Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sprig Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sprig Flat

Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.722 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
13 of 1872%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnneMH
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 28, 2013

Cute and comfy, but...

"Only if you order at least half a size up. I usually wear a size 6.5 in heels and boots, 7 in flats, but I had to get a 7.5 in these. I'm still waiting for them to come. They are, however, absolutely adorable, the material is a bit stretchy, which makes them comfortable, as does the slightly padded bottom."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shari777
Location: McAllen,TX
 December 13, 2012

Fabulous Flats

"They are really cute and I always wear heels, but I like these and they are comfortable!!!!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: luvs2readinCO
Location: Fort Collins
 October 24, 2012

Very pretty but a little short

"When these arrived I was so excited - the quality of the decoration was really great. But, they ran at least a half size small."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kellers
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 11, 2012

Great Buy

"Love these flats! They run a 1/2 size small, so I ordered a size 8.5 instead of 8. They go well with everything-overall great buy!"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New City, NY
 August 24, 2012

SO CUTE

"These are the cutest shoes ever!! They are super comfy and adorable. Fit completely true to zigisoho size."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TinkTwin
Location: GR
 August 18, 2012

My Great Shoes

"I looove these shoes! I've spent a year and a half! lookin for just the right black flats... AWESOME!!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: preggers
Location: Houston, TX
 July 26, 2012

Pretty but not comfy

"The shoe is pretty and classy but not really comfortable. It digs into your heal and it's tight on the top of the toes. I thought it would be fine for me since i have narrow, skinny feet but it's not to comfy. I'm going to try to break it in but I might change my mind and return them."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amsimp3
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 June 14, 2012

Looked good online...

"These looked great when I got them, but the sizing was so off...I normally wear a 8.5 or a 9 when I need more room and the 9 was VERY tight. They got returned. I really wanted them to work since they were so cute."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Acapulco
Location: San Jose, Ca
 May 23, 2012

Zigi Soho Sprig Flat

"This is a beautiful flat that I wear with jeans or a dress"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariachimandi
Location: San Antonio Texas
 April 2, 2012

Disappointed.

"I hadn't even had them a month, and the crystal fell off while I was walking to class. The back of the shoe rubs against the back of my foot, and it isn't comfortable to walk in them, even after a short amount of time."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: wickedvixen1
Location: San Jose, CA
 February 18, 2012

One More Love to Add to My Collection

"I'm a huge fan of Zigi Soho and these shoes are the perfect pair to wear on a lazy day with jeans or to pair with a cute outfit after a night of dancing. The rinestones on the front call a lot of attention and I LOVE THAT!!! Such a great conversation starter. I have the first pair of super blinged out Zigi's and now I'm in love with the updated version, They could use more blingage, but overall I'm happy with the comfort, look and fit. =0)"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manamonos
Location: Dallas
 February 15, 2012

Zigi Soho

"The shoes are cute, but run narrow. I tried going a 1/2 size up but had no luck. I had to return them back to store."
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariahslamb
Location: ny
 February 8, 2012

Comfy shoes!

"I wore these shoes for the 1st time yesterday. I love them."
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: abbyshoes
Location: New Jersey
 January 9, 2012

Great Black Flat

"I have been looking for black flat for so long. These are adorable with great sparkle and the stones are sewn on not glued. Great quality. I LOVE zigi soho but as always you must order a half size bigger."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Retailer
Location: Alpharetta
 January 8, 2012
"Cute & stylish, lots of bling"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: JerseyGirl1
Location: Cherry Hill
 January 2, 2012

Cheap

"The shoe looks great on. I got alot of compliments on them. However the sole on them is very cheap. My first time wearing them, the covering of the sole pretty much peeled off after an hour and a half. I don't think it's worth the price."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanitylost
Location: Milwaukee
 December 20, 2011

So Cute!

"I gave this shoe 4 stars because it lacks cushion in the insole. Other than that, these shoes are adorable. I get many compliments on them everytime I wear them! I love to have a bit of bling in my step! These shoes are must haves for your wardrobe!"
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Sprig Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: BobbySue
Location: Florida
 December 17, 2011

Great Holiday Flat

"these run just a smidge short. At the store I didn't realize how sparkly the stones were going to be. They have turned out to be a great flat for holiday partys!"