Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.193 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
74 of 8389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nia513
Location: Cincinnati
 January 17, 2013

Very Simple

"I love these shoes...but wish the braided strap was a little skinner."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeeSweet
Location: Palmetto, FL
 December 4, 2012

Too Cute!

"These sandals are just too cute!! Love them! Just received them today so I haven't actually worn them out anywhere (so can't comment on the comfort or the overall wearing aspect of them - the reason for only 4 stars), but they are very cute on! Will go with just about anything - great casual summer shoe!"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chllyr
Location: Houston, TX
 November 13, 2012

cute sandals

"I got these in the green. They are almost army green so super easy to wear with all kinds of things! Great spring/summer shoe!"
Review 4 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DelishDe
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 11, 2012

Cute & Comfortable!

"I love these sandals! Exactly the style I'd been looking for. Very comfy, and they go with almost everything!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peachie1722
Location: Des Plaines
 October 1, 2012
"Runs long. Very uncomfortable. Rubs on the heels."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaynes613
Location: Louisiana
 September 25, 2012

Reilly Sandal

"very cute on and comfortable compared to other gladiator style shoes."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catitude
Location: florida
 September 16, 2012
"A great everyday shoe. Goes with jeans, shorts, sundresses. I wear mine with everything. Love this shoe"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BRTB
Location: Northern VA
 September 11, 2012

Great sandal

"I really ike this sandal. It's cute and goes with everything. Great summer staple."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AmandaK18
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 4, 2012

Love!

"Cute shoes, and great for the money! Fits nicely and very comfortable."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lexani
Location: Austin, TX
 August 13, 2012

Chic & Stylish

"Great sandal! This is the ideal go with everything sandal! I love its versatility! They are a wonderful look with shorts and jeans but cute as ever with skirts and dresses. I even wore them with a casual cocktail dress that was belted at the waist with a rope belt and it was so adorable! Definitely would recommend to my family and friends!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzsassy28
Location: dallas,tx
 July 30, 2012

In LOVE!!!!

"I would definitely recommend this sandal. I was a bit skeptical on buying another pair of Steve Madden's since I hadn't been very satisfied with previous Steven Madden purchases. VERY glad that I did make this purchase. VERY comfortable and love the style!!!"
Review 12 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 24, 2012

Looove!

"These shoes are so cute! I purchased them in black & they are true to size, though you could always adjust them with the buckle on the side. They make your feet look more slim! You must purchase. Steve Madden never fails :)"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Addy101
Location: New Jersey
 June 5, 2012

Not for me

"I love SM shoes but felt that my feet looked very long and narrow in these sandals, they did nothing for me."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WillWorkForShoes85
Location: Madison Heights, MI
 June 4, 2012

Very Cute

"I bought this shoe in the army green color. They are great! I've already worn them several times and love them. They have a great fit. It is a solid sandal that you won't fall out of with the back being closed and the buckle!"
Review 15 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hessa178
Location: Maryland
 June 4, 2012
"Super cute sandals, I got lots of compliments on them. The heel isn't the most comfortable, as it continued to rub and caused some blisters. After only having these for a month and only wearing a handful of times the thong on one of them broke. I was disappointed in the comfort and durbability."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MNduck
Location: Eugene, OR
 June 3, 2012

Great Shoe, as expected

"I bought this shoe because it has a covered heel to attempt keeping my feet a little cleaner. They're very comfortable, just don't wear them too tight or they might cut into your ankles. A lot of similarly styled sandals are pretty narrow, so if you have wide feet I'd try them on first (my feet are about average, the sandal is pretty much even with the sides of my feet).
Great casual shoe for summer, I definitely recommend it!"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Catqueen
Location: Pearland, TX
 May 28, 2012

Very Cute

"These are great looking--I bought the green--and I've received several compliments on them. The heal is very stiff and rubs, so I don't recommend for long walks."
Review 18 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: almondjoi
Location: New York, NY
 May 22, 2012

Steve does it again ;)

"I'm always on the look out for a cute flat. I'm a size 11 and most time they only come up to a size 10, but not with Steve :) They are a cute fun shoes. Durable and easy to get up and go flats. They are in fact a bit flat so doent think you can go walkign all weekend they do lack the arch support, but ummmm they are flats so what do you expect. A must have for your collection :)"
Review 19 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverMIA
Location: FL, USA
 May 21, 2012

CUTE and CHIC

"Steve Madden always has the most cute, fun, versatile sandales. These are no exceptions. They do run slightly big, so I recommend to order 1/2 size down. I order the beige ones, however, these or the black ones DO go with anything in your closet (I know because I had both) They are really comfortable aswell. You could dress it up or down it still look cute with any outfit, and It does not look cheap as some of the reviews said. The T-strap is made out of cloth with like 3 braides, its really chic. Its just like it seems online."
Review 20 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britalex
Location: Butte, MT
 May 16, 2012

Love these shoes!

"These sandals are great. Very comfortable, and true to size. They go great with shorts, and dresses. Can dress up or stay casual."