Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Prey Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Two Lips Two Lips Prey Pump

Two Lips Prey Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
5 of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Prey Pump
Review 1 for Two Lips Prey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karamelbrown
Location: Georgia
 October 10, 2012
" Was looking for a closed-toe black shoe and this pair hit the jackpot! Love 'em! "
Review 2 for Two Lips Prey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sharde
Location: Houston
 June 3, 2012

Love it, love it

" I bought this shoe to go with a dress for a wedding. It's great, super comfy, it even has cushon in it. I could dance in them all night. "
Review 3 for Two Lips Prey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: HoustonShoeDiva
Location: Texas
 February 20, 2012

The pic is a lie!

" Okay I love red and I thought the shoe looked cute on the picture. I agree with the other reviewer, this shoe is NOT leather and looks very cheap. It also ran a half size big on me. My biggest pet peeve was the white thread hanging from the stitching. I returned them. "
Review 4 for Two Lips Prey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: ReluctantShoeAddict
Location: Miramar, FL
 January 22, 2012

Didn't Live Up to Its Promise

" The shoe was gorgeous on the website, but big disappointment upon arrival. The online description says they're leather upper, but the shoe sticker says all man made. I'm assuming the shoe sticker is correct, plus the red weaving is white on the side - further evidence that the shoes aren't really leather. Definitely not worth the price. I'm returning them. And if the manufacturer lied to DSW about the material, then shame on them. "
Review 5 for Two Lips Prey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TwinsMom
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 January 22, 2012

Really sexy shoes!

" I love wearing these shoes and constantly get compliments. The woven look of the shoe makes it practical to wear with just about anything. I bought them in red and it's a nice deep brick tone, as opposed to some of the more orangey reds I've bought before. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars, and my only complaint is that on my pair, the buckles aren't in the same spot - the left shoe is correctly placed on the outside of the ankle, but the right shoe is actually on the inside of the ankle. I didn't return them though as it's really not noticable. Just be careful when you buy. I bought mine online. "
Review 6 for Two Lips Prey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amantedezapatos
Location: VA
 January 20, 2012
" These may not look comfy, but they are. I bought it in red. The heel is very high but easy to walk in! Thank you DSW.com!!! "
Review 7 for Two Lips Prey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlovesshoes
Location: online
 January 18, 2012

not for me..unusual fit

" very disappointed. Great color but did not fit my foor anywhere. Always buy a 7 but the instep on this was way off and ran extremely long and then pinched at the to. Returned. "
Review 8 for Two Lips Prey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wiese3490
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 December 11, 2011

Sharp, comfy good buy.

" I was looking for a non peep toe black shoe for work and I was having trouble finding what I wanted. So, this was close and I opted for them. They are comfortable, the height of the heel is offset by the platform under the toe and there is extra cushioning in the ball of the foot. I had a problem with the toe area cutting into my foot on the first wear, but after wearing them all day at work, they softened a bit and now I no longer have that problem. I don't love buckling the shoe, I would rather just slip in and go, so I guess that is my only gripe! "