Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop

Clarks Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop

Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
62 of 6398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Review 21 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sandy926
Location: Hoover, AL
 April 17, 2013

Perfect to me

"I usually have problem when I wear too flat flip flops, I get tired easier, but these are just perfect. Also if you have narrow feet like in my case they have straps were you can adjust in agree with your feet."
Review 22 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sshoos
Location: Michigan
 April 15, 2013

Great comfort

"These flip flops are extremely comfortable and a perfect fit! No need to think about ordering a size up or down and the detail on the thong is very cute. The rubber sole will be perfect on the boat."
Review 23 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kmpf
Location: Winslow, Arkansas
 April 13, 2013

Clarks Flip flop

"Received my Clarks and took them out of the box and right on to my feet. It felt like I had worn them forever..... So Comfortable!!!! DSW has everything I need for comfort and a whole lot more. Thanks DSW!!!!"
Review 24 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeautyProductBliss
Location: Utah
 April 5, 2013

So Comfortable!

"I tried this on in store and just had to buy them, they were that comfortable. I don't usually spend much money on flip flops, so this was a change for me, but they were so comfortable I had to have them. They have an adjustable Velcro strap so it was easy to loosen them up to accommodate my wide foot. I took these in an 8 (which was a surprise because I'm normally a 9-10). You may want to size down because they are long. They feel like you are walking on a marshmallow or cloud. Love them!"
Review 25 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EMK1
Location: Glen Carbon
 April 5, 2013

Super soft

"These have such great cushioning."
Review 26 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Toledo
 April 2, 2013

Clark's Fan

"This is my 3rd pair in a different color.I could own a pair in every color...they are like walking on air! Fit is true to size."
Review 27 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCSW
Location: Los Angeles
 March 23, 2013

Comfy flip flop

"Like the reviewers before me, I agree that this is an incredibly comfy shoe! Perfect for the beach or running around town."
Review 28 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MickeyRN
Location: Florida
 March 22, 2013

Clark's did it again!

"I tried these shoes on in the store. A woman walked by and told me I had to buy them, and that it would be one of the best shoe investments I've made. The bottom has a foam that cushions the foot very well. I've never tried on a Clark's shoe that I found to be uncomfortable. They have the right idea-whether it be sandals, dress, moderate hills or boots. This sandal adjust for wide or narrow feet. It really does feel good and alomost has an athletic look to it. I bought the navy because the blue color seemed nicer than the other 2. As usual, Clark's know feet and comfort."
Review 29 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella44
Location: Queens
 March 21, 2013

Best for summer!

"This is my second pair, I wear fist pair for three years! Very comfortable, you can walk all day and don't get tired. Price is good and quality is excellent. Must have for summer!"
Review 30 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalJunkie2
Location: Dallas
 March 10, 2013

This Shoe is a WIN!

"I really love this shoe. It wears like an athletic sandal but in the tan color especially, it looks a little more like a casual sandal. There is a velcro adjustment tab so it will fit EVERYONE. It's cushiony without being unsupportive. I wish all shoes were this comfortable. What's not to love?"
Review 31 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FayeFaye
Location: Naples, FL
 March 8, 2013

good fit

"Received and wore these immediately for an evening on my feet. They fit perfectly and had enough support and cushioning. Very comfortable and a good fit."
Review 32 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: patti221
Location: El Cajon, CA
 February 17, 2013

another wonderful Clark's product!

"I bought these flip flops today because I bought a pair of Clark's flip flops in another style and color 3 years ago and they still look perfect. I normally wear a 7 1/2 in shoes but in many Clark's shoes/sandals I need a size 8, which was the case with these. They are very comfortable to wear and walk around in. What I especially like is the piece that goes in between the toes is cloth, which adds to the comfort for me. (Most often if it's leather or another material it hurts my feet.) I bought these in store in the color taupe."
Review 33 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kwvillen
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 February 15, 2013

I liked these so much, I bought another pair

"I live in South Florida. Flip flops are almost the required state shoe. They're appropriate footwear for just about any occasion and everyone I know has multiple pairs in lots of colors and styles. I've been looking for a neutral color, not too casual flip flop, for awhile. I found these in store, loved them, wore them and promptly went online to order them in another color. They do not disappoint."
Review 34 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butterfly6801
Location: Franklinville, NJ
 December 2, 2012

VERY COMFY

"These run a little big~~so if you are a half size go down. They are very comfortable, I got 2 pairs. Very light weight and supportive. Don't miss out on the Navy, it is a true navy and that's hard to find!!
GREAT for whatever your days calls for.
"
Review 35 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hagnos
Location: Elk Grove Village, IL
 October 26, 2012

very comfortable

"these shoes are very comfortable.I bought beige ones."
Review 36 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caress
Location: New York
 August 19, 2012
"These sandals are so comfortable, I could walk a mile in these shoes. No problem"
Review 37 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Roseville California
 July 26, 2012

Comfort for my Feet

"Since I have Plantar Fasciitis and we're always on the go, I'm always looking out for a supportive comfortable shoe. I'm so thankful my husband and I ran across these sandals! They are wonderful and they have reduced the pain in my feet. Since I have narrow feet, the adjustable band is terrific. And they look good too!"
Review 38 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redheadonamission
Location: Dominican Republic
 July 16, 2012

super

"these shoes will look good all summer long. Great feeling on my feet."
Review 39 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kathyinflorida
Location: Florida
 July 12, 2012

Super comfortable!

"These are wonderful! They are super comfortable & fit perfectly! I love that you can adjust them to fit my narrow foot. Now I need them in all colors!"
Review 40 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reenie83
Location: Boston, MA
 July 9, 2012

Finally a comfortable flip flop

"This flip flop is worth the extra money. The support throughout the sole and the extra arch support make it much more comfortable throughout the day. It's a comfortable fit. The tan color is the perfect shade for coordinating with a variety of outfits."