Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
112 of 12292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbish
Location: Texas
 August 2, 2012

Way Cute!

" The perfect brown wedge! Very comfy, fit just right (I ordered the wide after reading others reviews), and the perfect cognac brown that could even be paired with black. The heel is slightly higher than I expected, but I should have paid more attention to the measurements. Still not sooo high they are uncomfortable. Great shoe! "
Review 22 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Greekwoman
Location: Plantation, FL
 August 1, 2012

Great shoe! <3

" I originally bought these for my engagement shoot (rustic). I have worn them to work since and have gotten so many compliments. The fact that they are super comfy is an extra plus! <3 "
Review 23 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dudsy
Location: Texas
 July 28, 2012

a winner

" Elegant and comfortable. Nice height, but the cushioned insole makes it extremely comfortable. These are easy to stand up in for hours. "
Review 24 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLover17
Location: New York NY
 July 23, 2012

cute and comfy

" purchased these shoes for my mom and she loves them! very comfortable, simple and cute. can be worn a skirt , jeans or even shorts! "
Review 25 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tegg
Location: virginia beach
 July 22, 2012

walking friendly

" I have 2 pairs of this shoe, in black and brown. I wear this shoe primarily for work and I do a lot of distance walking on hard floors. This shoe has never given me any slack and it is super cute and feels good to wear. "
Review 26 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msan
Location: Indiana
 July 18, 2012

Chic pair of shoes - love them!

" Shoes as described ... I love them but they run big/long, I'm exchanging to half a size smaller. I ordered the one in white. "
Review 27 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msfuraha
Location: Washington, DC
 July 13, 2012

Very comfy!

" Very comfortable, and cute on the feet too! "
Review 28 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nessa1
Location: Hunter's creek
 July 10, 2012

Great shoes

" Love the color, very comfy and super cute! "
Review 29 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarlitaZ
Location: West Fargo, ND
 July 2, 2012

Cute Shoe

" I know how comfortable Aerosoles are, so I was excited to see this cute wedge sandal. I bought a brown pair in the store. I am wearing them for the first time at work today and have blisters on my pinky toes. I am thinking I should have got them in Wide and maybe I wouldn't have this problem. Unfortunately, the Wide was not available in the store so I wasn't able to compare them. The foot bed is comfortable, so I am hoping the pinky toe strap problem will get better. "
Review 30 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Misha1985
Location: Lubbock, TX
 June 23, 2012

Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

" I love this wedge. It looks great with casual dresses and jeans. I love the insole, it makes them that much more comfortable. "
Review 31 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: madd0x
Location: Spokane, WA
 June 21, 2012

I LOVE my new shoes!!

" I have fairly wide feet and it's always so hard to find a pair of cute and COMFORTABLE shoes. I fell in love with these wedges the second I tried them on. They are so comfortable and draw a lot of compliments. "
Review 32 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KiraLandis
Location: Denver
 June 15, 2012

Perfect but cheaper at Target

" These are perfect, I love them, BUT, my friend bought the exact same pair at Target for half the price. I'm guessing the Target version isn't as comfy though... "
Review 33 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Graham6215
Location: BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA
 June 14, 2012

WOW WEDGES!!!

" Such cool wedges! Fabulous with Jeans and short skirts too. They have a built-in cushion and a slight platform so you feel like you're much taller without having to break an ankle wearing super high heels. I love the Mustard color I got. It wears almost like a neutral. The cork trim is very stylish and comfortable too. "
Review 34 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kavkline
Location: W Norriton
 June 9, 2012

Great Price & Great Shoe

" These shoes were hard to pass up for the price. Then you put them on and they are supper comfy as well. I have worn them for 8 plus hours standing & walking with no issues. They run true to size. "
Review 35 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nwilson88
Location: Michigan
 June 7, 2012
" Super cute and so comfortable! "
Review 36 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ByTheSea
Location: Florida
 June 6, 2012

Very Comfy

" These shoes are really comfortable. The straps are a bit wide for my taste, they aren't quite as sexy as I'd like. But they're easy to walk in and seem to fit well so I know I'll wear them a lot. "
Review 37 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tarable2
Location: texas
 June 1, 2012

could wear them all day

" These wedge sandals are extremely comfortable and I LOVE them! they are sooo cute! "
Review 38 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Spartan
Location: Michigan
 May 31, 2012

Bottom Sole came off

" I bought these sandals in mid-april, it has been 6 weeks of occasional wear (just to work) and the sole of one of them has completely come off. Hoping DSW will replace them. "
Review 39 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KGP92103
Location: San Diego
 May 30, 2012

Love 'em!

" Quite possibly my favorite shoe right now. It goes with everything-dresses, shorts, jeans, crops. I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered it a half size smaller in a wide width. Fits perfectly! No pinching or rubbing and nothing hanging off. I highly recommend this cute shoe. "
Review 40 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sephora
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 May 30, 2012
" Cute, casual perfect for work or going out. Love wedges, make me taller and super easy to walk in. "