Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Accent Pump

Two Lips Two Lips Accent Pump

Two Lips Accent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Accent Pump
Review 1 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joyce16
Location: VA
 September 18, 2012

Pretty Pretty Pretty

"I wore this shoe to an evening function and received numerous compliments. This shoe is very comfortable and neat looking on the foot."
Review 2 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cuteshoesforme
Location: Green Bay
 September 14, 2012

Two Lips Accent Pump

"I love heels. I have worn these shoes several times and found that they are more comfortable than many other heels I wear. The buckle sling back makes it easy to adjust for size. Have already had many compliments on them."
Review 3 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: roxyrocks77
Location: Old Bridge
 August 6, 2012
"I bought the white pair of these shoes and was amazed that they looked even better in person. Lots of compliments."
Review 4 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rlr081906
Location: Atkinson, NH
 July 17, 2012
"I would highly recommend these shoes if you are looking for an eye catching pair of pumps to dress up a casual outfit or to polish a formal one. I wore these my first day I received them for 10 hours at work in a showroom where I am on my feet all day, and they were so comfortable."
Review 5 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: robgirl
Location: Las Vegas
 July 13, 2012
"I purchase these shoes in cream, they are beautiful shoes."
Review 6 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: paclady
Location: Miramar, FL
 May 31, 2012

OK

"These shoes looked better online, arrived broken had to return them."
Review 7 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: islandprincess
Location: Sandy, UT
 May 20, 2012

These Shoes are Awesome!

"I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and look great with my little black dress."
Review 8 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Black0nBlack
Location: Valley Village ca
 February 18, 2012

Neat

"I saw these in the store in the clearance section. At first I wasn't sure if they were cool or ugly b/c of the feathers. After trying them on and asking my friend about them (who was also unsure ) we decided if we were so on the fence about them being cool or ugly most other people would be too and since they were 40 percent off i decided to just go ahead and buy them (in black). I wore them to a late night dinner with my boyfriend and they were pretty comfy up until i had to walk on cobble stone (which sucks in any heel). I think i wore them for 7 hours and the first 5 or so were fine but after than they kinda hut my feet but what heel wouldn't. the platform and heel aren't too hight and with the right outfit (simple) they look good."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two Lips Accent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy