Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Delight Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Delight Pump

Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malika
Location: Tampa, FL
 September 14, 2012

Cute Shoes

" I have received a lot of compliments on these, plus they are a lot more comfortable that I anticipated! "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinkrose10
Location: USA
 April 1, 2012

Beautiful but painful

" i felt in love with this shoes right away visually, and they are super cute, but i took them to a formal dance and I love to dance, but the shoes were so painful, i only dance for 5minutes before the shoes were on my hands, this are good shoes if you plan to sit around but not if you want to walk, stand, or dance all night "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cg02328
Location: Georgia
 February 27, 2012
" I bought these shoes for a wedding and absolutely loved them! They are comfortable and fit true to the size I wear. I plan on wearing them again to other formal events because they are such cute shoes. "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefanatic00
Location: Yonkers, NY
 February 25, 2012

Cute but painful

" These shoes are really cute, but painful. They run pretty narrow. They are very uncomfortable and difficult to walk in. The peep toe part sort of digs into the toes. "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzweex
Location: FL
 February 8, 2012

Cute shoe but runs small

" I ordered this shoe for a wedding and it runs short by a half size. I wear a true 7.5 but had to return for an 8. "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ravenjanae
Location: Toledo, Ohio
 February 1, 2012

These are just so cute!!

" These are literally the first pair of high heels that I've ever bought as an independent woman, and I'm so glad I got them!! They look really sexy from the side and the jewels are a very nice touch, not at all overdone. I wish they had it in gold, b/c the gold looks very sophisticated and elegant. The black ones (which I got) are a tad bit more edgy than the gold ones, I think. Great buy either way! "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dumplinsweets
Location: DMV
 January 12, 2012

Holiday Party

" I purchased a black pair and wore them to a weekend, office holiday party with a little black dress. I usually shy away from very high heels. I was able to dance and manage very well for five hours. At the end of the evening, I was very happy that I selected these shoes. They are very attractive! "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shesadeerhound
Location: ATX
 January 10, 2012

Pretty and blingy

" Pretty and blingy - didn't work for my wedding day ensemble as these jewels aren't the sort of bling I really wanted once I tried them on with the dress.
But I'm keeping them - they're a classy gold bit o' bling for a fun night out - and not too uncomfy!
"
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scruffie
Location: CA
 December 23, 2011

i love these shoes! but check them for defects!

" i love these shoes. and i think they are a really great price!
initially i ordered a pair online, but they were defective. there was a big glue spot on the side of the shoe. and the rhinestones were different colors! one side had clear stones and the other side had gold stones! most people couldn't tell until i pointed it out, but i would have just bugged me every single time i wore them! luckily i called a local store and they had my size and i was able to return them without a hassle (but i didn't like that i actually had to physically go to a store. it kind of defeats the whole purpose of online shopping and waiting all of those days). i really do love the shoes! and i bought the shoes a little big so i would have room to put these "sofsole gel ball-of-foot" comfort insoles in the shoe. they really do make a difference!
(FYI ...)However, i did use a 10$ off coupon which could have been used on one item, but because i ordered a clutch and a pair of shoes i couldn't return either item for full price. Luckily i was doing an even exchange and kept both items, but if you are unsure i would recommend buying the items separately if there is a free shipping promotion. I don't think what the cashier was telling me makes sense because if i bought each item separately with free shipping (which was the offer at the time) we wouldn't have an issue, but because i bought two items they would have split up the 10$ reward certificate/coupon per item. Next time i will use the coupon on the item i really like and purchase the item i am unsure about separately, so if i do decide to return it i will get the full amount back and will benefit from the coupons full amount, rather than partial. i thought they would be able to look up which promotion you were using, because id understand if they split it up if i was required to purchase a certain amount of items. oh well in the end i kept the items, and it is only ten bucks. but i think it would still bother me. its like missing out on a sale haha don't judge me!
"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Delight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yellowbird
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 12, 2011

Great Bridesmaid Shoe

" The platform on the shoe makes the heel much more manageable! I wore it with my gold bridesmaid dress for a friend's wedding and was able to keep my shoes on for most of the night. I also received a lot of compliments on them! "