Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot

Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Myshoesnotyours
Location: Atlanta GA
 January 14, 2013

Really Nice Boots

" I love these boots!! They do run a little small so please order bigger. I normally wear a 9 in boots but I ordered a 10 and they fit perfect. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Angela1
Location: Plymouth Meeting
 December 12, 2012

OOH...NEW BOOTS:)

" I bought these to go with a leather baumber jacket that I just got and they match PERFECTLY! Not only that but they're super comfy! I have foot problems and I always seem to have issues when the heel is more than 2" higher than the platform but not with these boots. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melissa341
Location: new york
 November 27, 2012

Very comfy, still sexy

" These boots look uncomfortable. They're high, and the platform looks too much to handle, but they are absolutely wearable! I go shopping in these bad boys! The only issue is that the zipper doesnt open up the cuff, only the side of the boot, so getting your foot passed the cuff is a little bit of a hastle, but def worth it! The brown is sort of a greenish brown, not exactly what it appears, but still so cute! Love these booties!!!! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smileyface816
Location: Irvine, CA
 November 15, 2012

Coooooozy!

" I bought this boots because it looks really comfortable. I am in love with wedge shoes, they give you the posture you need and won't kill your feet. It looks great with legging and jeans. Definitely worth the money! "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsBish
Location: New Hampshire
 November 6, 2012

fairly comfy and warm

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these! Fit is tts. Also fits my slightly larger calves :)
Love that you can roll the top down or put it up. Only problem, second time I wore them, they started squeaking when I walk. Hopefully I will break them in more and they will stop.
"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gabby2
Location: Erie, PA
 October 20, 2012

Love this boot!!

" This is the cutest boot ever and so comfortable. I love wearing them with my skinny jeans or a cute skirt! I usually wear a 7.5 but ordered an 8 in these and they are a perfect fit. I got them in brown and will probably order the black ones too. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tariis
Location: Hurst, TX
 October 17, 2012

Classic

" These are prefect for me because I am a classy lady :-) "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Connoisseuress
Location: New York, NY
 September 20, 2012

Versatile boot

" Received the box while I was at work. I have tiny tiny little calves and ankles, but these boots worked with them. And I had another colleague try them on (she has larger ankles than mine), and they looked great on her too. They are very comfortable, but the only problem is, slightly heavy. I imagine I'd get tired walking in these for too long, but I don't forsee much in terms of discomfort from walking in these too long. Overall, keeping, enjoying and wearing frequently. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luminil
Location: houston
 September 15, 2012

Love it

" I am a size 6, and i would consider my feet as normal, not skinny, not fat, just normal. But after reading all the reviews, i was bit worried about the size been too small, so i ordered half size up, (which is 6.5 (in black)), i have to say, after i got them and put them on, i was really pleased with it. i had no problem with the size at all, and since i have to wear socks with it, size 6 1/2 was perfect for me. so i guess if u are not sure about what size to get, go at least half size up. also these boots are really cute and comfy. I am really glad that i got it, now i just have to wait til the weather to get a little cooler so i can wear them!! "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jem57
Location: NYC
 September 13, 2012

Love 'em

" Love these boots. So comfy and cute. I got both black & brown. Can't wait to wear them in the fall "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: anitab
Location: miami
 August 8, 2012
" This is a gourgeous bootie, that runs slightly short and too narrow. I read previous reviews and based on the reviews I ordered a 1/2 size larger. Even trying it on barefooted, this booty was tooo snug. WHAT A SHAME!! "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikkiboo
Location: Williamstown, NJ
 June 7, 2012

LOVE

" these are sooo great :) cute and warm... I'm just bummed I have to wait so long to wear them because its summer!! "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BootsForever
Location: USA
 April 22, 2012
" LOVE THESE BOOTS! The only thing is that these boots run small. I'm usually a 7, but with these boots, I need a 7 1/2. I agree with the customer below, I wish DSW had these boots in the store, so I could have tried them on. So, I have to exchange them for a bigger size, but I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM! :-) "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 001loveshoes
Location: VA
 April 5, 2012

Cute but runs small

" I normally wear a size 5.5 in dress shoes and 6 for sneakers or boots. I got these in size 6 and they felt so tight even with trouser socks that I had to return them. I wish they had them at a store so I could try on the size 6.5 or even 7--to accommodate winter socks. They are very cute and very high, which for me being 5 2' was great. "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BootMondays
Location: Colorado
 January 5, 2012

style and comfort

" I love these boots. I can wear them everyday! Very Comfy! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Cocoa Wedge Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy