Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop

Clarks Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop

Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
62 of 6398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Review 41 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ag00
Location: fort lauderdale
 June 25, 2012

most comfortable show

" i highly recommend these shoes. they are so comfortable. "
Review 42 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: awong24
Location: New York, NY
 June 11, 2012

Great flip flops

" I got these in the beige/tan color. I like that they don't look too casual or too stuffy. What I really like about these flip flops is that they're adjustable and comfortable. I'd totally buy them again. "
Review 43 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AES3
Location: Connecticut
 May 30, 2012
" I have bought three different colors in this sandal. I am new to the flip flop world and these were so comfortable I was able to wear them for the whole day touring Block Island. I have a somewhat narrow foot and these fit very well, but might be tight on a person with a wider foot. "
Review 44 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dimi86
Location: Queens, NY
 May 28, 2012

WOW !!!

" VERY VERY VERY Comfortable. If you have a bit of a wide foot their is a piece of velcro that you can adjust to fit. Other than that you feel like your walking on clouds. I am very pleased "
Review 45 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori47
Location: Churchville,NY
 May 27, 2012

Clark's Women's Seymour Dive Flip Flop

" I really love these sandles. I bought a black pair @ the store, then ordered a white pair on line. They are so comfy!!! I usually wear a size 7 but the size 6 fit the best. They're adjustable across the top of the foot, so I was able to snug them up some. "
Review 46 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annec1
Location: Nashville,TN
 May 26, 2012

Best Flip Flop Ever

" I started with one color. After trying them on, I proceeded to
buy two more pairs in different colors. They are the most
comfortable well made flip flops I have ever owned.
I would suggest them to anyone.
"
Review 47 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moosefan
Location: Cocolalla, ID
 May 25, 2012

Great shoes!

" These are so comfy and can be almost dressy. The adjustment ability is wonderful for those of us whose feet seem to be thinner than most. (An unusual feature in a sandal.) "
Review 48 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KS14fan
Location: 66202
 May 16, 2012

Clark's Flip Flop

" This is the most comfortable flip flop I've worn. "
Review 49 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCCLASSY
Location: Washington DC
 May 15, 2012

Preppy Nautical Comfortable

" Like a nice firm pillow for the feet kinda like that feeling after a great pedicure. I have not taken them off since they came in the mail. Super Casual, Comfortable,Classic. "
Review 50 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NorNor
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 12, 2012

Super Pleasantly Surprised

" Got these shoes on line & I was super pleasantly surprised to discover how very comfortable they really are. They look great too!! About to check now to see if they come in other colors!! "
Review 51 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DesertMelody
Location: Henderson Nevada
 May 9, 2012

Clark's Seymour Dive Flip Flop

" They are so comfortable to walk in, like walking on marshmallows "
Review 52 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sidney06
Location: WI
 May 1, 2012
" VERY COMFY ! Fit is great. Walking in them feels good. "
Review 53 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pkntexas
Location: texas
 April 27, 2012

woohoo!

" so i had these shoes in two colors and REALLY wanted them in the last available color....they are super cute and just as comfy....i checked at a DSW in Arkansas on a trip and they were out of my size....when i got home i looked on-line and found i had not one...but TWO...rewards!! i ordered these cute shoes for FREE!! "
Review 54 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linjo70
Location: NY
 April 27, 2012

Love These!

" Absolutely love these! So comfy, I normally wear a 8.5, so originally ordered 8 but returned for the nine. Adjustable strap is very useful, not everyone is built the same. I think these are a well made shoe, definitely recommend to others. If you are hesitating, don't they are well worth the price! "
Review 55 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: corgan
Location: Texas
 April 22, 2012

Very Comfy Flip Flop

" This is one of the most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn. It is very true to size and the velcro closing makes it even better and is not really noticeable. It has much more support than I expected from a flip flop. I plan to buy more in other colors. "
Review 56 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beegee1
Location: Arizona
 April 19, 2012

Feel great

" I bought these shoes in two colors. At first I thought they might be narrow, but discovered the velcro tab that allows you to make them wider. It made it the perfect fit. "
Review 57 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLFORD
Location: Phoenix
 April 17, 2012

Love, love, love

" Love these shoes. Have 3 pair now. Very comfortable, stylish, and make your feet look small. "
Review 58 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ada1113424
Location: Springfield, IL
 April 14, 2012

GOOD

" It is good. But the size doesn't fit me. I am still waiting for the exchange. "
Review 59 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happytootsies59
Location: CT
 April 9, 2012

Happy Feet!

" Hard to believe that these Clark's flip flops could be SOOO different from others, but they really are. I have real problems with my feet and are very limited in what I can wear. I can no longer go barefoot without pain, which makes me sad, especially in summer. I now wear Clark's flip flops year round in the house - next best thing to barefoot, and no more foot pain! "
Review 60 for Clarks Seymour Dive Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EMC312
Location: New Hampshire
 April 6, 2012

Great Flip Flop

" Good looking sandal/flip flop...very comfortable...it's a winner! "