Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debzeb
Location: sherman oaks,ca
 January 16, 2013

Darling!

" Sexy, yet casual! Absolutely darling! So comfy! Can walk in extreme comfort while looking stylish. Love the snakeskin print...will go with everything! "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TickleCosmo1
Location: Teddy Bear Ville
 July 8, 2012

Sexy and Cute

" Wore these for the first time a few weeks ago...I just can't wait to have a reason to wear them again. I have the leopard print, which is pretty fancy. Plus, they are Dr. Scholl's so they give good support for when you have a lot of walking to do. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1111111111
Location: Illinois
 June 21, 2012

Comfortable but not too professional looking

" These shoes are comfortable (for heels, obviously not comfortable like a sneaker or flat), and is really stylish, but doesn't make you look put together. If you have a high fashion, chic and haute couture style, they will work. But if you like to look office appropriate, these make an outfit too casual and too stylish. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShibaGirl
Location: Grand Rapids MI
 June 6, 2012

AMAZING!!

" This shoe is unbelievable. The minute I got it, I went online and ordered the black. It fits my high arch perfectly without feeling like I am thrown forward. It looks deceivingly high, but only feels like a two inch heel. I wear between a 8-1/2 or 9 and the 8-1/2 feels right. Some people say it is too wide. I don't think I have a wide foot, but sometimes shoes are too narrow. If you are even considering this shoe...get it. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCLMA
Location: BostonMA
 May 20, 2012

Lovely and Comfortable

" These are very stylish sandals that can be dressed up or down. They are so comfortable, it's like wearing slippers. Great looking too. I loved them so much, I bought them in Black and Brown too. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aciTra
Location: Wisconsin
 May 19, 2012

Extremely comfy for the height

" These are a great comfortable everyday work sandal. The contrast on the snake print is a little higher than I expected. I kid myself into thinking that sensible heel is very much like the heel on a pair of Rachel Comey booties that I've been coveting for almost 1/5 of the price! "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teemactoo
Location: Texas
 May 17, 2012

Favorite shoes in my closet

" These shoes were comfortable the first time I wore them and have not disappointed since. The "slightly narrow" is not really a problem but I can tell it would be if my foot were even a little wider. But I can wear them all day and not have any issues. I am thinking about ordering another back up just in case they are ever discontinued. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindalulu
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 8, 2012

Comfort with style!

" I was surprised how comfortable this shoe is for this height of heel. This shoe has quality, comfort and style all in one. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pippenny
Location: New York
 April 29, 2012

So Comfortable

" I love these shoes. As soon as I got them I wore them to work the next day. I was on my feet the entire time and I didn't have a single problem. There was no need to break them in. Plus, I got tons of compliments on how cute they are! "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nene828
Location: Greenville, NC
 April 16, 2012

Sassy and comfy

" I am very big on finding shoes with comfort but having some style. This fit that profile for sure. They have extra cushion on the inside that make them easy to wear all day. And the look of the shoe is so fab. Love this one and will make these a staple for the summer. "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeShell68
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 April 10, 2012

Love Love Love

" Ladies do not hesiatate if you like these sandals! These are the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever worn!!! That says alot from a lady who owns about 100 pairs of shoes. No need to break them in ( first time I wore them was to a dinner & concert for about 10 hours on my feet) and the heel is perfect height, so your foot dosnt pitch forward when you walk.. "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeWeakness1
Location: Grayslake IL
 April 4, 2012

Awesome Shoes!!!

" I just went to DSW store and saw these so I tried them on. I normally have wide feet but these worked for me. I love the cushion on these shoes and I got the tan color one. I don't care for the animal print but the neutral color one will go with everything. I cannot wait to wear them to work. I am thinking to get the black ones. The heel is just the right height for those who are looking for comfort.And DSW is cheaper then on Dr. Scholl's website for these shoes. Well worth the money. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShooZee
Location: Connecticut
 April 3, 2012

Love Them!

" These are as comfortable as sneakers and so cute. A great neutral and a summer must. "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZoeandLotus
Location: Salt Lake City UT
 March 31, 2012

Comfortable yet Stylish

" This Dr Scholl Sandal looks fabulous and is amazingly comfortable. This is a great way to wear a wedge with a high heel attitude and still be comfortabe...And the reptile straps make for a smart and kicky look!! I usually wear a 7.5 or 8.0 shoe (the larger shoe size in athletic type shoes) and the 7.5 is a perfect fit in this style. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ClassyCapi
Location: Discovery Bay, CA
 March 7, 2012

A Summer Must

" Super chic and comfy. Perfect shoe for the summer :) "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LisainMilwaukee
Location: milwaukee, wi
 March 4, 2012

great shoes all around

" These are seriously comfortable even though they are very chic and feminine looking; could be worn any season, even in cold, dry climate. "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Wonder Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoozie2
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 7, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" LOVE this sandal! Not only is it super cute, but it is also one of the most comfortable pair of wedges that I own. The footbed is padded and cushy and the wedge isn't too high.....no problem wearing these shoes even if your day involves a lot of standing and walking! I did find this shoe to run a bit long, so ended up getting a 1/2 size smaller than I usually wear and it fits perfect. The buckle strap is adjustable, which also helps to get just the right fit. Very pleased with my purchase! "