Perfect for summer slacks and sundresses! "
Review 10 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ernieneal
Location: Ohio
 February 20, 2013

Fabulous purchase!

" I ordered this shoe in the brown. I love the textured animal print on the shoe and omgosh...so comfortable, I didn't want to take them off! "
Review 11 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: ejohan
Location: UTAH
 October 18, 2012

not sturdy

" These look nice, but are not made well. I would not recommend buying them. "
Review 12 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyem
Location: troy, mi
 October 12, 2012

So-So

" They are a bit loose on top -- only worn them once so far and they weren't fabulously stylish or comfortable "
Review 13 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vintagegoddess
Location: CA
 August 9, 2012

stylish yet super comfy!!!

" love these sandals!!! it looks so stylish, you can wear it with jeans, skirts, dresses and even dress it up for the office. it has the right height, not too high so you can wear it anytime anywhere. if you want stylish comfy shoes that you can dress down or dress up, buy these sandals :) "
Review 14 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbsr
Location: Chino Valley, AZ
 May 9, 2012
" Love the shoe - very comfortable - casual yet looks elegant. "
Review 15 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LACommins
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 May 1, 2012

Incredibly comfortable!

" A great shoe! Flattering and comfortable. Wish it came in more colors because I would order them all! "
Review 16 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: iluveshoes
Location: Kansas City
 April 22, 2012

Perfect comfy sandal

" I own just about every kind of shoe but I was really in need of a comfy cute sandal I could wear to work..I chose this one and I am completely satisfied!! I bought them in brown and black!! "
Review 17 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TRS1
Location: Columbus OH
 April 2, 2012

Slide Ins

" This shoe is extra comfortable. They do run a little wide but that worked out good for me to be in them over 8+ hours a day when I wear them. They look good with pants or a dress. "
Review 18 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mom2one
Location: Houston, TX
 March 27, 2012

Very Comfy

" I wore this shoes shopping. They were very comfortable and didnt' hurt at all "
Review 19 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pittster
Location: Dallas
 March 7, 2012

Goes with anything

" Great for casual and dressing up. The aerosoles make the difference from other sandals. "
Review 20 for Aerosoles Rainpow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shuluvr14
Location: Indiana
 February 9, 2012

odd looking

" They just didn't fit right. I wear 9.5/10, I got these in 10. Lengthwise they were right and two straps fit perfectly across my foot but the first one didn't, it was too wide. I ended up returning them, maybe they're meant for wide feet. "