Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Betty Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Betty Pump

Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
62 of 6595%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bana91
Location: NYC
 February 14, 2013

cute!

" Very comfy, east to walk in, and adorable color! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Insideview
Location: Coconut Creek
 January 19, 2013

Turns heads!

" These shoes are great for the office or a girls night out. Had them on for 10 hours at work; paired them with blue skinny Capris pants. They looked really hot! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: veloveskors
Location: Coral Gables
 January 14, 2013

Beauty

" LOve these shoes! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kyerewaa
Location: chicago
 January 2, 2013
" i really loved this shoe, so classy "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missfarkle
Location: Phoenix
 January 1, 2013

Not for me

" These look great in the box, but not on my feet. The toe area was too narrow and my toes were bunching. Sadly, these had to be returned. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Meroo
Location: Florida
 December 28, 2012

Like it

" This shoes is amazing , i like the style and the color "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redsoxgirl11
Location: Morgantown WV
 December 21, 2012

Perfect

" These are absolutely amazing! They go great with my jeans and if I decide to dress up my dresses! I love the pop of color. Very bold :) They are surprisingly comfortable for being a heel which makes me love them all the more. One word describes these PERFECT! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tenlittlehappytoes
Location: Binghamton, NY
 December 20, 2012

Love it!

" Style, color and comfort. Truly a comfortable heel. Love this shoe. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: juls7
Location: Spokane, WA
 December 15, 2012
" Fun, but not too wild. great feature shoe accent to an outfit. very comfy. colors are accurate to the screen. Bright but tasteful. love them. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gizz
Location: ft lauderdale
 December 11, 2012

hott

" shoe runs true to size, looks exactly as the photo and very comfy. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zouzou07
Location: new york
 December 11, 2012
" love these shoes a little brighter than the picture but sexy and comfy. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: oakland
 December 9, 2012

sexy and colorful

" very comfortable. hidden platform adds comfort. heel height and length of shoes is just right. i love the fact that my toes don't come to the end of the shoe-no overhang :). "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twinky
Location: UCLA
 November 21, 2012

FABOLOUS

" THIS SHOE LOOKS AMAZING WITH JEANS AND SHORT SKIRTS. THIS SHOES IS VERY COMFORTABLE I WORE FOR A GIRLS NIGHT OUT AND HAD A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOE. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ladylove82
Location: New York
 November 19, 2012

Sexy Shoe

" Great Shoe! And perfect for the price! A little high and the colors are a bit birghter than they look but a great buy overall. Fairly comfortable as well. Cant wait to wear them! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Idele
Location: Ohio
 November 17, 2012

Rockin' the Color Blockin'

" The peachy-orange contrasts perfectly with the lipstick-pink to offer a classy-snazzy foot up in the autumn fashions! "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: springleaf
Location: Colorado
 November 15, 2012

fun high heels

" This pair will get a lot of compliments whenever you wear them. They are not super comfy for the heel height but you can walk around for hours without the need to remove them. Bright color mix is definitely a hit. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaM22
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 October 29, 2012
" Love these shoes! The colors are awesome and the gold relly makes them pop. I get tons of compliments on them and they are really comfy for a high heel. The strap is not adjustable, but works perfectly for me. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4evershoes
Location: Atlanta
 October 25, 2012
" awkwardly uncomfortable...but nice colors! "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candishoelover
Location: Clements, MN
 October 24, 2012

so sassy, love this shoe

" it has a very pinup feel and fits so comfy. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paigela
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 October 2, 2012

Love these SHOES!

" These shoes are so fantastic! They're the perfect pop of color for any outfit! I get compliments on them everywhere I go! And they're also comfy, which is definitely a plus! If there's any shoe you absolutely NEED in your closet, this is it! "