Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Accent Pump

Two Lips Two Lips Accent Pump

Two Lips Accent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Accent Pump
Review 1 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joyce16
Location: VA
 September 18, 2012

Pretty Pretty Pretty

" I wore this shoe to an evening function and received numerous compliments. This shoe is very comfortable and neat looking on the foot. "
Review 2 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cuteshoesforme
Location: Green Bay
 September 14, 2012

Two Lips Accent Pump

" I love heels. I have worn these shoes several times and found that they are more comfortable than many other heels I wear. The buckle sling back makes it easy to adjust for size. Have already had many compliments on them. "
Review 3 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: roxyrocks77
Location: Old Bridge
 August 6, 2012
" I bought the white pair of these shoes and was amazed that they looked even better in person. Lots of compliments. "
Review 4 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rlr081906
Location: Atkinson, NH
 July 17, 2012
" I would highly recommend these shoes if you are looking for an eye catching pair of pumps to dress up a casual outfit or to polish a formal one. I wore these my first day I received them for 10 hours at work in a showroom where I am on my feet all day, and they were so comfortable. "
Review 5 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: robgirl
Location: Las Vegas
 July 13, 2012
" I purchase these shoes in cream, they are beautiful shoes. "
Review 6 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: paclady
Location: Miramar, FL
 May 31, 2012

OK

" These shoes looked better online, arrived broken had to return them. "
Review 7 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: islandprincess
Location: Sandy, UT
 May 20, 2012

These Shoes are Awesome!

" I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and look great with my little black dress. "
Review 8 for Two Lips Accent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Black0nBlack
Location: Valley Village ca
 February 18, 2012

Neat

" I saw these in the store in the clearance section. At first I wasn't sure if they were cool or ugly b/c of the feathers. After trying them on and asking my friend about them (who was also unsure ) we decided if we were so on the fence about them being cool or ugly most other people would be too and since they were 40 percent off i decided to just go ahead and buy them (in black). I wore them to a late night dinner with my boyfriend and they were pretty comfy up until i had to walk on cobble stone (which sucks in any heel). I think i wore them for 7 hours and the first 5 or so were fine but after than they kinda hut my feet but what heel wouldn't. the platform and heel aren't too hight and with the right outfit (simple) they look good. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two Lips Accent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy