Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Suzie Sandal

Two Lips Two Lips Suzie Sandal

Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Review 1 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BlueII
Location: Edison, NJ
 April 10, 2013

My birthday shoe

" I love this sexy shoe, some say the heel is too high. I found if you are use to heels, this shoe is fine. They made my leggs look good great. This is a fine dinner shoe as well as a jean heel. "
Review 2 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Manzanita14
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 26, 2012

Cute Sandal

" I purchased this sandal in Taupe online and was very impressed with the quality and style of the shoe. The only reason why I gave it four stars is that the heel is higher than expected and they weren't as comfortable as I would have hoped. A little added padding will work great. Overall great purchase. "
Review 3 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaaz
Location: Atlanta
 October 22, 2012

Too sweet Too short

" Love the shoe but it runs short & straps were a bit uncomfortable. Too cute, too little, too short! "
Review 4 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: totodancer
Location: USA
 September 19, 2012

Toolong

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Ok they're so cute it's true! It's hard to get into though with all those separated pieces or fabric. My toes constantly got caught... not a problem really. I have real high arches and these were comfortable. My pain tolerance is low and I thought they were cute enough that I could have dealt with any pain they gave me. But they ran too long and I saw so much of the bottom of the shoe beyond my front toes that I couldn't do it. Just looked strange! "
Review 5 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveNiceShoes
Location: Claremont
 August 16, 2012

Sexy Pair of Dress Shoes

" I bought a red pair and it looks flatering and sexy! It runs really wide though so have to return ;-(. Otherwise, love the color and the style. Seem comfy but really don't know until have a chance to wear it. "
Review 6 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjustshoes
Location: Chicago
 June 15, 2012

Worth it

" The shoes are a bit high for heels without platform in the front, but they are soooo cute on that it's well worth it. Not for walking long distances if you aren't a daily heel wearer. Even cuter in person. I have the red ones and they are a knock out! "
Review 7 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HP55
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 May 17, 2012

Suzie

" This is a hot and sexy taylored made shoe and it is very pretty in red suede. The stitching and designs are carefully put into place. My feet and toes fit quite comfortably in the shoes. However, for me the heel is too high, skinny, and unstable to stand on or walk in. "
Review 8 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mellielovesshoes
Location: decatur, alabama
 April 23, 2012

beautiful

" Wearing to a red carpet diamond revue. Perfect, love them. "
Review 9 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dilgal
Location: LA
 April 22, 2012

Sexy and Fun

" Love this shoe. Comfy for a sexy shoe. I have large ankles and have plenty of room, so they may be a little big for someone with small ankes. "
Review 10 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Cass4542
Location: Mesa, AZ
 April 5, 2012

Beautiful Design

" I love these shoes purely on the design. They look GREAT on but the back can kinda make your heel feel weird. If you dont care about that or think you could get over it (like me) then these are perfect to flaunt out. :) "
Review 11 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: AnMaSu88
Location: Massachusetts
 April 4, 2012
" I have a pretty large collection of shoes but this is the first time I have ever worn a sandal with such a tall heel. I'm on the taller side and had never purchased shoes from this brand before, so I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered them on dsw.com. I am so happy I decided to take my chances. These shoes are so stunning that I wanted to cry when I opened the box. They look amazing with a simple black dress and are the sexiest shoes I've ever seen. "
Review 12 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeachesShoe
Location: Houston, Texas
 March 30, 2012

Wonderfully Sexy

" This shoe is absolutely gorgeous. I was a little skeptical about wearing a "suede" sandal in the summer. But it is one of the sexiest pair of shoes that I own. It runs a little big. You can rock with your favorite pair of jeans or a sexy sundress. "
Review 13 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen4Life
Location: Aurora, IL
 March 20, 2012

Never judge a shoe on visual appearance alone.

" This shoe is visually attractive, however it has an irregular fit ... I have an average width foot and where a size 7 1/2 . Unfortunately my foot slips right out of this shoe... it's absolutely ridiculous. I was very disappointed :..( "
Review 14 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BizMama
Location: Jackson NJ
 March 19, 2012

Snazzy and sexy!

" These are so cute! The studs on the back are a little daring, but my husband went wild for these! The only drawback are the back of them where the zipper is. It is really high, so not running the zipper all the way to the top works, but they made the back of my heel a little sore the first day. Also, they run just a little wide. Overall, LOVE them! "
Review 15 for Two Lips Suzie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Jess0331
Location: Mystic, CT
 March 19, 2012

Fabulous Feet!

" I purchased these gorgeous shoes to wear with my LBD on my birthday. They are stunning in person, the red is very vibrant and exactly what I wanted. Although the heel is slightly higher than I would normally wear, I have had absolutely no discomfort at all. I am now ordering them in Champagne!! "