Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KISStine
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 29, 2012

Best Casual Wedge!

" I am in LOVE with my new wedges! The heel is perfect, the color matches anything, and over everything else it is SO COMFORTABLE!! My toes aren't squished and the material is really soft against my skin. I am also a casual and simple person and this wedge sandal fits perfectly with my wardrobe! "
Review 22 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissWilson
Location: Macon, GA
 March 28, 2012

So comfortable!

" Some wedge sandals this season are ridiculously high, but this wedge is the perfect height, and I was quite surprised how comfortable they were when I first tried them on. Most shoes I wear vary between a 9, 9.5 and 10 and I bought this in a 9.5. Haven't gotten a chance to wear them out yet but I got a lot of compliments in the store! "
Review 23 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snootiegirl
Location: texas
 March 27, 2012
" pretty shoe and comfortable.i can wear this with just about anything "
Review 24 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Veg16
Location: Atlanta
 March 26, 2012

Love!

" I love these shoes so much that I have them in two colors! The leather is very soft so it doesn't chafe your feet at all! "
Review 25 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Calzone
Location: Long Island
 March 26, 2012

nice

" comfy wedge with comfy height that can be worn from jeans to a casual dress... "
Review 26 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLBello
Location: Massapequa Park, NY
 March 24, 2012

Great Sandal...

" I purchased these sandals in the Cloud color...like a light tan/nude...so flattering...went with all my outfits...and made my legs look long. I bought them for a recent trip to Aruba...was nervous they wouldn't be comfy but I was pleasantly surprised...I did a lot of walking and I could have kept going. I am between an 8 1/2 and 9...I went with a 9...I also have a wide foot and these sandals fit great. Would definitly recommend! "
Review 27 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaylorC
Location: Texas
 March 19, 2012

Cute, Fun Wedges!

" These wedges are true to size and work perfect with everything -- from jeans to sundresses! A must for a summer wardrobe. "
Review 28 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Emily893
Location: St. Louis, MO
 March 19, 2012

Great spring sandals

" I tried these on in the store and immediently know that they were what I was looking for this spring. They are a great, soft leather and are extremely easy to walk in. Also, they do not feel as tall as they are, which is a plus for me since I'm 5'8. "
Review 29 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jo1093
Location: NY
 March 18, 2012

Perfect!

" I love these heels! They fit perfectly and seem to be pretty comfortable so far. I got the tobacco color and they will easily go with just about everything. I highly recommend. "
Review 30 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klushoes
Location: Woodland hills
 March 11, 2012
" Very comfortable and light on your feet. Goods shoes to run around in for the day. "
Review 31 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tj23
Location: slc utah
 March 7, 2012
" These shoes are comfortable and so cute....wore them with a skirt, but would also go great with a pair of cropped pants. "
Review 32 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: diversdaughter
Location: North Bellmore, NY
 March 6, 2012

Looked cute online

" but in person they look like something my mom would have worn. I bought the tobacco color and it's pretty blah. these are true to size but going back nevertheless. "
Review 33 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Emalily
Location: Atlanta
 March 1, 2012

Great summer wedge

" I have been looking for a medium height summer wedge for 2 seasons and this one is perfect! I ordered in tan and then went back and ordered black since I loved it so much. Very comfy and not too tall (i'm 5'8 so it's hard to find wedges that don't make me feel like a giant)
Perfect with dresses, shorts and jeans! Can't wait for the weather to warm up. I wear an 8.5 and ordered an 8.5 and they were the perfect fit. I probaly would have ordered the 9 but they were out but the 8.5 is fine. True to size
"
Review 34 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hhannahh
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 26, 2012

Decent everyday sandals

" I tried these in light tan color at the store, they looked so much better in person, not to mention how soft the leather felt.
The perfect everyday sandals for this summer for me.
I'm so glad I found these at the store, otherwise I wouldn't have bought them on line due to somewhat unattractive looking picture.
"
Review 35 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aj5467
Location: Washington, DC
 January 30, 2012

Love these!!

" I love these shoes! So much that I bought them in two colors--black and cognac! They are so comfortable (which is something I always look for in my shoes) and the leather is soft and supple! Definitely going to be my go-to shoes for summer! :) "
Review 36 for Franco Sarto Chaz Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MF1973
Location: Houston,Tx
 January 27, 2012

Don't buy!

" These shoes are not made to fit a normal foot. They are VERY narrow and run small. I usually wear a 6 1/2 in open toe shoes. I would definitely wear a 7, so buy the bigger size. Very uncomfortable. I will be returning them. "
21-36 of 36