Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.193 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
74 of 8389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StarHeather
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 9, 2012

Great sandal

" I bought these for work and for sundresses. They are very comfortable to wear. I was a little worried about the buckle not being able to open but I was able to make the ankle smaller and feed the strap back through with no problems. These are super cute and will make a great addition to anyones summer wardrobe! The only complaint I have is that I feel like there is too much "toe room" open in the front but they really fit great. "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annaBnana
Location: Philadelphia PA
 May 8, 2012

Great Sandal

" This is a great pair of everyday sandals, and i've gotten a ton of compliments on them already. The thong part that goes between the toes is a bit rough, but other than that, this is an excellent buy! "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Misspinkandgreen
Location: New Jersey
 May 5, 2012

A must buy

" I love hese sandals. I bought them in tan but i may have to go back for the olive. They are really comfy but the back tend to rub your heels. All I had to do was rub the leather with some rubbing alcohol and they were good to go. "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whozeshoes
Location: CA
 April 30, 2012

versatile

" Dresses up a casual day outfit, raises the finish on a casual skirt. A great look! "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LGBROWN
Location: CA
 April 26, 2012

Prefect Staple Sandal

" These sandals are extrememly comfortable and great for everyday this coming summer!! I definitely recommend them!! "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moet120
Location: Bronx, New York
 April 26, 2012

I like them but I guess not enough

" This are very cute sandals, I love the crochet and buckle details but the bottom of the sandal is very hard, some inserts may combat that but I returned them. I found something that suited me better but for someone else I know these will be great. "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eastcoasthighheels
Location: somewhere in VA
 April 24, 2012

So cute for summer!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I think these are so cute. These shoes run just a tab bit wide and a little big, but with buckling them to the last hole makes them perfect. I showed these to co workers and they fell in love!! I think I may order them in black as well. "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Shoelover171717
Location: Minneapolis
 April 23, 2012
" These shoes are way too cute. "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MalanieG
Location: Ohio
 April 22, 2012

Love Them

" My daughter loves these shoes! She likes the look and the fit. For her it's hard to find a nice shoes that fits her 11 foot. "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kaj09
Location: louisiana
 April 22, 2012

Steve Madden Sandal

" I love these sandals! They're not made for long bouts of walking but they look great with a cute dress! I usually wear a 9 in most shoes but I was able to wear a 8.5 in these. "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melkstone
Location: long beach, ny
 April 20, 2012

Great Versatile Sandal

" This sandal is awesome!!! Matches everything and SOOOO comfy! The tan/off white shoe is a great addition for my summer collection! "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frias
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 20, 2012

Nice Looking Shoes

" They are great shoes..I love them.. "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmk7
Location: Florida
 April 20, 2012

Reilly Sandal

" LOVE these sandals. I purchased them in the natural color and have gotten so many compliments when I wear them. I love the gold buckle and the woven material mixed with the leather. The different textures are great. They run a little short if you have wider feet, but if you go a 1/2 size up you should be fine. Thinking about buying another pair in another color! "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbeninca
Location: Washington, DC
 April 19, 2012

Awesome!

" These sandals are great. Very comfortable. I had to order a half size smaller than I normally wear, because they were out in my size. but I knew that they ran long, and they still fit fine. Walking downhill can be a little uncomfortable between the first and second toes, but overall they are great sandals. Very cute, too. The cream and olive colors are super nice. "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChrissyBX
Location: Bronx, NY
 April 19, 2012

Love SM Shoes!

" These are great for lounging around and are comfortable but they are very flat so wouldn't recommend for anyone who has issues with flat shoes. Otherwise yet another good shoe from Steve Madden. "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: HA85
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 18, 2012

Cute flats

" I'm usually hesitant about flats that run across the foot and high near the ankle as they typically are unflattering on my leg. These however, hit at a great spot. They are cute, casual and comfortable and go with pretty much everything. "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vanish
Location: New York
 April 12, 2012

perfect

" I love this shoes I cant wait for the summer to come and wear them with shorts, dresses or skirts.. Im really happy with my purchase "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cece23
Location: MD
 April 11, 2012

Great Sandal

" This a a great sandal for skirts, shorts and capris! Feels great and fits great! But it slightly rubs the bottom of my foot and it's comfortable and the shoe has no grip at the bottom. "
Review 39 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kirssy
Location: New York
 April 8, 2012

Sm sandal

" Very comfy, I love the way they look and my feet don't hurt if I wear it all day!!! A must buy... "
Review 40 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenF226
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
 April 5, 2012

Cheap

" I purchased these in the beige color and was very excited as I needed new flat sandals for spring. Got them and they looked so cheap I didn't even want to try them on. But decided to anyway, sometimes you can be surprised. The strap around the ankle ran really wide, and the strap down to the thong part was wide as well. I didn't need to unbuckle to take off. But the length of the shoe was good, so going down a size was not an option. These are going back. "