Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens

New Balance New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens

New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AAM4
Location: Houston, TX
 February 25, 2014
"I'm returning this shoe because it's too tight."
Review 2 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akitamomma
Location: Rochester NY
 December 27, 2013

great sneaker

"I have had planters faciatis on my foot and these are the only sneakers that I can wear that do not hurt my feet."
Review 3 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lanie46825
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 July 25, 2013
"Very comfortable, wide enough that my feet don't hurt like with other shoes. Glad they carried them in my size due to having very small feet.... size 5. Would recommend to others."
Review 4 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: boomboom3
Location: coldwater ms
 February 14, 2013
"Okay comfortable wide shoe need more colors to select from instead of just white"
Review 5 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trish1952
Location: Hagerstown, MD
 January 25, 2013

Great shows

"These are the only shows I purchase. Have tried several other brands but these provide the support and they are very comfortable to wear."
Review 6 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jl55
Location: Lees Summit, MO
 September 19, 2012

New Balance Cross Trainers

"I was very disappointed with these shoes. The back of the shoe is very high and uncomfortable on the achillies tendons. The shoe is not as comfortable and supportive as I had hoped it would be."
Review 7 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerryLynn
Location: Arizona
 August 16, 2012

Loving these shoes

"I have alot of problems with my feet - mainly that I have a Clydesdale that stepped on the top of one & I can't seem to stay on them so am always suffering some kind of tendon/ligament/soft tissue damage!! So my feet hurt and it's hard to find really nice shoes that significantly make my feet feel better. So far, these are working fabulously and I really like them. Was on my feet all day yesterday, walking and standing alot, and my feet didn't ache and hurt at the end of the day. Bonus!"
Review 8 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: McManus
Location: NJ
 August 10, 2012

Perfect

"After my foot surgery, this was the only sneaker that gave me the perfect support. Wasn't too heavy or "hard" and not too soft that it stretched out. Even my husband went out to buy a pair of New Balance."
Review 9 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ganogirl
Location: Missouri
 June 23, 2012

Perfect

"I looked. Hi & lo for these shoes and was so excited to find them on DSW. I wear an 11 Wide and it's hard to find. I will come back to DSW for future purchases."
Review 10 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mommerce
Location: Elizabeth,PA
 June 12, 2012

New Balance Wide Width

"Had trouble finding New Balance wide widths in my size in the store and could never purchase New Balance. Found these online and finally have my first pair of New Balance!. Love em!"
Review 11 for New Balance 608 v3 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiredToes
Location: New Palestine
 May 23, 2012

Lov'em

"Nice width and sturdy footing when standing. Get'em"