Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal

Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.665 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
149 of 15596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ArtQwerks
Location: Land of the Frozen Mitten
 January 16, 2013

SM Women's Stacie Gladiator Sandal

" These sandals are as beautiful to look at as they are comfortable to wear. True to size. Love them! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cchamb9
Location: Houston
 December 29, 2012

Very flattering sandals

" I bought these in brown and gold. They are wonderful and extremely comfortable. They are also gorgeous with the gold accents. I would highly recommend them. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovescolor24
Location: Albuquerque
 December 12, 2012

Summer Sandal

" Love this sandal. I wanted it in the metallic and brown and was out of stock. So sad. Bought the black instead.
Sandal is very versatile. Fits great and with the design of the upper strap; the sandal stays put and is comfortable. Have lasted one summer without noticeable wear and tear, I plan to wear them another summer and hopefully another after that! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: regg11
Location: Florida
 December 2, 2012
" super cute. i love steve madden shoes. this shoe is so comfortable. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kristizig
Location: mesquite
 October 31, 2012

love 'em

" These shoes are very comfortable and super cute! "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: simplegirl
Location: DE
 October 31, 2012

TOO CUTE!

" I LOVE this sandal!! Perfect with jeans, capris, a sundress. Comfortable post between the toes- don't know it is there! "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LatinoMami
Location: RICHMOND, VA
 October 30, 2012

OMG PERFECT!!!

" This is the best fitting and most comfy sandal I have ever owned. It goes with everything!!! "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yamasakibomb
Location: Alhambra
 October 24, 2012

SO adorable

" I loved these shoes when I saw them on the site, but when I got them home I was even happier!! They add just the right amount of spunk to an outfit. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PMC5121
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 11, 2012

cute sandals

" I got these in the black and they are great, I had a problem finding sandals that i felt comfortable walking around in and these are great they dont slip off or rub my foot or anything I am so glad i got these even though it was so late in the season! I can wear them next spring! "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acaps93
Location: Michigan, USA
 October 11, 2012
" I have an abnormally high arch and usually shoes like this are so uncomfortable to spend all day in, but I am obsessed with these! They are so comfy and go with absolutely everything! They can be dressed up as well as dressed down! I'm highly considering buying them in another color! "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gree0906
Location: Minnesota
 October 9, 2012

Adorable Sandals

" I have gotten more compliments on these than any other sandal I own! They match almost everything and I love them! "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ocgrover
Location: California
 September 26, 2012
" Omg!sandals like these lure me into purchasing shoes even when I don't plan it..lol..I didn't even feel d need to try them on I just knew I had to get them,and surely they didnt disappoint .have received tons of compliments from random strangers too ! "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Synn13
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 September 23, 2012

Favorite Sandals

" I love these sandals, they are so cute! I usually only wear thong sandals so this is something different for me but I love the way the fit. They don't even make my feet look as flat as they are. They are sandals so you shouldn't expect them to be Dr. Scholls comfortable but they actually aren't that bad because I do a lot of walking around campus and not once have my feet hurt me after a day of wearing these shoes. I definitely would suggest these shoes to anyone. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hydie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 11, 2012

Sparkle

" Tried these on at the store and they looked great. The glitter does add some spunk, perfect for night outs & vacations. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunChild
Location: St. Paul, MN
 September 10, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" First day wearing these: compliments and comfort. I own many Steve Madden footwear, and these are a wonderful addition to my shoe collection. They run true to size. "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeprincess92
Location: WA
 September 10, 2012

Cute!

" I bought the gold pair for summer which I loved and then unfortunately forgot to bring them home after a trip and was so devastated that I bought a black pair to replace with in the meantime. So cute, fits like a dream. The only downside I would say is the material of the sole is not the best and gets scuffed very very easily. "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GUCCILOVER11
Location: NJ
 August 28, 2012

EXCELLENT SUMMER SANDALS

" Love these Gladiators by SM!!! Most comfortable sandal ever. I usually wear a 9.5 but went with size 9 in these since they stretch a bit overtime. "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: smrd
Location: michigan
 August 19, 2012
" These sandals are great. Both of my daughters and neice saw these on me and went to get the same ones. We all really love them. They are really comfortable and go great with anything and everything. "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iLuvHighHeels
Location: Orlando, FL
 August 16, 2012
" super cute sandal. neutral color matches with everything. bought my normal size and they fit. "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Stacie Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SayWhatYouNeedtoSay
Location: Boston, MA
 August 16, 2012

Love!

" I have been looking for a metallic sandal and I love these! The strapiness is very cute and the shimmer dresses up any outfit. Also very comfy - I wore these out dancing and had no problems with these shoes! "