Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Pippy Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Moda Spana Moda Spana Pippy Pump

Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 of 4298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shak32
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 5, 2013

Cute, comfortable shoes

"Moda Spana always does a good job providing comfortable platforms, and these are no exception. Very cute on, manageable heel height and well made. Easy to dress up or down."
Review 2 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ana2013
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
 March 20, 2013

Walking compliments!

"I use these shoes at church a lot. My friends ask me where I bought these shoes? I told them I buy most of my shoes at DSW. I have been getting many many compliments on it. Thanks DSW!"
Review 3 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lesismo
Location: York, PA
 February 1, 2013

Sexy but still classy

"I love heels but have wide feet and it's hard to find shoes that fit my feet correctly without going up in sizes and looking like Bigfoot. I got these marked down and absolutely love them! They run true to size and are very comfortable. I am addicted to DSW!"
Review 4 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: copmom
Location: New Jersey
 February 1, 2013

Nice Shoes

"Bought this heel in black. Very comfortable shoe box as I have a wide foot in front and these don't bunch my toes together. Heel is nice size. Wore to work with dress slacks and they looked very professional. Heel slips a little for me, but nothing an insert can't fix."
Review 5 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Cejlifer30
Location: Suwanee
 January 30, 2013

Excellent buy

"Great shoe. Quality construction. Wonderful fit for wide feet. Excellent customer service in the Buford store. Highly recommend."
Review 6 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XoMoeMoeoX
Location: Southern Maryland
 December 27, 2012

strange

"Its weird when I tried the shoes on in the store they felt a little bit more comfy, when I got home they weren't AS comfy as I remembered, still not bad for the price!"
Review 7 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: foreverlovingshoes
Location: Oracle
 November 17, 2012

COMFY!

"These shoes are so cute and comfortable! The heel height is perfect and the fit is amazing! I LOVE THESE SHOES! The best part is they were on sale and I had a ten dollar off coupon. :) Thank you DSW!"
Review 8 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SwagPast30
Location: Milwaukee,WI
 October 31, 2012

Great Shoe

"Really like the fit & look of this shoe"
Review 9 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: WorkingMom
Location: Wesley Chapel, fl
 September 25, 2012

Cute

"Great shoe, very comfortable and makes your legs look great. Pretty true to size."
Review 10 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: psotds
Location: Houston
 September 8, 2012

Great shoe

"I have been looking for a yellow shoe that isn't sunshine yellow or gold. These are perfect. They fit great and are very comfortable. The only negative (may be personal preference) is the sound of the cork sole on hard flooring."
Review 11 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happy28
Location: Iowa
 August 15, 2012

Love at first sight

"These shoes are super cute, and very comfortable! I love everything about them! I am not only going to wear them at my wedding, but I definitely plan to wear them over and over again. =)"
Review 12 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dwest21
Location: NJ
 July 24, 2012
"These shoes are not very comfy and are heavy"
Review 13 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShenniA
Location: Ohio
 July 20, 2012

It only looks intimidating...

"These heels are actually pretty comfy even though they look like they would be a challenge! Moda Spana has some rather comfy heels... The Pippy Pump is a perfect addition! I own this pair in 2 different colors & although they are quite comfy, I would not recommend wearing them for an 8-10 hr day right out of the box without some insoles...yes, you will get blisters."
Review 14 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chelswells
Location: New York
 June 27, 2012

IN LOVE

"These are the most comfortable heels I own! I fell in love with these in a DSW store in the mall, but as I was just trying them on for kicks, I didn't buy them. Let's just say, they haunted me for days!! I ended up searching for them online, found them, and ordered them right away. By no means do I buy heels very often, but I'm still in love with these! I have them in taupe, and they are fabulous! The details like the bow and multicolored cork are just perfect! Recommend 100% :)"
Review 15 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: samarabrooke
Location: Dallas, Texas
 June 18, 2012

Glad I bought these for work!

"So comfortable! I wear them all day at work!"
Review 16 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXAZFL
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 8, 2012

soft, sexy, sassy

"i tried these on in the store in a 1/2 size smaller than usual and almost bought them b/c they were still comfortable even being too small. then i remembered i could buy them in my actual size online! so, i got them in the taupe and black. i got the taupe b/c i was looking for some grey pumps for work. these are an interesting hue...kind of grayish and very slightly purple...but i think they takeon the tone of whatever you wear them with. and the comfort!!! OMG....they are so soft and comfy. i find the taupe to be more comfrotable than the black, odd i know, but they are both great still! can't wait to wear them to work every other day! =) only wish they still had them in the yellow si could buy them all!"
Review 17 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenny16
Location: Philly
 May 25, 2012

Love them!

"These shoes are comfy and I've worn them at the office all day. Of course after a few hours my feet start to hurt but I think it's just my feet because it happens everytime i wear heels. Overall, this pump is great!"
Review 18 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vee1
Location: NJ
 May 2, 2012

I love this shoe

"I bought this in the yellow and OMG, I love love love this shoe. its very comfortable and doesn't hurt walking in. I haven't yet wore it out though. I am a 5.9'' and i wear a size 9."
Review 19 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KateyMonkey
Location: Orlando, Florida
 April 27, 2012

Very comfortable!

"Although the heel is high, the platform makes it feel lower -- these shoes are great, very comfortable and true to size. I got them in black, but really want the nude and yellow now too. They are perfect for work, or dresseed down with jeans."
Review 20 for Moda Spana Pippy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starz7369
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 18, 2012

LOVE these!

"I bought these in the yellow/mustard color and absolutely love them! Just as others mentioned, they are soo comfortable! I've worn them all day at work and even all night while dancing. Not once did my feet hurt at all, and this is not normally the case with heels! I've gotten tons of compliments on them, too! I'm considering getting these in black for work because they're super comfortable and very true to size. Now I'm going to check out other Moda Spana shoes because my feet seem to love this brand! :)"