Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.193 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
74 of 8389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Review 41 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: OH
 April 5, 2012

very cute!

"Good for around town, but not if you're doing a lot of walking because of being so flat. But they fit well and are super cute!"
Review 42 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: emfitz06
Location: rockville, md
 April 4, 2012

very cute!

"I bought these a while ago and had the first chance to wear them today. LOVE the look and they are pretty comfortable as well. Can dress them up or down for work / casual. I do think they run slightly long, but most SM sandals do. Woudl def recommend."
Review 43 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buthead
Location: Morrow, GA
 March 30, 2012

Great Shoe

"I love this shoe. Very cute, comfortable and can wear with anything. I order the black ones and would like the other colors but they are out in my size."
Review 44 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedHeadedCowgirl
Location: Wyoming
 March 29, 2012

LOVE THIS!!!

"These sandals are every bit as cute and comfy in person as they looked online! I LOVE the chunky ankle strap and the buckle. So chic with sundresses, shorts, jeans, capris or on the beach! I am totally loving them."
Review 45 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FirstFelicia
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 29, 2012

Summer Cute

"These sandals fit perfect and don't make my foot slide around! They are supportive and don't hurt between my toes!"
Review 46 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jdholbr
Location: Lexington
 March 28, 2012
"Received shoes yesterday, wore them today and the sole is already coming apart. Very disappointed!! Returning them today....."
Review 47 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sakei
Location: Clearwater, Florida
 March 28, 2012

Perfect for Summer!

"These sandals are perfect for the summer season! These rope detail give the sandal a nautical vibe which I love! Super comfortable have not had a problem at all with them!"
Review 48 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmans
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 21, 2012

Looks really cute but not for me

"I think these do not compliment my feet. Someone with narrow feet might look great in these. Also, the 8.5 was a big large on me and I always wear 8.5 in Steve Madden. They are a bit uncomfortable at the toe."
Review 49 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndreaLM
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 20, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

"I'm wearing these as we speak! I'm still breaking them in, but so far they are very comfortable. They are a very cute, casual sandal - perfect for work or a day out. I got the beige color and am debating going back to get the black as well. My one complaint is that these have no traction and are very slippery on a flat surface (tile or wood floor, etc). Other than that...love 'em!"
Review 50 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Shal
Location: Queens, NY
 March 19, 2012

nice

"my feet are narrow and it's a bit slack but very nice"
Review 51 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DestinyB11
Location: Madison AL 35758
 March 18, 2012

I love them

"These sandals go with everything i wear pretty much. The first time i had them on i had some blisters but the next time they were perfect."
Review 52 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doni
Location: New jersey
 March 17, 2012

Cute, Simple and Casual

"These are great sandals. They are simple and cute. I love that the back isn't open. They do run big. I normally wear a 7 in heels and about the same in flats. Maybe a 6 1/2. I had to get these in a 6. Im going to order more colors because they didn't have my size in any other color than black. So I will be ordering them in the white and maybe green. Get them but order a smaller size!"
Review 53 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: magdalenaDSW
Location: DC
 March 17, 2012

CUTE!!

"I got these in 7 and 1/2 (Im usually a 7 1/2 - 8)
They are cute! I did get blisters on both heels but that's what usually happens until you are done breaking them in!
"
Review 54 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahSarah
Location: Los Angeles
 March 16, 2012
"Like all SM sandals these are true to size. I have narrow feet but these make them look fat which is my only complaint. They were super comfortable but I was indoors with carpeting - hoping they are still comfy when out and about too!"
Review 55 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellie0
Location: Texas
 March 15, 2012

Love it!

"really nice sandals!!!"
Review 56 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luckee
Location: Austin,TX
 March 15, 2012

Not for the short wide footed

"I have wider feet and these just accentuated the wideness. Cute in person until it was on my foot! I generally wear a 6 in SM shoes and these seemed very long for a 6."
Review 57 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JoniB
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 12, 2012

SM Women's Reilly Sandal

"I guess I was expecting a dressier sandal, this is very casual. I typically love Steve Madden but I guess this one was a little too casual for my taste. This one will most likely go back. Ugh."
Review 58 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joansy
Location: Tyler, TX
 March 11, 2012
"Very cute!"
Review 59 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizkeely
Location: Washington, D.C.
 March 10, 2012

Cute, but a little chunky

"These are cute sandals, but the rope is a little chunkier than expected. The colors are great and hopefully the stiffness in the fabric will decrease with wear. Overall, a pretty standard SM shoe--cute but nothing extraordinary."
Review 60 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaitLooby
Location: New Jersey
 March 8, 2012
"These shoes are really cute and comfortable. I got them in white so they will go with everything. They are true to size."