Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
55 of 5993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Review 41 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 March 26, 2012
" I love these shoes. I got them in beige. They fit great and I love the way the chains just rest on my instep. They will not rub or bother me. Very cute! "
Review 42 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acollazo
Location: Ma
 March 26, 2012

Zigi soho sandal

" Its a beautiful shoe, had to get a smaller size. "
Review 43 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesluver123
Location: Maryland
 March 22, 2012
" Love the shoe! It is very cute but I did have to get a half size smaller than I normally would because of the chains. It is very comfortable. I wear them all the time "
Review 44 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: shoesshine
Location: Florida
 March 19, 2012

great shoe for dress up or casual

" ordered this in the nude color and love it. Many compliments, great with shorts or cropped pants or jeans. Can be dressed up or even worn more casually. I usually take a 9.5 in a sandle but had to exchange it for a 10 as this shoe does run short. "
Review 45 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rr414
Location: New York
 March 19, 2012

Love these shoes!

" Purchased at the store and loved it. The metal band sit well on the ankles, and is not bothersome. I wear 8.5 and I had to buy 7.5 because the 8.5 had space between the heel and the back of the shoe and it felt awkward. This shoe is a keeper. "
Review 46 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: newshoelover78
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 19, 2012

I want to give 5 stars, but....

" I purchased these shoes in mid-February and they are beautiful. I bought the nude color and they are perfect w/ my little black dress. I wanted to give them 5 stars, but the part between the toes is a little uncomfortable. I'm going to wear them around the house for a while and hopefully this will help. Please don't hesitate to purchase these...I'm definitely going to order the black ones! "
Review 47 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: whozeshoes
Location: CA
 March 18, 2012

Another great Wardrobe sandal

" I have this in several colors from prior seasons. This is a little simpler and more dressy. Really an elegant choice for summer. "
Review 48 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsTmac
Location: Atlanta
 March 17, 2012

love em!

" I absolutely love, love, love this shoes the pic does it no justice it is so much prettier in person. The fit is great! "
Review 49 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Care666
Location: Connecticut
 March 12, 2012

LOVE!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this sandal in Coral to go with my Urban Expressions Adele Bag...These are so gorgeous in person! There are beautiful sparkly rhinestones on the top of the top of the foot, then really pretty ankle bracelets that lay on your foot!! not heavy or uncomfortable at all..very easy to wear and I can walk in them all day without discomfort. The part that goes between your toes doesn't rub at all..Don't hesitate to buy these! "
Review 50 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cleobella
Location: plano,tx
 March 10, 2012

Absolutely Gorgeous !!!

" When I saw the pic online I immediately wanted them, but hoped I wouldn't be disappointed later. I purchased the nude ones. These shoes are even more beautiful in person. They are very comfortable, extremely stylish and fit perfectly. I will definitely grab the black pair as well. "
Review 51 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crazzycats15
Location: brockton, ma.
 March 8, 2012

vacation sandals

" i love these sandals, they are stylish and fun! can't wait to take them on vacation! "
Review 52 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AlenaC
Location: Chicago
 March 6, 2012

LOVE

" I got these in black and nude and I am absolutely in love with these shoes. I received so many compliments when wearing them. Definitely recommend! "
Review 53 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Funshopping2
Location: Winston-Salem
 March 6, 2012

Zigi SoHo Sandals

" Love this shoe. It is very comfortable. Cannot wait to dance in them. "
Review 54 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: floaa
Location: Astoria, New York
 March 6, 2012

love!

" I seriously love these sandals! I haven't worn them out yet, but they are very chic and comfortable. I got them in both black and nude. No, the chains don't sit directly on the ankle, but honestly, if they did they would probably restrict movement and hurt like heck. Also they run slightly long, but again, with the heel support at the back and the toe hold in the front, it is not a big deal at all. I'm shocked more people haven't bought this sandal yet! "
Review 55 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raysin
Location: LA, California
 March 2, 2012

Glam-iator Sandals!!!

" I LOVE these sandals!!! As another review stated, the chains don't stay "up" as shown in the picture. But the loose way they fall on your ankle doesn't change that this shoe is awesome. Anyone can buy a regular old flat sandal for "casual" outfits. But these sandals make a statement. You're casual....but you care about what you look like. I bought the beige color with gold/silver mixed chains. The color combo will allow me to wear them with a variety of outfits. Paired with some white shorts, these are going to really make the outfit. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to a stunning pair of "sandals". "
Review 56 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBOOGIE714
Location: OC
 February 29, 2012
" I love these Sandals there too comfortable and I plan on getting another color. "
Review 57 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mschelle
Location: Kansas City
 February 29, 2012
" I love these shoes. They are super cute and look good with jeans or a dress!!! "
Review 58 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skandalouz
Location: brooklyn, new york
 February 2, 2012

My favorite sandals!

" I bought these in nude and in black. I absolutely love these Zigi sandals. I bought three pairs of these same sandals last year in different colors. They are true to size, very comfortable and oh so cute. I get a million compliments whenever I wear them. Highly recommended! "
Review 59 for Zigi Soho Wardrobe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaliShoeFan
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
 January 31, 2012

Very Nice Shoe

" Love this shoe. It will be perfect for summer dressing up a plain outfit. Very cute. The chains are very loose and deffinetly don't sit on the ankle like the picture shows; the metal ones drop below the fabric braded pieces. If this doesn't bother you, then you will love it. "
41-59 of 59