Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Betty Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Betty Pump

Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
62 of 6595%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sam8
Location: Houston, TX
 September 23, 2012
" I love the colorblocking of this shoe. I haven't worn them out yet so I can't say how comfortable they will be. Super cute "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhjc
Location: commack, ny
 September 18, 2012
" It's awesome. It looks and feels great. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Burgerboogie
Location: anywhere
 September 16, 2012

Slick Slingback

" I love the colors of this shoe. I purchased them in coral and magenta and I think the contrasting colors work well together. The gold tone front adds a little flair to the shoe. The shoe fit very comfortably for me, I would have preferred them a little tighter in the sling area, only because I had to order a size up (10) because they didn't offer a 9 1/2. However, my foot isn't falling out the back of the shoe, so it's not a deal breaker. I wore them all day at work with no problem. Tons of compliments, the heel height is fine for me and the added platform gives it stability. I love the shiny patent leather; it makes these shoes "pop". I had to deduct a star because after wearing the shoes for 8+ hours I noticed part of the name coming off the inside of the shoe (from being rubbed?), so that was a little bit of a disappointment. But I still love the shoe. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikaUSA
Location: Sayreville, NJ
 August 27, 2012

gorgeous

" these shoes are gorgeous! i love the colors, with gold trim, that's why I got them, but when I tried them on they were really tight and uncomfortable I had to return them. Very upsetting, I really wanted them. Went to the store and tried on a bigger size, those were falling off. What a shame... "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Achick
Location: ME
 August 25, 2012

Unique and pretty!

" Love the shoe and it's amazing colors. I got a lot of compliments when I wore it. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whendi
Location: Akron, Oh
 August 24, 2012

Color block perfection

" Great purchase for me. Very Comfortable, I wear a 7.5 - 8.0 and got these in an 8 to make sure my heel wouldn't be right at the edge. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Houston
 August 22, 2012

Pretty Cute

" These shoes are super cute!! They're also pretty comfy but can't wear them too long as they start to rub on the ball of your foot. Still love them though! "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdbuck
Location: MA
 August 19, 2012
" Unfortunately these were too small and I had to return them. They looked great, but the peep toe opening was just too small and cut into my toes. "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 August 13, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I saw these shoes and immediately had to purchase them. They are so cute! I have the coral/magenta/gold color and love the gold pop at the toe. The coral color is a little more orange, so they don't go with as much as I had hoped (though this gives me a reason to go shopping for clothes!). I love the heel height as well - not too tall (I'm 5'9"). "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CreativeDiva
Location: New York
 August 10, 2012

Fashionista Statement

" Ladies if you are looking for shoes with a little pop and pizzazz, then these shoes are it. Forget about the fact that they are under $40, these shoes are truly show stoppers and head turners. I wear a size 8 but based on other reviews, I order an 8.5 just to be safe. These shoes are extremely comfortable and easy to walk in. The color blocking allows true versatility in your wardrobe. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Akilah
Location: Madison, WI
 August 6, 2012

Nice!

" The "orange" part is more coral, which I think is cuter. Very comfortable for heels this height. Slightly narrow, but that's ok - I have skinny feet. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yoyi31
Location: Miami Fl
 August 5, 2012

Love them!!!

" Very comfy and sexy. It can be used at the office or for a girls night out. "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wilder
Location: Washington, DC
 August 2, 2012

Look even better in person

" These shoes are amazing and they look even better in person! The colors are vibrant - perfect for adding a pop of color to any outfit. I'm not usually a fan of slingbacks but these fit comfortably on my feet so I don't worry about them slipping off. I highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: uneekbuttaflie
Location: Atlanta
 July 17, 2012

Beautiful

" I love this shoe it's absolutely beautiful not the color coral I was looking for but non the less I will wear it! "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCarmona
Location: Ontario, CA
 July 17, 2012

EDGY - ELEGANT

" I love this pair of shoes - they're edgy, yet elegant. Once I laid eyes on them, I fell in love with them. The colors are exciting! I wore them with a pair of white skinny pants and a black top. WOW! They stood out and made me feel like a million dollars. I definitely would recommend DSW to the MANY women in my family and to my friends. Maria, Ontario, California. "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Miqueb
Location: Boston
 July 17, 2012
" Um, LOVE these shoes. I would wear them every day if i could. My friend came over to my place the other day and saw these shoes and tried them on - I was afraid I'd never see them again! Seriously love, love these shoes. "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gracie1122
Location: Houston, TX
 July 16, 2012

Colorful and Sexy

" These look great in person and are pretty comfy.Look great as a pop of color! "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: delena76
Location: North Merrick, NY
 July 10, 2012

Comfy & Pretty!

" I normally wear a size 10 but must go up a full size when I wear pointy toe shoes or ones with a narrow opening like this one. For some reason, the strap for the right foot is loose, but not too loose that it becomes aggravating. These are not too high for me and because of the platform, it doesn’t feel any higher than my other heels. The color is true to the picture on my monitor. Audrey Brooke makes fabulous shoes! I wish I had purchased the navy colorblock ones a few months ago. "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickibeautiful
Location: NY
 July 9, 2012

Audrey Brooke Betty Slingback Pump

" Bought this for mom. She loved it and it was comfy and true to size! "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Betty Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rachel2012
Location: Austin, TX
 June 28, 2012

Perfect for summer

" Super cute shoes. Wore them in Vegas and got so many compliments. Must have for your summer wardrobe. They're pretty comfy despite the tall heel. My feet weren't killing me after a night out. "