Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal

Bare Traps Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal

Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: karegirl
Location: San Diego
 May 13, 2012

Great looking sandals

" I really think these sandals look much more expensive than their sale price. They are comfortable too but I find that my foot slips in them- may have to add something to them to prevent this. "
Review 22 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMarieY
Location: Lynnwood
 April 30, 2012

My favorites during pregnancy

" After hunting for good shoes to wear during spring and summer while I was pregnant I decided on these. I wanted simple slip ons and these suited me perfectly, no straps, laces, buckles, velcro, and they stay on and despite the simplicity of design offer nice cushion and support as well. I've decided I need a pair in black too. "
Review 23 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yanxsfan
Location: Clinton, NJ
 April 18, 2012

comfy sandal

" these felt great on, just a little too earthy looking for me so I ended up returning them. "
Review 24 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSAsMom
Location: California
 April 16, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

" Super cute and comfortable!! I have small feet (size 5) and these fit perfectly without any issues! "
Review 25 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Baroque
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 9, 2012

Perfect Casual Summer Sandals

" Since comfort has not always been my first criterion for picking shoes over the years, I have made my fair share of bad decisions in the name of beauty. But these Bare Traps feel wonderful and look great, as well! Didn't really need them, but couldn't say no. Have paid a lot more for leather that wasn't nearly as good, too! "
Review 26 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DibbleDeb
Location: Northern California
 March 11, 2012

The 3 C's

" Comfortable, Cute & Coushy. I love these sandals! Not only are they extremely cute, they are soft, cushiony and well-made. I wear a wide shoe if it has straps, and this one fit perfectly. I ordered the black, but am seriously considering ordering it in brown also. These will be my go-to sandals all spring & summer for many years to come! "
Review 27 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynM1
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 March 10, 2012

Cute and Comfortable!

" I got these sandals in black, and they were comfortable right out of the box. I am going back for a brown pair as well. The toe ring is comfortable and does not rub. The soles give you a little lift which makes them go well with pants as well as shorts and skirts. The leather is soft and you can tell these are really high quality sandals. I wear size 6, and they fit me perfectly. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends. "
Review 28 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elka
Location: St Louis, MO
 March 7, 2012

comfy and stylish

" Super fashionable and comfortable. I have wide feet and the bed is wide enough to keep me from hanging over the edges. Also my teenage daughter, with narrow feet, also constantly borrows these sandals which I guess means they are super cute. LOVE "
Review 29 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisac60
Location: New Hampshire
 February 11, 2012

Another excellent Bare Traps sandal!

" I have worn Bare Traps Julie sandals for 2 years. I wanted something equally comfortable and durable....and I think I found it in these sandals. They are good looking and very comfortable. "
Review 30 for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: CA
 February 2, 2012

SO Soft

" Picked these cute sandals up at my local DSW. As soon as I tried them on I was blown away by how soft they are.I usually wear a 6 1/2 but got a 7. The hardest part was deciding on the black or brown. Picked up the black, but will be going for the brown in the near future. I CAN"T WAIT FOR SPRING! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Janae Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31