Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
37 of 4288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yesenia
Location: Baton ROUGE
 May 18, 2012

I love my new Audrey Sandal !!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Best sandals I've had :) love it !!! "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yvee
Location: Raleigh NC
 May 15, 2012

Smashing Summer Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Beautiful Shoe. This a shoe to rock the whole summer. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Iluvme
Location: New York, NY
 May 15, 2012

cute & comfy

" I love this shoe. i ordered the animal print. Works great with jeans or a dress. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OHNO
Location: CHICAGO
 May 12, 2012

yellow is the best color

" The color is bright and the shoe is easy to walk in! I recommend these for the summer! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Freiheit89
Location: California
 May 11, 2012

Beautiful summer shoe

" I purchased the taupe color and it is the perfect taupe; wearing these with a skirt really extends your leg line. The "1/2" platform is so minimal however, be aware you definitely are walking in a 4-inch heel. Comfy out of the box, but after about 3 hours walking around the casinos in Vegas, I had to take them off! Maybe these are the "meant to be seen in" shoes and not necessarily walk a lot in. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DIAMONDHEELS
Location: BAY AREA
 May 10, 2012

SNAKE PRINT

" LOVE THE PRINT & DESIGN. DRESS UP OR DOWN, ROCKING THE WEDGES "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DeeLiz
Location: Connecticut
 May 8, 2012

Photo doesn't do it justice!

" I was just roaming around the store and saw this shoe in "snake with an orange contrast." The shoe was a stunner, and what make it great, is it is so comfortable. I could stay in this one for hours and hours and hours. I know this shoe looks great on, because another person in the store said it, and made the store track it down in her size. Yes, she brought it too. The sale price didn't hurt, but this one was coming home, on sale of not. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4shoelovers
Location: Lake Elsinore
 May 7, 2012

Not as I pictured

" Usually wedged sandals regardless of height are comfortable to walk around in, at least for me. These sandals put a lot of pressure on the balls of your feet. Just walking around the house in these were very uncomfortable. Sadly, I returned them. "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ruthieanp
Location: Florida
 April 30, 2012

Fabulous!

" Love these shoes! They are comfortable and fit perfectly! Perfect color yellow to go with a lot! "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 April 25, 2012

not sure about these

" I've been eying these for a while because they look cute online, but when I tried them on in-store, I was kind of disappointed. They are cute looking, but not as cute as they look online. The run a little bit snug and they are not comfy. I would recommend going half a size up, but it also could be too big. So I recommend to go to your local DSW to see if they are what you want. Not what I wanted though. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TK20
Location: New York, NY
 April 11, 2012

Sexy and Sophisticated

" I got so many compliments on this shoe. Its perfect for summer, even in the office, and the hint of the poppy color is very in. A little long but not worth changing your size over, just get an insert for the ball of the foot and you'll be fine. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ace8086
Location: Tucson, AZ
 April 6, 2012

Lurv these wedges!

" I got these in the natural color. I usually wear 7 or 7.5 depending on the brand. I have another pair of Audrey Brooke wedges that are 7.5; I got the same size in these, and they're perfect. There really isn't a platform so these aren't as comfy as other wedges I have that do have a platform in the toe. At first wear, the can pinch your toes a little. These are great for me, but I wouldn't recommend them if you have wide feet. Also, it is pretty easy to get the heel of these dirty, so be careful! "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Stace222
Location: CC, MA
 March 30, 2012

Perfect Wedge Sandal!

" I love these wedges! They are the perfect height and are super cute. The yellow was alot brighter than I expected but they will look great with summer dresses and shorts. I highly reccomend to anyone thinking of buying them. They also make my feet look small too. I wish they had more colors available!
*I gave 4 stars because there was a few tiny scuffs on the inside patent of one shoe. "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaCM
Location: Plano
 March 19, 2012

Great fitting shoe

" Love this shoe...great fit, great height! "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rad06
Location: San Jose,Ca
 March 16, 2012
" Love these shoes, I like the pop of color. Perfect for a spring dress. Fits true to size. "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JFlo
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 12, 2012

Great Shoe!

" Love this shoe. I plan on buying 4 more pairs for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding with their black cocktail dress. This shoe works perfect for our outdoor wedding, great comfort and perfect style. Highly recommend it. "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCEng
Location: Nebraska
 February 22, 2012

Gorgeous.

" Beautiful wedge -- Love the reptile print with red insole. Very versatile ... Easy to dress up for work and down for fun! "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: GenQwerty
Location: Austin Texas
 February 22, 2012

Cute, decent fit but a tiny snug

" Very cute and flattering on. Run a bit snug but I know if I had gone up a size it would've been too big. Fairly easy to walk in but haven't had the chance to wear them all day. Bought the yellow and love the color. "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlieTX
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 21, 2012

Perfect Summer Shoe

" I loved these shoes! They are comfortable and stylish and really go with everything. Looking forward to wearing them this spring! "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Eddie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: summergal
Location: South Dakota
 February 20, 2012

CUTE

" Supper cute wedge love the orange background!! "