Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal

Unisa Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal

Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JamieSoulshine
Location: Norfolk, VA
 September 16, 2012

great spring summer sandal

"these are great with a variety of looks for day or evening in the summer. I was able to wear to work and a fancy beach side restaurant. love them"
Review 2 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisettte923
Location: Fresh Meadows, NY
 September 11, 2012

Comfy & practical

"I got these shoes because I needed sandals for work that were comfortable and not too high. These did the job. They do run a little short. I'm usually an 8 1/2 and ordered that size. Wish I would have gotten a 9."
Review 3 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Indianapolis
 August 6, 2012

Needed 'Em

"These sandals are fabulous! The heel is not too high for daytime and not too low to be dressy/classy. The fit is comfortable and colors are trendy yet not too loud."
Review 4 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phillywags
Location: Philadelphia
 July 14, 2012

Love!

"I love these wedges. They are the perfect height if you don't like to wear anything too tall like me. The placement of all of the straps are super comfy and didn't rub my feet at all, even on the first day of wearing them. I ordered the black and got a lot of compliments on them. I did feel like the wedge part was a little cheap, instead of being a true woven it's more of a fabricated sheet glued to some kind of base. But honestly for the price, I would expect that. They are well worth it!"
Review 5 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lissa0729
Location: Mt. Laurel, NJ
 June 29, 2012

Cute but fit is just ok

"Bought both the brown & black pair. The shoe slips a lot. Returned the black pair."
Review 6 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 May 31, 2012

Elegant & Stylish

"I love the mix of textiles on the toe, adds a bit of interest as it peeps out under my jeans! I like how the straps around your heel are adjustable too. Very comfortable."
Review 7 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Newport
 May 27, 2012

Great shoes

"I bought them to go with one dress but now I see they will match even more. love them very comfortable"
Review 8 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Colourorange
Location: New York, NY
 May 25, 2012

Best summer shoes EVER

"So comfy right away & no break-in time. Make your feet look very dainty & ladylike-especially the narrow heel shape. Runs slightly long, the 6 fit perfectly & I am usually a 6 1/2. Perfect height."
Review 9 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: amy7974
Location: FL
 May 21, 2012

Great looking shoe!

"I wore these to work with a solid blue dress. I got tons of compliments. I like the dual tone of each texture, so they can go with a lot more than you think. Comfortable, good fit. I have always been happy with Unisa shoes."
Review 10 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dkmiller08
Location: Allentown, PA
 May 18, 2012

Stylish and very comfortable

"Black with metallic band is stylish. So comfy!"
Review 11 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Richjane
Location: Bloomfield Hills MI
 May 17, 2012

Blue Hues

"Great with jeans and electric blue skinny jeans.
Cute and stylish
True to size.
"
Review 12 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnOC
Location: Rochester, NY
 May 17, 2012

Love it!

"This shoe is a good fit. Not too high, not too low. Can be worn with capri's, jeans, a cute sundress - just about anything! The fit was perfect for me. Didn't hurt or rub my feet anywhere. Comfortable to walk in."
Review 13 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Foxy50
Location: Lithia Springs, GA
 May 10, 2012

Sexy

"I saw these shoes on line and knew I had to have them to wear with a dress I have. I ordered and was excited when I got them. I have not worn them out. I out them on walked around in them and the fit is nice. The strap around the ankle will have to be tight for a snug fit."
Review 14 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElectricLady
Location: Cape Coral, FL
 May 6, 2012

Nice!

"This fit perfect and are pretty comfy for a mid high wedge!"
Review 15 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Die4shoes
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 2, 2012

Awesome Color Block

"Fabulous! Fabulous! A Classy, Elegant Wedge Heel! Height is perfect, not to tall. Very comfortable, wore this dress w/a strapless aqua maxidress, and I received so many compliments. Needless to say I was on my feet over 10 hrs & this shoe rocks! I even came back & ordered the black ones also! Try them You will not reret it."
Review 16 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JackieIsabel
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 19, 2012

BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTBLE

"I bought them in Black and I love them very comfortable, true to size...I just love buying my shoes at DSW always something different at great prices..."
Review 17 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BCBAZ
Location: Phx, AZ
 April 19, 2012
"This shoe has a seam, right under the pillow of your foot, carefully covered by the thin strip of leather, but if you stand or walk a lot on this shoes it cuts into you like a razor blade. I had the worst blisters from it, almost couldn't walk next day."
Review 18 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizCarper
Location: Charleston, SC
 April 16, 2012

Beautiful!!!

"Love these and have a million things to wear with them! The fit is great even though I have a wide foot. Again, DSW never disappoints!!!"
Review 19 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TK20
Location: New York, NY
 April 11, 2012

Perfect with skinny jeans

"I paired these with a pair of skinny bright blue twill ankle jeans and they looked great! I got the blue, green and turquoise pair. They look great with everything, and are trendy without being overpowering or garish, especially if you're looking for a hint of color. The unique double t-strap is very sexy, and makes your legs look long, and your feet very pretty! Would look good on anybody."
Review 20 for Unisa Sonya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katnip1952
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 24, 2012
"Really cute shoes. I bought them to wear with jeans but I will wear them with skirts also. I bought the brown and the black. Very comfy."