Customer Reviews for Caparros Caparros Idalis Pump

Caparros Caparros Idalis Pump

Caparros Idalis Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.239 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
44 of 4696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caparros Idalis Pump
Review 21 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smee414
Location: Avon, CT
 April 2, 2013

Perfect for special occassions

" I bought these in ivory for my wedding and they are the perfect height and color for my dress. I like the simple added sparkle on top and the open toe. I have fairly wide feet (and ordered medium width) and the shoe was comfortable when trying them out by walking around the house for a while. The peep toe didn't seem to make the shoe uncomfortable either. I'm very happy and would recommend these or similar shoes from Caparros to others! "
Review 22 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oscarham
Location: DC
 March 28, 2013

Love 'em!

" These peep-toes are so comfortable that I got them in two colors. Looked great and felt great! "
Review 23 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pip17
Location: Minnesota
 March 19, 2013

Beautiful!!!

" This is a very nice shoe. I ordered it in a 10 and it was slightly big so I would recommend getting a half size smaller than your normal size. I picked white and it was gorgeous! The sparkly piece on the top of the shoe really adds a lot. It does have a shorter heel for anyone who doesn't want the high high heels, which was also nice. This shoe would be perfect for going to a wedding or to go with a fancy evening dress. I picked it to go with a prom dress. Beautiful shoe! "
Review 24 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal34567
Location: Boston, MA
 March 11, 2013

Excellent

" I bought these shoes for my wedding and I was a little nervous since these shoes aren't sold in any stores near me but they were absolutely gorgeous!!! I have worn them around my house to get used to them and they are just so comfortable. I had all of my bridesmaids order these shoes as well in a different color and they all LOVED them! "
Review 25 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: claudia24star
Location: Boston
 February 26, 2013

Elegant and fitting

" A very classy shoe that fits just right. The size 8 I ordered couldn't fit any better and I've had brands that I have had to order a 7.5 in. Very nice color, true to the image color. "
Review 26 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: GinasMOH
Location: St. Louis, MO
 February 22, 2013

Yet another wedding!

" Seems like I rarely get to enjoy shoes for my own personal leisure activities but nevertheless I am in another wedding. This time this wedding requires the tiniest heel as possible. Due to the fact the bride is 5'0 and I'm the only one in her bridal party that is 5'11" the shoe was a must have for color and heel size! DSW did it again! "
Review 27 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Abby22
Location: Minnesota
 January 18, 2013

Wedding Shoe

" I love this shoe! I ordered it for my up coming wedding. My dress is Ivory so I ordered this shoe in Ivory. The shoe is a little darker than my dress, but I think it matches close enough for the big day. They are SO comfortable! I will be able to wear them all night.
I love how I can see my toes, that way my beautiful pedicure will be seen :) "
Review 28 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bride2013
Location: NJ
 January 1, 2013

Cute shoe, but runs small

" I ordered this shoe in ivory for my upcoming wedding. Even though it's a beautiful shoe, it wasn't for me. It was tight around my toes and uncomfortable to walk in. I was going to order a larger size, but the ivory was also darker than expected, so I ended up returning them. "
Review 29 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PKay
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 16, 2012

Awesome shoes!

" These shoes are so cute and they feel great. I danced all night in them and not once felt uncomfortable. I needed evening shoes that would look good, with sensible heels. Found them! "
Review 30 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: koovalunk
Location: Edison, NJ
 December 13, 2012

Wedding shoes

" This shoe is absolutely what I was looking for and fits great. The price was great too. "
Review 31 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: polarbear1
Location: Prescott, AZ
 December 1, 2012
" Very attractive show but ran small and not very comfortable. "
Review 32 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: shoes4everyseasoninCO
Location: colorado
 November 26, 2012

beautiful

" Very pretty evening shoes. I wouldn't walk 5 miles in them, but were perfectly comfortable for an evening on my feet. "
Review 33 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allisim
Location: Niceville, FL
 November 23, 2012
" fit great and were very comfortable "
Review 34 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jireh4212
Location: Country Club Hills
 November 10, 2012

GREAT SHOE

" I love this shoe! It's very pretty-not too big or narrow. It does run a little short even though I bought it a size bigger. Other than that, I'm satisfied with my purchase. "
Review 35 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loscato
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 7, 2012

Wedding Shoes

" I ordered these shoes online for all of my bridesmaids. I was so happy when they arrived. The color is beautiful and the detailing on the toe adds just the right amount of sparkle. "
Review 36 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TraceeK
Location: East Brunswick, NJ
 October 24, 2012

Comfortable

" These were great shoes to wear to a wedding! So comfortable and classy looking. they ran true to size! "
Review 37 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MomOfBeautifulBride
Location: Skokie
 October 7, 2012

Perfect dressy shoes for a perfect day

" I got these shoes to wear for my daughter's wedding. They matched my navy blue dress perfectly and were comfortable all day long, and that's saying a great deal for someone who doesn't wear heels!! I got them in the wide size for my troll feet and they were great- didn't look like wide shoes either! They are so pretty- satin and just enough bling to make them extra special for a special day!! "
Review 38 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MSpoon
Location: Fort Worth
 September 23, 2012

Good buy

" Bought these for a wedding. Comfortable fit and good size heel. Great color and pretty detailing. "
Review 39 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimberly113
Location: Malden, MA
 September 21, 2012

Cute dress shoes

" I bought these in silver to wear to a wedding party and they fit very comfortably. My only complaint though is that the bottom of the shoes got scuffed in a day! I don't know if it's because I was walking on cobblestones/rocky roads that caused these scuffs or not but the bottom were pretty worn out and torn by the end of the day. "
Review 40 for Caparros Idalis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sido
Location: New York
 September 8, 2012

Wedding Shoes

" wonderful shoes for a wedding. love that it comes in wide and several colors. it felt a bit short but i wore it around the house for 40 mins and it was fine. i would but a no-slip grip on the bottom otherwise i'd have a difficult time dancing. "