Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal

jellypop Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal

Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
20 of 2483%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: footie2013
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 17, 2013

Surprisingly comfortable

"I was a little wary of buying a dress shoe online but it was for a wedding and the price was great. I wore these heels for around 6 hours before I finally had to take them off. I typically only last about half of that in shoes like these, especially because I rarely wear them. My biggest warning is that they are slippery on the sole. I had to buy anti-skid pads so I wouldn't faceplant."
Review 2 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: midgern
Location: columbus
 June 5, 2013

comfy but cheap looking

"I bought the silver ones for my wedding. they are very comfortable-but they do look cheap...I wish the fabric looked different. I have them in black and I love them!! I am just not a fan of the fabric color."
Review 3 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaDukes68
Location: Slingerlands, NY
 March 22, 2013

So pretty!

"I actually was not sure if they would be wide enough for me, but they are. Such a pretty, simple shoe. Very comfortable! Love them."
Review 4 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsGold
Location: Maryland
 March 4, 2013

Beautiful!!!!

"This is one of the most beautiful pair of shoes. I adored this shoe so much that I purchased it twice, black and silver."
Review 5 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wearemandloveem
Location: Canton, MI
 September 12, 2012

Love them!

"Love these shoes! I bought them for a bachelorette party, and with dancing all night.. they held up for sure! Did not even hurt my feet at the end of the night !"
Review 6 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: mfciers
Location: nyc
 September 12, 2012

not a fan

"I felt that the shoe looked cheap. i thought that the fabric would look even and have a subtle sheen, but it looked cracked and cheap."
Review 7 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ChiCityyy
Location: Chicago
 August 23, 2012

Jelly Pop's OK

"This shoe ended up fittting just right! i was worried on size since I'm typically between a 9 and 9.5 so I went with the 9.5 to be safe and it worked out great!"
Review 8 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 101212
Location: Connecticut
 August 4, 2012
"I wore these shoes in black at a school dance and got so many compliments, it is truly a great shoe!"
Review 9 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chickie51
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 July 7, 2012

Not So Vibrant

"Unfortunately, and I have a very tiny foot, these were tiny too. I don't think they would have been comfortable even if I had them stretched a bit. Nor did they seem all that fabulous anyway. I think there are so many more stylish options out there to choose from than settling for this one, sorry. This was my first Jollypop and not such a good experience. Maybe you will have better luck than I did. I don't like to write negative reviews."
Review 10 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: BeachBumPril
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 6, 2012

Super metallic

"I ordered these online, and they were much more metallic in person. I ordered the gold/bronze ones, and I was surprised. Just know that they are much shinier in person! Not what I was expecting, although I'm sure some people love them...just not for me."
Review 11 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbeyM
Location: Boise
 June 1, 2012

Great Shoes!

"These shoes are SO comfortable, cute, and easy to wear. I got them in black and they are a great essential shoe!"
Review 12 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetPea83
Location: Waco, TX
 May 27, 2012

Great Shoe!

"These heels are super cute and very comfy! I also bought them in black! I wish they had more colors."
Review 13 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Slamberson
Location: DFW
 May 18, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"I bought these gold shoes to add a pop to some of my all black work outfits. They are so comfortable. I already own them in black. I can wear them all day long and even walking multiple blocks with no pain!"
Review 14 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ReenaBK
Location: NYC
 April 19, 2012

Love these

"I'm exceptionally bad at wearing heels, and typically have to take my shoes off after an hour or two and switch to flats. For some reason, these are the most comfortable high heels I've ever worn. They fit pretty true to size and don't have any painful points (like toes or heel strap). The color is neutral (but not dull) and matches with a lot of outfits. Highly recommend"
Review 15 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GLeaf
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 April 16, 2012

Jellypop Vibrant Sandal

"I love this shoe. It will make your legs and feet look beautiful. It is an attention getter. I got lots of compliments on this shoe. However after about three hours I had to take them off to give my feet a rest. They run true to size. It is a little difficult to get the elastic on your heel. However, once you get it over your heel, it is very comfortable. I wish it came in beige or ivory."
Review 16 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lesel
Location: new york
 April 6, 2012

jellypop vibrant sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i have these exact shoes, except the brand on mine is vigoss (sister brand of jellypop). for a peeptoe they are comfortable and don't hurt your toes like i find others do. however, i find them hard to walk in - and no, it's not because of the height, i have no problem walking in 5 1/2" stilettos. i also found that they run slightly small, but sizing from a 7.5 up to an 8 made the strap extremely loose ."
Review 17 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: msdeb
Location: Atizona
 April 4, 2012

Perfect

"Got these in black for a formal event. Perfect!"
Review 18 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rybecca
Location: CT
 April 3, 2012

love these shoes

"These shoes are so cute in black. They go with so many different outfits and dresses. I would say they are comfortable for being a high heel. The straps on the back of the shoes are a little loose on my feet probably because I have narrow feet. I love these shoes and I'm so glad I bought them!"
Review 19 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baylove
Location: bay area
 March 19, 2012

nice

"very cute i got the black one & didn't hurt my feet"
Review 20 for Jellypop Vibrant Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IrishGirl76
Location: Portland, Oregon
 March 13, 2012

OMG AMAZING

"This shoe is absolutely amazing!! I bought the black pair and am now ordering the gold pair!! They are ridiculously comfortable and fit so well. They are a perfect 7.5 and don't run big. They could pass for a wide width, so if you have narrow feet don't buy. but if you normally have to have wide width you could totally get away with wearing these, but if you are not a wide width they are crazy comfy also! They are fantastic and so so so comfy!! And they look great on too!! Totally worth it!!!"