Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal

Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linda54
Location: Naperville
 June 22, 2012

So Comfortable!

"These sandals fit like a glove! Bought in black & love them ... wish I'd gotten another color, too."
Review 2 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littledancer11
Location: Ohio
 June 14, 2012

Comfy!

"Although I do buy a significant amount of shoes, I generally am not drawn to Clarks because the styles are a bit too "sensible" looking for my taste. I am not going to tell you that these are the prettiest shoes in my closet, but they are pretty darn comfortable and I am not sorry I bought them. They do seem to run a bit long."
Review 3 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeNut5
Location: Maryland
 June 12, 2012

Pretty, but...

"This was a really nice looking sandal...nice low heel, but not absolutely flat; stylish; and a really comfy footbed. Alas, I had to return it because the arch of it didn't hit my arch in the right spot. I couldn't give it 5 stars because I had to return it, but it was nice in every other way."
Review 4 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purpleliz
Location: Reno
 June 2, 2012

love this sandle

"perfect dark red color, very comfortable, quality craftmanship"
Review 5 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peadot
Location: Saint Louis
 May 25, 2012

Not my mama's comfy shoes

"These sandals look kind of frumpy in the pictures, so I never would have bought them if I hadn't seen them in the store. They're cute and comfortable, and they're so lightweight it's even better than going barefoot. I bought them in tan and love them with jeans, crops and long, flowing skirts."
Review 6 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amp119
Location: Illinois
 May 2, 2012

Love!

"These sandals are great! I am a teacher, so I am on my feet quite a bit, so this was a great sandal for me. They keep my feet and back feeling fine at the end of the day. Originally, I had gotten a size too big, and part of the sandal rubbed my feet near the toe, but I easily got the size readjusted in the store, and they were able to ship me the correct size for free within a few days. Since then, they have been perfect and the service was great."
Review 7 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loverla
Location: Seattle
 May 1, 2012

So comfortable

"Love, love these sandals!! I can not wear thong sandals so it's very hard to find a pair of comfortable nice looking flat sandals that look and feels nice. so glad I found these, thanks DSW!!"
Review 8 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: couponuser
Location: MD
 April 23, 2012

really comfy

"Recently purchased in pewter which is very neutral. Will buy in another color since these are so comfortable. No breaking in required since they are so soft all over. Ran true to size. Definitely recommend for anyone who stands on their feet a lot."
Review 9 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeckyB
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 22, 2012

Clarks Ina Lovely Sandal

"I love these shoes. The fit is great and they are very comfortable! Clarks are the best for comfort and fit. I've only had the shoes a few days and have worn them often - no 'break-in" period needed."
Review 10 for Clarks Women's Ina Lovely Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: margi45
Location: Seattle
 April 17, 2012
"This is positively the most comfortable sandal I have ever purchased. True to size with moderate arch support and cushioned insole. You won't be disappointed with this sandal."