Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 2893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justcarina
Location: Washington, DC
 March 15, 2012

The perfect sandal!

" These are super cute and comfy. I found them slightly on the narrow side but I normally wear a 7.5 and these 7.5's fit very well. I love the cushioned sole and the neutral color will go with so much this Spring and Summer! "
Review 22 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missmelindam
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 March 12, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" These are really cute and very comfortable. I wear a 9 and found these to run true to size. The insole has a good amount of cushion for comfort and the buckles sit well on the feet and ankles (not rubbing or too tight). Small heel makes for a good amount of style without the pain of walking around all day in a high heel or wedge. I got the navy blue and thought the picture online was a good representation of the actual color. "
Review 23 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DancingKoala05
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 12, 2012

SO COMFY

" I bought these shoes in the blue stripe. I LOVE THEM! I have plantar faciaitus from dancing and having flat feet. These shoes are so comfortable and are very cute. They are cushiony and help my achy feet! "
Review 24 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Latrobepatr
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 9, 2012

Nice shoe

" Will look great with crop pants or jeans. Very comfy so I can wear them all day "
Review 25 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopgirl775
Location: St. Louis, MO
 March 6, 2012
" I really liked these online and when I tried them on in the store. I'm a pretty reliable size 7 but the 7s were a bit narrow and short, so I size up to a 7 1/2 and they fit really good! Still a bit narrow for my slightly wide foot, but not enough so that my foot fat popped out. If I could afford MORE sandals that I really don't need, I would definitely buy these and will keep my eye on them this summer for when I come into some extra shoe cash. One big reason why I'm not gonna get them now is because the 12 year old I watch says they look like "old lady shoes." I don't agree with her, being 25, but will think about it for a bit longer. "
Review 26 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLW18
Location: Tennessee
 February 16, 2012

Cliffs Sandals

" These shoes are very cute and I got the khaki striped color which will go with anything. They are true to size and comfortable. I like that there is just a small heal. They will look cute with a summery dress or with shorts or capris. Very cute shoe at a good price. "
Review 27 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandysue212
Location: Southern California
 February 12, 2012
" Very Comfy, Very Cute. Great for work if you are on your feet. "
Review 28 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerio Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JABISA
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 February 9, 2012

Spring Sandals

" Bought these sandals in the blue today. Love them!!! They are so comfortable. Can't wait for the warm weather so I can wear them!
They run true to size and all of the colors are great!
"
21-28 of 28