Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Betty Pump

Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Betty Pump

Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Review 21 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PclvhcShoeLover
Location: OKC, OK
 June 19, 2012

Hot pink but hardcore

" Fun shoe, vibrant pink color, and still edgy with the skulls. Was sad to see them for $30 less 3 weeks after I bought them. All in all cute shoe but not the most comfortable. "
Review 22 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: HaleyMc
Location: Houston, TX
 June 19, 2012
" I fell in love with these shoes! But, once they arrived I was sad that the heel and balance of the shoe did not work! I could hardly walk in them and felt the heel was just too high and the angle on the heel was not comfortable. "
Review 23 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MissRyleePants
Location: San Francisco
 June 16, 2012

So Cute!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I have them in the rose print and they are so cute! I get tons of compliments on them. The peep toe part could be a little more comfortable, but maybe it's a bit tight because they are still new. Definitely not a deal breaker for me, though. "
Review 24 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvdemheels
Location: Greensboro, NC
 June 9, 2012

A little bit Rock-n-Roll

" These shoes are too cute - a real attention getter! They are a little tight across the top of my foot, but I still love them! They go great with jeans or a LBD. "
Review 25 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: TLREsq
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
 May 26, 2012

Adorable

" These really are adorable. Bought the skull and crossbones pair. Chunky heel gives it a retro vibe, but can be worn with anything. More comfortable than I thought. Runs just a little big but a 7 would be too small. Bought a pair of heel inserts and now they are perfect. "
Review 26 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sweetcherry
Location: Yonkers
 May 26, 2012

Betsey lovely shoes

" I got these pair in turquoise and are really original. I think are not too comfortable for long walks or dancing all night long but for a date, restaurant and a movie are perfect. The design is so romantic, I love them. I will wear them with denim shorts and a silk top. "
Review 27 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Marcrisher
Location: New Jersey
 May 24, 2012

Love, love, love!

" I had my eye on these shoes for months and finally made the executive decision to purchase and I couldn't be happier! I literally hadn't walked a block down the street and got 3 compliments on them. They are super comfortable and go great with anything striped. "
Review 28 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: bostonshoegirl
Location: Boston, MA
 May 17, 2012

Epic Yellow Shoes

" Love the heels, the print and the color! These are truly show stopper kind of shoes! They are just the tiniest bit too big and I need a little rubber stopper thing at the back of my heel...which is a bummer because I wanted them to be perfect, but alas. "
Review 29 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shooluver2012
Location: Alberta
 March 16, 2012

Pretty in Pink

" I bought the Pink/Black Skull ones and love them. While they are not shoes I could spend the night dancing away in they are definately ones to wear out for a sexy dinner night with your honey. True to size. Had to use gel inserts for comfort. Complete attention grabbers..! "
Review 30 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: orionskc
Location: Alta Loma, CA
 March 9, 2012

Cute shoe but not balanced

" These shoes are so cute I was excited to try them on. I wear high heels all the time, but the balance was really off on these. I wear a size 5 so they may be more balanced in larger sizes. Too bad they are darling. "
Review 31 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RTGirl
Location: Minnesota
 February 20, 2012

Make a statement

" Love these shoes. For the height, comfy factor isn't bad, but definitely not for dancing the night away. Way cuter than the picture and fit true to size. I have the pink ones with skulls. "
Review 32 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ta2kitty
Location: Desert Hot Springs, CA
 February 1, 2012

"Granny" heel did not work for me

" I got these pumps in the hot pink color with black skulls. I LOVED the print. I thought the heel was on the thick side but they were the right height (I love 4-6" heels) so I took a chance.
When they arrived and I tried them on, I loved everything except the thick "granny" heel. It made my legs look stubby despite the heel height. They did not work for me so I sent them back. "
Review 33 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: heatherb626
Location: Otisville, NY
 January 30, 2012

So fun!

" These shoes are so fun! I got the turquoise with the roses on them and they are so pretty! They are very high, so they do get a little uncomfortable after a while, but that's to be expected! I can't wait for the warmer weather so I can wear them more often! "
Review 34 for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinkshoelover
Location: Miami
 January 22, 2012

Coolest pumps ever

" I got these Betty Pumps in the pink skeleton pattern and they are the coolest shoes I've ever purchased. They are comfy and fit perfect. I wear a 6.5 and that was the size I ordered. I can not wait to wear them out. You can either dress them up with a dress or dress them down with some skinny jeans or leggings. Too cool! I think I may have to get them in the other patterns. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betty Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35