Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop

Clarks Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop

Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
62 of 6398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Review 1 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FaeryKiss
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 10, 2013

Super comfy casual flip flops

"Admittedly, these are not the cutest flip flops out there, but they are very comfortable. I can run errands all day long and my feet don't hurt at night when I'm finished. The strap is also adjustable, so I can loosen them up if I need to. Great buy!!!"
Review 2 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: felinefrenz
Location: Pensacola Florida
 August 19, 2013

Best flip flops

"Just purchased my 2nd pair, will be buying another when my color comes in. Can't do without them, they are my go to shoes."
Review 3 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ltd58
Location: Downingtown, PA
 July 24, 2013

Comfy sandals

"These are very comfy sandals that have good arch support. Not too dressy, but good for going to the beach or pool, running errands, etc."
Review 4 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jonzey
Location: Burke, VA
 July 9, 2013

So comfy bought 2 colors!

"I love these sandals! So comfortable! I love them so much I bought them in both black and navy. I normally wear an 8 1/2 but a size 8 fits me very well. Love the adjustable velcro strap on top too."
Review 5 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luckypatty
Location: Hillsboro, OR
 July 6, 2013

Walking on air

"I'm not a flip flop kind of gal, but these were so cute that I tried them on. Oh my goodness, they are so incredibly comfortable that I had to buy them. I'm wearing them right now and wore them to the grocery store this morning...lol They make my feet happy...:)"
Review 6 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redwardsin
Location: Indianapolis
 June 24, 2013

Second Pair!

"I love these shoes! I wear the pair I bought last year that I decided I had better buy a second pair for fear I wouldn't be able to replace the pair I have when I've worn them out. I've recommended enough to others that no less than 3 other people have also purchased the same sandals. And FYI for those with narrow feet - the straps are adjustable."
Review 7 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Weyerj
Location: Evansville
 June 22, 2013

Love these, super comfy!

"I have several pairs of these in different colors. Most comfy flip flop I've ever worn. I normally wear an 8 1/2, but in these an 8 works best. So they seem to run a tad long."
Review 8 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: halfsize
Location: Nebraska
 June 19, 2013

Great, but....

"I just got these flip flops and they are cute and very comfortable. They are too long but since shoe companies have decided they don't need to make half sizes, a large portion of the population is learning to wear shoes that are either too short or too long."
Review 9 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel2013
Location: New Jersey
 June 17, 2013

Great Gift!

"Bought these shoes for my mom for her birthday and she loves them! Says they're extremely comfortable and go with everything. Great purchase for a great price!"
Review 10 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROSAVS
Location: HOUSTON
 June 16, 2013

SUPER CONFY

"I had already seen these sandals before, but didn't pay too much attention to them. i didn't think they look very girly or sexy but last night i read all these reviews and decided to go try them on. OMG! they are super confy and they are pretty once you put them on. it is like walking on a cloud. went to the mall afterwards and wore them for about 3 hours. PERFECT. I got the blacks and i absolutely need to get another pair in a different color. Maybe white."
Review 11 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMarie65
Location: Stanwood
 June 12, 2013

Sporty little shoe...

"Definitely would not call these your typical 'flip flop." Very sturdy sole and super soft foot bed. The best part is they are so comfortable and do not "flip" or "flop" when walking. Plus the straps have little adjustable velcro straps which I did not notice until after I had purchased them because they are disguised as a decorative buckle."
Review 12 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cleanqueen
Location: Pittsburgh
 June 11, 2013

Love them!

"A lot of sandals that have a strap that goes between your toes have a tendency to rub And hurt my feet but not these! They are like walking on memory foam too. Very comfortable!"
Review 13 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shanibooboo
Location: New Jersey
 June 6, 2013

Super Comfortable

"My only complaint is that I can't buy a navy pair in my size! Very cute and the most comfortable flip flop I've ever had."
Review 14 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Storky46
Location: Nashville, TN
 May 21, 2013

Glad this shoe is still being made!

"I have this style of shoe in several different colors, with several different graphics on the inside of the sole. This is one of the best, longest wearing, comfortable thong-style shoe I have ever worn. I have owned a pair of white ones for 4 years now. Each year I buy two or three pairs of the same or nearly same shoe. The footbed fits my feet to a "T", and I love these shoes. I even wear them to the office in the summer."
Review 15 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niecey86
Location: FL
 May 19, 2013

Fantastic & Comfy

"These sandals are so comfortable-can walk miles in them! So cute with the nautical pattern on the inside! Bought the tan color to go with shorts and white top-cute, cute, cute! Buy them! You won't be disappointed!!!"
Review 16 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magpie469
Location: Ky
 May 17, 2013

Clark's Seymour Dive Flip Flop

"This is now my "Go-To" shoe! It is extremely comfortable. I can walk in it all day. And it looks great with jeans, shorts, skirts, whatever! I may have to buy more in other colors with this price."
Review 17 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlipFlops4Me
Location: Medford, NJ
 May 9, 2013

Clarks Seymour Dive

"These are so comfortable. I now own them in 3 colors!"
Review 18 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissVickiD
Location: Kenilworth
 May 2, 2013

Walking on Air

"I love, love, love these flip flops. So comfortable for walking on the boardwalks,in the malls or to the pool. My foot is wide and I love the adjustable straps."
Review 19 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HGM1
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 30, 2013

Best flip flops ever

"Incredibly cute yet very comfortable. Can dress up or down. Need a second pair!"
Review 20 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kryka
Location: Covington KY
 April 29, 2013

love it

"This shoe has alot of cushion and fashion. The velcro adjustable strap on top is great. I'm looking to buy another pair in a different color."