Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmallFoot925
Location: Toledo, OH
 April 10, 2012

Great for several occasions.

"I bought these sandels to wear with a dressed up blue linen dress. I was trying to match the dresses belt detail. Although it was a little offf, the sandels looked great with the dress and appropriate for the occasion. They were also very comfortable which was another plus."
Review 22 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elchandra
Location: Byron Center, Mi.
 April 5, 2012

Love this shoe

"I knew the minute I saw this shoe that it would go with anything, and it is so comfortable, I can't even say how happy I am. I guess something like the saying, get your happy dance on!! Thanks DSW"
Review 23 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChickieT
Location: Las Vegas
 April 4, 2012

Great summer sandle!!!

"These sandles are great because they have the wedge style without being high for the everyday running errands type of days. The leather is soft and not rubbing or blisters at all from the time I put them on!"
Review 24 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kathybeachgirl
Location: West Massachusetts
 March 21, 2012

Better than expected

"I am tall and I have been looking for the popular wedge in the right height. I like these alot. They are so comfy. I purchased the black color. These sandals look great with skinny jeans also that are ankle length. The other reviewer mentioned that they did not look right on a 20-something girl. Women in that age group or younger usually like to wear very rounded toe sandals and flats. As you get a bit older than that you like to get into more sophisticated less-rounded toe. This sandal has a rounded-pointed toe."
Review 25 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janwan2
Location: New York, NY
 March 18, 2012

Love!!!

"Super cute an comfy. Perfect with all things denim"
Review 26 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Jawl
Location: Zona Rosa
 March 10, 2012

Franco Sarto wedge

"The height and color were great but the reason I rated it low was because the ankle strap was very loose around my ankle on the tightest hole!! So they slid every time I would walk! I also thought they looked more for an older age group than someone in their 20's and younger!"
Review 27 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LF532
Location: Wisconsin
 March 7, 2012

Love them!

"I got these to go with a few of my rompers and summer dresses and they just came in the mail.... so comfortable! I fee like I could wear them for hours and my feet wouldn't get sore at all. -definitely recommend them."
Review 28 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pastor4kids
Location: Bentonville, AR
 March 5, 2012

Absolutely LOVELOVELOVE these sandals!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are probably the most comfortable (and cute) sandals I have bought! I'm going to enjoy wearing them out this spring/summer!!
Perfect fit, no need to break in...absolute comfort to walk in... and the straps are soft - not stiff across my foot so it won't rub blisters or leave marks. From the buckle, the straps, the rope/cork wedge - this sandal is perfection.
"
Review 29 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Loulou7
Location: New Orleans
 January 31, 2012

Sarto does it again

"Cute and comfortable. Wish they made a sling back that looked just like this."
Review 30 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justdivine17
Location: Brooklyn, ny
 January 21, 2012

perfect

"These are super comfy! I got the tan color and it will match alot of my outfits. well made. i plan to buy it in another color also."
Review 31 for Franco Sarto Penni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LISAA
Location: ontario
 January 18, 2012

LUV WEDGE SANDALS!

"I JUST RECEIVED THESE WEDGE SANDALS AND I LUV THE HEEL HEIGHT! PERFECT COLOR ! THEY DO RUN QUITE NARROW THOUGH.. GREAT SUMMER SANDAL & VERY CUTE!
ILL BE GETTING ANOTHER PAIR IN A DIFFERENT COLOR.
"
21-31 of 31