Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Kimberly Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Kimberly Pump

Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
66 of 7588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Review 21 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoepalooza
Location: Missouri City, TX
 August 27, 2013

This Brown Girl's NUDE Friend

" I have been searching forever for a nude/neutral shoe to compliment my skin tone but everything I came across was for the more fair-skinned. Well, search no more! These shoes are sexy, comfy and match my skin tone perfectly. Now my basic shoe collection is complete...although I'm not done collecting my any means! "
Review 22 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duckfeet
Location: California
 August 24, 2013

A Beautiful Shoe!

" I usually wear a 6w so I bought these in a 6 1/2. They were quite narrow when I first wore them, but after breaking them in they fit perfectly. It only took about three days of wearing them for the leather to conform to my feet. They are very easy to walk in, and are now my favorite pair of pumps! "
Review 23 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meli3
Location: Miami
 July 9, 2013

Platform First

" This was my first platform pump and actually liked it a lot. Other then being a little heavy than a normal pump, it fit well especially on my wide feet without being wide. It is a simple yet not boring black heel perfect for the office. "
Review 24 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WhitPack
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 13, 2013

Not For Wide Feet

" These shoes were so pretty in person, and I was sad that I had to return them. I ordered them in my normal 6 1/2, and I could barely get them on. :( They run short and narrow, so clearly not meant for my wider feet. I'd still recommend them, though! Sexy heel. "
Review 25 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1000MiShoes
Location: Mount Vernon, Wa
 May 27, 2013

Fabulous

" I needed professional looking shoes that would go with suits for job interviews. All the shoes I found were so boring and plain. Until I found these in the store. Stylish and comfortable! Not the run of the mill, plain black heels. "
Review 26 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allysam
Location: Langhorne
 May 15, 2013

Great Shoe

" This is an extremely comfortable shoe. I can walk all day in it and not get blisters. "
Review 27 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AngelicBlonde
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 13, 2013

Great heel

" This shoe fits my size 7 foot well. It's not too high and not too short. Perfect with jeans or work pants. "
Review 28 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelie
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 29, 2013

Sexy High Heels

" I was impressed with this pair f high heels since I was looking for a pair to wear with my skinny jeans. They look very sexy and are very comfy. However, they do run slightly long but nothing that a pair of insoles can't solve. Love them! "
Review 29 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saraua
Location: Glendale, AZ
 March 21, 2013

Cute, but not worth it

" Very uncomfortable and didn't fit well for me. "
Review 30 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BDiddy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 20, 2013

Most comfortable heel ever!

" I wasn't really looking for a new black pair of heels, but ended up trying these on in the store, but didn't buy them. I decided I wanted them so just ordered them online. I received them yesterday and after a long day of wearing a very uncomfortable pair of heels to work, came home to open up my box and tried them on and noticed they were quite comfortable on my tired sore feet. I wore them to work today and they were like slippers! Pleasantly comfortable. The shoe size is a perfect fit in length and width. I will be buying more of this brand in the future for sure! "
Review 31 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGSophia
Location: Dallas
 March 20, 2013

Small toe box

" The heels are very comfortable. However the tow box is quite small. It might take some wearing out to widen it. Those with wider feet may want to find a wider width or not buy this. "
Review 32 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KS31
Location: Albany, NY
 March 19, 2013

Love them!

" Just got my shoes in the mail yesterday and I love them! They are very comfy and are well made and sturdy. Can't wait till the snow is gone so I can wear them! "
Review 33 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetEve
Location: Texas
 March 15, 2013

Great Everyday Pumps

" These black pumps are great with just about everything I own. They are sexy and makes my legs look longer. You can dress up or dress down....either way they look good. These are the best black pumps I have purchased. I'm a shoeaholic and these are definitely added to my collection. "
Review 34 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Baltimoregirl1975
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 14, 2013

Comfy

" I usually do not wear heels except on Sunday to church, but these shoes feels so good on I wore them all day to include shopping at the market. Very comfortable. "
Review 35 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: llc123
Location: Washington, D.C.
 March 10, 2013

Awesome Black Pump

" Believe it or not, I've been looking for a black pump that I actually like or MONTHS and finally found these. They are relatively comfortable (given the heel height) and super attractive. I was worried about the seamed look but ordered them in black and it just gives a little extra visual flair in that color. "
Review 36 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peeved
Location: Bridgewater, NJ
 March 8, 2013

Big difference between sizes

" So in the store I tried on the 6 1/2 and it seemed nice but way too long. They did not have the 6 there so I ordered on line. It came - WAY TOO SHORT. Actually crushing my toes and I have very average feet. How can there be so much difference between sizes?I think these will need to go back. It is a shame bc they would have been a great basic work pump "
Review 37 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dondae
Location: Caribbean
 February 23, 2013

Love 'em

" I love these shoes!! I bought them for work and the girls and boys at the office have noticed them :-) I think I want them in another colour "
Review 38 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leanneg26
Location: Wi
 February 21, 2013
" Loved the shoes! "
Review 39 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Texxas7
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 15, 2013

Great shoes!

" I have looked for great-fitting brown shoes for 2 years, and these are it! The only thing I don't like is when they get wet, the leather turns really dark in spots. They dry out well, but look weird for a while. I haven't tried a protectant on them. They are sturdy and comfortable for all-day wear. "
Review 40 for Moda Spana Kimberly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esm6
Location: santa clarita
 February 11, 2013

Finally found the Perfect Black Pump!!!

" I have been looking for the perfect black pump to wear with dresses, skirts, and skinny jeans for years! Finally found them! They run true to size and the heel doesn't slip off. They have a very flattering cut to them, the leather is real and has a nice sheen, the heel is high enough to look dressy, but not so high that the pitch of my foot is too extreme. I love the platform and the price can't be beat! You need to try these shoes! "