Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Betty Pump

Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Betty Pump

Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Review 21 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PclvhcShoeLover
Location: OKC, OK
 June 19, 2012

Hot pink but hardcore

"Fun shoe, vibrant pink color, and still edgy with the skulls. Was sad to see them for $30 less 3 weeks after I bought them. All in all cute shoe but not the most comfortable."
Review 22 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: HaleyMc
Location: Houston, TX
 June 19, 2012
"I fell in love with these shoes! But, once they arrived I was sad that the heel and balance of the shoe did not work! I could hardly walk in them and felt the heel was just too high and the angle on the heel was not comfortable."
Review 23 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MissRyleePants
Location: San Francisco
 June 16, 2012

So Cute!

"I absolutely love these shoes! I have them in the rose print and they are so cute! I get tons of compliments on them. The peep toe part could be a little more comfortable, but maybe it's a bit tight because they are still new. Definitely not a deal breaker for me, though."
Review 24 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvdemheels
Location: Greensboro, NC
 June 9, 2012

A little bit Rock-n-Roll

"These shoes are too cute - a real attention getter! They are a little tight across the top of my foot, but I still love them! They go great with jeans or a LBD."
Review 25 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: TLREsq
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
 May 26, 2012

Adorable

"These really are adorable. Bought the skull and crossbones pair. Chunky heel gives it a retro vibe, but can be worn with anything. More comfortable than I thought. Runs just a little big but a 7 would be too small. Bought a pair of heel inserts and now they are perfect."
Review 26 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sweetcherry
Location: Yonkers
 May 26, 2012

Betsey lovely shoes

"I got these pair in turquoise and are really original. I think are not too comfortable for long walks or dancing all night long but for a date, restaurant and a movie are perfect. The design is so romantic, I love them. I will wear them with denim shorts and a silk top."
Review 27 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Marcrisher
Location: New Jersey
 May 24, 2012

Love, love, love!

"I had my eye on these shoes for months and finally made the executive decision to purchase and I couldn't be happier! I literally hadn't walked a block down the street and got 3 compliments on them. They are super comfortable and go great with anything striped."
Review 28 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: bostonshoegirl
Location: Boston, MA
 May 17, 2012

Epic Yellow Shoes

"Love the heels, the print and the color! These are truly show stopper kind of shoes! They are just the tiniest bit too big and I need a little rubber stopper thing at the back of my heel...which is a bummer because I wanted them to be perfect, but alas."
Review 29 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shooluver2012
Location: Alberta
 March 16, 2012

Pretty in Pink

"I bought the Pink/Black Skull ones and love them. While they are not shoes I could spend the night dancing away in they are definately ones to wear out for a sexy dinner night with your honey. True to size. Had to use gel inserts for comfort. Complete attention grabbers..!"
Review 30 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: orionskc
Location: Alta Loma, CA
 March 9, 2012

Cute shoe but not balanced

"These shoes are so cute I was excited to try them on. I wear high heels all the time, but the balance was really off on these. I wear a size 5 so they may be more balanced in larger sizes. Too bad they are darling."
Review 31 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RTGirl
Location: Minnesota
 February 20, 2012

Make a statement

"Love these shoes. For the height, comfy factor isn't bad, but definitely not for dancing the night away. Way cuter than the picture and fit true to size. I have the pink ones with skulls."
Review 32 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ta2kitty
Location: Desert Hot Springs, CA
 February 1, 2012

"Granny" heel did not work for me

"I got these pumps in the hot pink color with black skulls. I LOVED the print. I thought the heel was on the thick side but they were the right height (I love 4-6" heels) so I took a chance.
When they arrived and I tried them on, I loved everything except the thick "granny" heel. It made my legs look stubby despite the heel height. They did not work for me so I sent them back."
Review 33 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: heatherb626
Location: Otisville, NY
 January 30, 2012

So fun!

"These shoes are so fun! I got the turquoise with the roses on them and they are so pretty! They are very high, so they do get a little uncomfortable after a while, but that's to be expected! I can't wait for the warmer weather so I can wear them more often!"
Review 34 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinkshoelover
Location: Miami
 January 22, 2012

Coolest pumps ever

"I got these Betty Pumps in the pink skeleton pattern and they are the coolest shoes I've ever purchased. They are comfy and fit perfect. I wear a 6.5 and that was the size I ordered. I can not wait to wear them out. You can either dress them up with a dress or dress them down with some skinny jeans or leggings. Too cool! I think I may have to get them in the other patterns."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35