Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Pia Pump

Two Lips Two Lips Pia Pump

Two Lips Pia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
18 of 2378%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Pia Pump
Review 1 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janbran20
Location: dallas
 March 31, 2013
"Love the bronze color of the pump but the wicker type material stretches so it becomes too loose when wearing. If the material were firmer, it would have been perfect for me. Perhaps a size smaller would work?"
Review 2 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PamperedPrincess
Location: Central, PA
 November 13, 2012

Walk like a star

"Just love these and I get so many complements everywhere I where them!"
Review 3 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoverofShoesinPA
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 12, 2012

Too much

"I wanted to like these shoes, but they are a little too clunky. Nice color, but too much shoe."
Review 4 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: norppanainen
Location: Orlando, FL
 September 17, 2012

FUN with Two Lips

"Love this shoe...a little tight around the back ankles, but b/c it's made of leather, it gives some."
Review 5 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBM911
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 30, 2012

Hot shoes!

"This is a sexy shoe and best of all you dont have to sacrifice comfort for looks. Love the color. The only flaw on this shoe is that its a little weird at the tip of the shoe, the tip goes slightly upward, its not that noticeable but Im very picky which is why I noticed it."
Review 6 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Rizzle
Location: Portand, OR
 July 10, 2012

Returned them!

"I love how these shoes looked in the picture, but once they got to my house and I put them on they looked like clown shoes. The length on the inside was okay, but the outter part of the shoe made it look like they were 2 sizes to big! The color and pattern of the shoe was lovely, but the shoe itself was just aweful! I returned them and the cashier told me she had seen several pairs of that same shoe get returned for the same reason."
Review 7 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dani72
Location: Houston, TX
 July 6, 2012

Beautiful Pump

"these are just as gorgeous in person as i was hoping. the metallic silver is awesome"
Review 8 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShashaShasha
Location: California
 June 6, 2012
"I honestly think that these shoes look better in the picture. I was a little bit heart broken to see that these shoes look cheap in person. I wear a size six and ordered a six, it fits perfectly. I wish I could have loved it."
Review 9 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sh0eMe
Location: Md
 June 3, 2012

Cute

"High heel but comfy, kinda tight but I think that was because it was the first time wearing them, I walked around downtown for a nice amount of time with no problems"
Review 10 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BethMarie907
Location: AK
 May 24, 2012

So Chic

"I was so excited when I received this pump in the mail. They are just as chic as I thought they would be, and the price for a leather pump is unbelievable. The woven leather is soft, and the metallic bronze is stunning. I have worn them with a simple cream colored dress and the chic metallic pop just makes the outfit. I've received so many compliments. Would highly recommend."
Review 11 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candide
Location: MA
 May 21, 2012
"i wore these at my cousin graduation, all eyes were on them, they are really pretty , the color is awesome and there so conformable i recommend them to anyone"
Review 12 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MELOVEMESOMESHOES
Location: DALLAS,GA
 April 5, 2012
"I USUALLY DON'T WRITE REVIEWS, BUT I HAVE TO SAY THAT AFTER WEARING THIS SHOE FOR OVER 8 HOURS, I WANTED TO STAY IN THEM FOR ANOTHER 8!!! I LOVE THEM! SO SAD THAT THEY WERE NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN THE PEWTER IN MY SIZE!"
Review 13 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegazm
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 10, 2012

Eh...

"This shoe looks better in the pic. I received this shoe, and was not as thrilled as I'd hoped to be. The fit is off. The back of the shoe made it extremely uncomfortable, I was unable to walk after getting my foot in. I had to return it. :("
Review 14 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lv27
Location: Tennessee
 March 4, 2012

bronze pumps

"This shoe has a lot of height but still comfortable and easy to walk in because of the platform bottom. The bronze is the perfect color, not too glitzy, but still really great for a special occasion or night out. The back rubs against my heel a little, but I think once they stretch that will stop."
Review 15 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lomxie
Location: Houston
 February 20, 2012

not very comfy

"This shoe did not fit in my usual size and looked dull in real life"
Review 16 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: ShoeLovely
Location: Yonkers, NY
 February 15, 2012

Woven Pewter

"I was in need of a glammed up shoe. Most of my shoes are understated and I really wanted to get something with a little more pizzazz.
I saw these Two Lips Pia Pumps on the DSW website and I fell in love with the pattern straight off the bat. I like unique styles and the color, along with the pattern was right up my alley.
They came home to me, shortly after I placed the order, and I knew when I held them in my hands that I made the right choice.
They are the perfect shoe for a night out on the town. The perfect accessories to a simple black dress. Love them!!"
Review 17 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: McCardell
Location: Commerce Township, Michigan
 February 13, 2012

Two Lips Pia Pummp

"Love these shoes, they are very comfortable, the size is accurate."
Review 18 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bargain
Location: Lady
 January 31, 2012

Cool shoe

"This is a quality shoe. It fits well and is comfortable despite the tall heel."
Review 19 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZionsMom
Location: Birmingham,AL
 January 27, 2012

Perfect Pump

"I ordered these shoes in pewter and recieved them on yesterday. This shoe is sooo cute and comfortable. I couldn't even tell I had a high heeled pump on. The shoes does run a little wide and long but its nothing a little heel guard won't fix! Love these shoes!!!!!!!!"
Review 20 for Two Lips Pia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neika
Location: Bonaire,GA.
 January 9, 2012

Bronze Diva

"I pick the Bronze pump to wear with a chocolate sweater dress. Not only is the shoe color perfect but the shoe is very comfortable. The color is a true bronze. The shoe does run long, I had to order the shoe in a size 8; when i normally wear a 8 1/2. I received so many complements on the basketweave details of the shoe. This shoe has a high heel but i was able to walk naturally w/o the fear of falling. I love this shoe!!!!"