Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump

Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DAF2
Location: LIttle Rock
 April 16, 2013

Zigi colorblock

" I think the colors in the shoe are great. It is very stylish and goes best with solid color outfits so as not to take away form all it has to offer. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
 June 26, 2012
" I have a huge feet and I'm a size 11 exactly..i got these shoes and they were more of an 11.5-12 so I would def size down when purchasing..colors were awesome, fabric and construction was poor so I wasn't that bummed they didn't fit.. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Andonlystarr
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 May 24, 2012

Love the colors!

" I bought these shoes in store on the clearance rack. I love the colors and the color blocking since that is the "in" thing. They were comfy enough to wear out to dinner but not enough to wear on an airport travel day. Overall I would recommend these shoes. Enjoy! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiiAddictionIzShoez
Location: Washington, DC
 May 18, 2012

Love Em!

" Im hooked on the new colorblock trend, I love these super high, colorful and comfortable to walk in! Get many compliments in them :} Only complaint my feet slide to the front very irritating... "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mommaE
Location: home
 April 23, 2012

WOW

" FUN, FUN, FUN & make your legs look great!! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vab0205
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
 April 20, 2012

Love!!!!!

" I saw this shoe in the store and I couldn't find my size. The very friendly and helpful customer service rep from the DSW online service found my size and had it sent over night to me. I am in LOVE!!!! I wear a 8 but I got this in a 8.5. They are comfy and the platform makes it easy to walk in with heel hight. I can't wait to really break them in..... "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KIWI8
Location: Fayetteville, GA
 April 2, 2012
" This shoe is perfect. It's tall and sexy and comfortable. A woman couldn't ask for more in a shoe. LOVE IT! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rg23
Location: AZ
 February 3, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is definitely a fabulous looking one but runs true-to-size. It, however, is ridiculously high which makes it difficult to walk in. Just make sure you're used to wearing shoes with heels that are very high! "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dashoewhisperer
Location: WEBSTER
 January 30, 2012

SEXY SEXY SEXY

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Jaclyn was yelling my name as soon as I parked my car. I ran right in the store and took her home with me. She loves me (her new owner). I will do her proud to make my outfit really stand out. She is very comfortable, and easy to walk in. For those new heels this a must buy! "