Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Levity Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal

Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 23100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 July 20, 2012

short

" Cute but buy a size or half up... "
Review 2 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fuzzie
Location: Delaware
 July 1, 2012

summer fun

" This fun sandal fits great. However, my only complaint is the fabric on the tie is chinsey and is not long enough to wrap across your foot to hold the sandal back to your heel. Easy solution buy either fabric or ribbon long enough to do the job. "
Review 3 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SACH
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 23, 2012

CUTE!!!

" I love my new orange wedges! Comfy, cute and at a great price. Love them!! "
Review 4 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gingeroo
Location: ny
 June 22, 2012
" these are fabulous. I havent had a summer shoe this well made in years. wish there were more colors avail "
Review 5 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: specialkld
Location: Alabama
 May 24, 2012

Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal

" Absolutely love & adore these sandals!!! Perfect!! "
Review 6 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TaraFL
Location: Tampa
 May 17, 2012

Good with wide range of summer outfits

" Comfy- the only thing I'd say is that, with the heel being a little heavy, it makes it harder to walk in- but great for occasional use, when you're stuck for a "certain" shoe to go with a particular ensemble. "
Review 7 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BellaV
Location: McAllen, Texas
 May 14, 2012

bought the orange with multi colored ankle strap

" Love at 1st sight! These shoes are absolutely gorgeous! I usually wear a size 7, however I felt the 6.5 were a better fit. it may have to do with something about my mid-narrow feet. I kinda felt the shoes were just for show because they were not very comfortable for walking around more than a couple hours (shopping). They feel more comfortable if I wasn't walking so much....maybe at a party, dinner or such. All in all they are well made and very pretty. I even purchased the black ones. "
Review 8 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SonaA
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 3, 2012

Positive review

" I love these shoes. They are roomy, comfy and look great. So I bought two colors. Great service at the Pasadena store. "
Review 9 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sexysmile
Location: St. Louis Mo.
 May 1, 2012

Loved Loved Loved Them

" I got these shoes in the mail opened them and wow they are sooo beautiful...I got them in orange and they are so beautiful...true to size...I just love DSW. :-) The color pops I mean really pops and they really look great on my feet. :-)Of course my husband loved them as well as my family and friends. :-) Laddies these some more must have shoes! :-) "
Review 10 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rose50
Location: texas
 April 26, 2012

love this shoe

" it stylish and comfy "
Review 11 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StilettoChic
Location: Miami
 April 24, 2012

Love these wedges!

" I got the orange with the multicolor ankle ties, and it's colorful fun! The shoes are a little wide across the front of the foot, but the length is true and because of the control you have over tying it, the extra width is not a big deal. Very comfy, very cute! "
Review 12 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: catcee
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 April 16, 2012

Love it!

" I love these shoes so much I went back to buy the black ones! Very comfy! "
Review 13 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hollingsworth
Location: Columbus
 April 8, 2012

Trendy & comfy

" Bought this adorable style online. Good fit, goes with everything. I can dress it up or go casual! Love it might buy a second pair in the orange floral print! "
Review 14 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MluvShoes
Location: Madison, WI
 April 6, 2012

Perfect spring and summer shoe

" Shoes were true to size although the back heel strap doesn't do much for holding the shoe on. The only part that keeps the shoe on is the ankle strap so that is a little annoying. I got the black pair and the ankle strap is a different material than the rest of the shoe and looks kind of like a piece of a backpack strap. Since I got them in black it blends in ok and I wanted them to be more casual so I don't mind. "
Review 15 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jvasq
Location: Boston, MA
 March 28, 2012

LOVE

" Great shoes... so cute, comfy. I did get blisters on the spot that holds the ribbon the first time I wore them, but i did a lot of walking so... and nothing on the front of the foot. "
Review 16 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tonyums
Location: Scottsdale
 March 14, 2012
" Looove these! Super comfy and very cute. A little higher than I would want but the fact that they are pretty comfortable helps. They fit pretty true to size. "
Review 17 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christina77
Location: Boise, ID
 March 12, 2012

Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal

" I ordered the orange and black versions of this sandal. I am so very pleased with them both! This shoe is quite comfortable. It seems a bit big, I wear an 11 and it slips a little now and again but if you tighten up the straps the shoe stays in place. I get a lot of compliments! Please buy this shoe, its the perfect shoe for summer...you won't regret it! "
Review 18 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Erin6
Location: Houston
 March 6, 2012

great wedge

" these are so much fun to wear, and I love the color! very orange! "
Review 19 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJVJ
Location: Tampa
 February 21, 2012

Love 'em

" I wanted to shoe shop for the summer but I didn't want sandals as they are not as formal to wear at work, these wedges have the best of both worlds, they look fresh and ready to be worn with a skirt or summer dress but they also look great with bootcut jeans! Delivery was fast and I got to use my points!! love DSW! "
Review 20 for Levity Sierra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimS7
Location: San Antonio, TX
 February 17, 2012
" I was so excited to finally get these today. They are really comfortable and look great on. The strap that goes around the heel is a little loose, but other than that, I love them. I am considering getting another color. "