Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal

b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bugsylynne
Location: West Covina, CA
 September 8, 2013
"The Dianna Wedge Sandal is not your typical wedge. It stands out because the leather boot that fits around the foot supports and yet flatters any pedicure. The design around the wedge, draws the eye to the assortment of color, making the shoe complimentary with not only jeans, but a variety of outfits."
Review 2 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cgv713
Location: Houston, Texas
 July 11, 2013

What can I say?

"These shoes are GORGEOUS!!!! I am not one to wear wedges but I could not resist these! Ordered a size 8, in Red, which I normally wear and they fit perfect. Extremely comfortable. I will wear this season as long as the Texas weather lets me which will probably be until December. Thanks DSW!"
Review 3 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 July 9, 2013

not sure

"I fell in love with these wedges online but after seeing them at the store, I was kind of disappointed. I did not even recognize them at the store. They look much brighter (red) on the picture than they are in person. I decided to pass on them because they kind of looked like hippie sandals on me. Sad day :( They are super comfortable though!"
Review 4 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SanjaS
Location: MN
 June 26, 2013

I LOVE these shoes!

"They are very comfortable. I don't wear heals often at all, and I spent a whole day in them one day, and never had to take them off. The color red is just stunning! I got so many compliments on them, and the little flower design they have. These are one of the rear pairs of sandals I have that will be used a lot considering they are so comfortable. Also, I wear size 8.5, but I usually take sandals in 9 just to be sure, and also because I have wider feet, and I just hate it when I buy shoes that are tight and uncomfortable. These are great again because the leather top is so soft, and it doesn't give me any trouble."
Review 5 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ridin
Location: Lakewood, CA
 June 24, 2013

Cuter in person!

"Comfy and much cuter in person!"
Review 6 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandySandalLover
Location: Sacramento, CA
 June 14, 2013

Loving Summer and Sandals

"Love these sandals. I have the red and blue with the 4" wedge. They are super comfortable and easy to walk in. I love them and have received lots of complements.
I did buy the same brand in brown at another store - the sandals were 3" and because of where top hits on the foot, very uncomfortable.
Buy them at DSW!!!!
"
Review 7 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OmahaLucy
Location: Omaha
 June 13, 2013

Walking on air

"Love this slide. I ordered the tan and they are so, so comfortable. I don't own another pair of shoes with this height that are this comfortable. The tan color looks so fabulous with a summer tan. Love these so much I ordered the red!!!!"
Review 8 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leroya
Location: Indianapolis
 June 4, 2013

Wiah they had red in my size

"Shoe looks great with a Sundress, or shorts ."
Review 9 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rclad
Location: Des Moines, WA
 May 30, 2013

Run narrow

"I just received them and I just love them! The color, the style, the flower print on the heel, the quality - just about everything beside the fact that they run a little narrow. With a wide foot like mine (I usually wear 7.5 – 8 wide) I ordered these in size 8, just to be safe. However they are too narrow. Be aware.
I do not want to give up on this shoe (yes, I felt in love with them), so I will try the size 9 (this style is offered in whole sizes only). The biggest size I ever wore was 8.5. I will give it a try on size 9 though. Too bad DSW does not carry them in store and that I have to order online! Such an inconvenience.
"
Review 10 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TorrieB
Location: Texas
 May 28, 2013
"Comfortable and stylish...my new favorite sandals! I get tons of compliments :)"
Review 11 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ancagp
Location: San Jose
 May 20, 2013
"Very confortable and cute. The size is just good (I wear 7).
Very pleased.
"
Review 12 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessie7379
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 18, 2013

Most comfortable wedge ever... and they're cute!

"I normally wear a 7.5 but I opted to buy the 7 because my feet are narrow and I didn't want them to slide and figured the leather would stretch over time. They are unique, very cute, incredibly comfortable and well made. Very pleased!"
Review 13 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Great shoes!

"Great everyday shoes! Easy to slip into, comfortable to wear, and pretty!"
Review 14 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 May 11, 2013

Dianna's Wedge

"Found these on clearance, but I don't think they were suppose to be there. I love the blue color and of course you can expect comfort from b.o.c. shoes. Everything about them is spectacular."
Review 15 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 May 6, 2013

Love

"I love these wedges but I bought them in an 8 and they were too big and too wide. They were out of 7s at the time so I've had to wait until now to order them in a 7. I can't wait! I might need them in a couple of colors."
Review 16 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MKelly
Location: Illinois
 May 3, 2013

Gorgeous wedge!!

"I love this wedge sandal - comfortable out of the box!! I got the beautiful blue color (medium blue shade). I love the painted heels and the coverage on top - perfect for work. I love BOC sandals and this is no exception!!!"
Review 17 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaLovesShoess
Location: Grand Forks, ND
 April 30, 2013

LOVE!

"I absolutely love everything about these shoes! The wedge is so cute with its flower design. b.o.c. shoes have got to be the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned and these are no exception. The inner part of the slide is even cushioned so no chaffing from the leather."
Review 18 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover49
Location: Sunrise Fl
 April 26, 2013

Born Shoes Rock !!!

"These b.o.c. wedges are so comfortable.You can wear these all day without fear of your feet or legs hurting . Very easy to walk in too. I bought the tan color .They are true to size .The wedges look great with any outfit . Will definitely be buying the other colors. You feet will enjoy these wedges.With b.o.c. shoes you can never go wrong with for comfort. Would rate this shoe 10 out of 10."
Review 19 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stolbert30
Location: cincinnati, oh
 April 15, 2013

Dianna Wedge Sandal

"These shoes are very comfortable and look great with several outfits. The only drawback is that they run slightly narrow so if you have a wider foot - you may want to try a different shoe. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase."
Review 20 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DRiggs
Location: Bethesda, MD
 April 11, 2013

BOC - these are the best shoes

"I love b.o.c. shoes. I have many different pairs, but these caught my eye this year. The red is perfect and they look great with skinny jeans and capris. Waiting for the consistent warm weather to show up so I can wear them more. They are always so comfortable and true to their size."