Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal

b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShawnK
Location: California
 April 10, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE!!!!

"My shoes arrived and they were everything I expected them to be - looked even better than the picture online, actually. I got the red shoes in a size 8. I normally wear a 7.5, but the 8 fits just fine. Very pleased and trying to decide how much I "need" those blue ones!"
Review 22 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tinaqt
Location: Philadelphia
 April 10, 2013
"I absolutely love these!! They fit just right, and thats coming from a person who has a hard time finding shoes wide enough. They are so comfy. Will def be buying another color!"
Review 23 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: stylechic
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 5, 2013

Fun Look

"I looked at this shoe several times before buying it. Not my usual look. I got it in blue, which is unusual for me, too. It has a soft leather upper that complements the floral cork base nicely. Easy on and off. It is a little on the high side but not uncomfortably so. I purchased my usual size in this wedge."
Review 24 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: palomares4
Location: california
 April 3, 2013
"lovey shoes and comfy, unfortunately the color was not the one i would have picked"
Review 25 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LNSN
Location: Spokane, WA
 April 2, 2013

Love this shoe

"This shoe is great! Received it and walked around all day in them and my feet do not hurt! The sizing is true. Bought the brown and am going to pick up a red or blue pair. I love the height of the heel because I'm so short, I like to be taller and these definitely make me tall without being uncomfortable because they are wedges."
Review 26 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 March 29, 2013

b.o.c. Women's Dianna Wedge Sandal

"since last year I want to buy this sandal ( for my daughter), but red one sold out, so this year I see it, don't want to miss out again, so order this sandal right away..."
Review 27 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MJBush
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 March 21, 2013

Feel Like Lady Di in These - So Comfy

"No summer time blues here - just pretty blue wedges. These shoes are my 4th recent pair of b.o.c.s - so comfy and made with quality. I purchased the blue ones and can't wait for it to warm up so I can wear with my "boyfriend" cut denim white shorts and blue chambray shirt."
Review 28 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dimples69
Location: New Jersey
 March 12, 2013

LOVE these shoes

"I LOVE these shoes!! I purchased the red ones. I have been wearing them around the house since they arrived. The are so comfortable its like walking on air. I have bad feet and a bad back and I have been wearing them with no problems. They color is even better than the picture. These a must have"
Review 29 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theperfectshoeshopper
Location: Michigan
 March 12, 2013

Great Shoe

"b.o.c. is one of my favorite shoe companies because of the quality craftsmanship and comfort of their shoes. This shoe is true b.o.c., true to its size,color, and material;b.o.c.'s can be pricey but are worth, so is this shoe!"
Review 30 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carriejean24
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
 March 9, 2013

Love this shoe

"From the first time I put these shoes on they were so cute and super comfy"
Review 31 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mchris9111
Location: bakersfield
 February 28, 2013

Fits great

"These were very cute on my feet, but i am not sure i have anything to wear them with as i got light jean blue, and all my jeans are dark denim? They are comfy and not to high."
Review 32 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Askirtaweek
Location: So Cal
 January 26, 2013

I wish there were more colors

"Love these! I bought a red and natural color pair and now I see there is a blue pair! I need it. They are super comfortable. I can be a little taller without toddering on spikes and still walk all day without having sore feet. I know, for my busy on-the-go life style, I will wear these all the time. More colors anyone?"
Review 33 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momika
Location: Pacific Northwest
 January 14, 2013
"An extremely comfortable shoe not my usual style but I quickly worked it into my spring/summer wardrobe. Easy to walk in. Looks good with jeans, shorts, dresses and skirts."
Review 34 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MiaSwan
Location: Chico, CA
 January 7, 2013
"Very Very cute. Can only wear with jeans or crop jeans in my opinion. Too chunky to wear with dresses or skirts. I really really wanted to keep these however I have very slim feet and the leather was slightly too loose. When I walked around the house in them, every once in a while they would slip off. Spranged ankle waiting to happen so I returned them. So sad."
Review 35 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverAJAZ
Location: Arizona
 December 12, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I bought these shoes last summer in blue and just found them in the store in red. Love them! They are so cute and comfy!"
Review 36 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sm11989
Location: Boston, MA
 August 25, 2012

So comfy

"I love b.o.c. shoes. They are SO comfortable, and this shoe definitely holds up the standard. I absolutely love the design on the sides, it definitely adds to the shoe."
Review 37 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoleGoddess
Location: Crestview Hills , KY
 April 9, 2012

Sooo Pretty!!

"Love it ...light, feminine and so comfortable. Great tan color to go with lots of clothing color options."
Review 38 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hotmommaof3
Location: Seattle
 April 8, 2012

Great

"I first saw the floral printed cork wedge on a Steve madden sandal and fell in love with how cute it is! However, sm shoes are cute, but are not comfortable. I got these boc sandals in red, and they seriously look great with everything! Jeans, both flare and skinny, skirts, shorts, etc. they are lightweight and cushioned, don't here aren't any spots that get achy. The heel height of 4 inches is offset by the 1 inch platform, 3 inches is manageable for most ladies, and it actually helps the foot stay in these shoes without walking out of them, like some mule style shoes have issues with. A must have for any lady who wants style, comfort, and to be chic!"
Review 39 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Monterey California
 March 28, 2012

Awesome, striking, not your normal looking shoe!!!

"They just arrived so I can't tell you how they wear, however I have several b.o.c. shoes and they are all so well made and comfortable. When I took these out and tried them on I was soooooo happy. They look and feel awesome. Can't wait to show them off."
Review 40 for b.o.c. Dianna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Couger
Location: Minnesota
 March 17, 2012

So Cute!

"I really love these shoes, very comfortable and stylish. Cool design on wedge that makes them even more stylish."