Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
55 of 5993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Slade
Location: New York
 June 8, 2013
" Great shoe, very stylish, I do get alot of compliments when wearing this shoe. I thought it would be difficult to put on because of the chains but I was wrong they go on very easy. I love them. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NicolettaC
Location: Lansing MI
 June 7, 2013

LOVE THEM

" This is the third pair of Zigi Soho shoes I have in the exact same style. I am in LOVE with them and get complements every single time I wear them. I have them in brown, multi color, and now in the black. I would definitely purchase more if there was a bigger color selection! "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: clschaefer1
Location: madison - online
 May 22, 2013

Love this shoe!

" This shoe fits perfectly and is super comfortable! I love the gold and black together! Very catchy and stylish sandal! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spotteiger
Location: myrtle beach sc
 May 16, 2013

awesome

" This shoe is the perfect compliment to an outfit. I own the nude color and they go with everything. They dress up a simple outfit but are casual enough to wear everyday. They are comfortable and I get so many compliments when I wear them!! I normally wear a 7.5 but I did have to go down to a 7. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JLovesShoes90
Location: Illinois
 May 7, 2013

Love these!

" I was afraid the chains on this sandal would catch or be uncomfortable, but I was pleasantly surprised! They are super cute and the chains don't bother me one bit. I absolutely love these! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Thena78
Location: San Leandro, CA
 May 1, 2013

Just Gorge!!!

" Love this sandal. I have a colorful pair I purchased from Bakers years ago. I was so Happy to find black and gold this sandal is super sexy and makes your feet pop!! "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Sarahbeth81
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN
 April 30, 2013

Zigi Soho Wardrobe Sandal

" I love the gold chain links at the strap. Very easy to dress these up or down. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: nboulos91
Location: Boston, MA
 April 29, 2013

Adorable!

" I got these in the blue/mint color with gold chains and rhinestones, they are so adorable! The only downside is the chains are a little big, so the heavy ones sink to the bottom on my tiny ankles and the color matched ones (which look really cute intermingled with the bigger chains) just stay at the top they don't droop. I wish the ankle chains/straps were adjustable somehow.. not everyone has the same size ankles! Plus with them being a bit too long I feel like my feet are sliding everywhere. Should've gone a half size down maybe. Still adorable and worth it though. The mint color is very pretty and the gold compliments it perfectly. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: drsummer
Location: okc
 April 28, 2013

pretty sandals but....

" i was sooo excited about this,ordered it after eye balling it for a month but sadly i am a lil disapointing,the shoe is quite pretty out of the box n it size fit right but the chains and the straps are way to big for my ankles ,feet look pretty in the shoes but the over size chains and straps are bothering me ,i wish they were adjustable ,i m still on the fence whether to keep em or return them "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Missiris21
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 April 23, 2013

Toe over hang

" Cute and comfortable sandal, but the cut of the sandal around the toe was slightly narrow. I bought 2 other pairs of sandals with similar style to this and fit fine; unfortunately the cut on this sandal wasn't right for me. "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adonidpu
Location: NY
 April 18, 2013
" Cute but not durable. "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joanie86
Location: New England
 April 13, 2013

Stylish and Different!

" These sandals fit perfectly. They were the right length and width and are surprisingly comfortable. The chains fit great around my ankle. They are a very dressy sandal for a more than casual event but can still be dressed down. I never thought I would like these type of sandals until I tried them on. They are so cool, no complaints! "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeghanColleen
Location: New Jersey
 April 6, 2013

Had to size down

" I almost always wear a size 11, so that is what I ordered, they were WAY too big, could slide my foot right out without unzipping them.
I re-ordered them in a 10 and these are perfect - I have thick ankles/calves and these zip right up with no problem, love them - can't wait to wear them out! "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: GwensMama
Location: San Antonio
 April 4, 2013

Pretty Sandal but Not for Me

" The sandal has a ton of eye appeal but it's just not the right sandal for me. I guess I have skinny ankles (or something) because the chains that wrap around the ankle were too big on me. The size fit perfectly, but unfortunately if I went down 1/2 a size the sandal wound be to small. So I'll have to settle with returning them. "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DPerez
Location: Kendall
 March 24, 2013

Cute

" These are very cute and comfortable. I get many compliments when I wear them. "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine75
Location: Northwest
 March 22, 2013

BEAUTIFUL SHOE!!!!

" I just received these shoes today in black. They are sooo gorgeous in person. Im glad I ordered these before the sellout. They are very comfortable and roomy. They are not constricting around your ankle at all, very comfortable. Ladies you can't go wrong with this shoe!! Very well made and worth the money "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: smit0006
Location: mpls, mn
 March 22, 2013

Cute shoes

" Cute shoes for summer, the gold is much brighter than the photo displays online. Overall pretty comfy. I was a little nervous about the chains around the ankle being too big and sliding down or too tight but it's perfect! "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SSCB
Location: Ocala Fl
 March 17, 2013
" The perfect saddle to add to your collection! Thought maybe it was going to be to much, the gold embellishment are just enough. And, bonus they are comfy! "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JennifromtheBlock
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 14, 2013

I expect to get A LOT of compliments!

" Cannot wait until it warms up in Nebraska so I can wear these. Perfect in every way! Will look cute with a high-lo style dress, with capris or even those dressy-looking "city" shorts. I will buy clothing specifically for wear these sandals. "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mylittlesosh
Location: CT
 March 7, 2013
" I loved these when I bought them, but when I tried them on they were very narrow and my toes were right at the end! Thes shoes I will have to return! "