Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.193 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
74 of 8389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Review 41 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: OH
 April 5, 2012

very cute!

" Good for around town, but not if you're doing a lot of walking because of being so flat. But they fit well and are super cute! "
Review 42 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: emfitz06
Location: rockville, md
 April 4, 2012

very cute!

" I bought these a while ago and had the first chance to wear them today. LOVE the look and they are pretty comfortable as well. Can dress them up or down for work / casual. I do think they run slightly long, but most SM sandals do. Woudl def recommend. "
Review 43 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buthead
Location: Morrow, GA
 March 30, 2012

Great Shoe

" I love this shoe. Very cute, comfortable and can wear with anything. I order the black ones and would like the other colors but they are out in my size. "
Review 44 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedHeadedCowgirl
Location: Wyoming
 March 29, 2012

LOVE THIS!!!

" These sandals are every bit as cute and comfy in person as they looked online! I LOVE the chunky ankle strap and the buckle. So chic with sundresses, shorts, jeans, capris or on the beach! I am totally loving them. "
Review 45 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FirstFelicia
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 29, 2012

Summer Cute

" These sandals fit perfect and don't make my foot slide around! They are supportive and don't hurt between my toes! "
Review 46 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jdholbr
Location: Lexington
 March 28, 2012
" Received shoes yesterday, wore them today and the sole is already coming apart. Very disappointed!! Returning them today..... "
Review 47 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sakei
Location: Clearwater, Florida
 March 28, 2012

Perfect for Summer!

" These sandals are perfect for the summer season! These rope detail give the sandal a nautical vibe which I love! Super comfortable have not had a problem at all with them! "
Review 48 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmans
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 21, 2012

Looks really cute but not for me

" I think these do not compliment my feet. Someone with narrow feet might look great in these. Also, the 8.5 was a big large on me and I always wear 8.5 in Steve Madden. They are a bit uncomfortable at the toe. "
Review 49 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndreaLM
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 20, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

" I'm wearing these as we speak! I'm still breaking them in, but so far they are very comfortable. They are a very cute, casual sandal - perfect for work or a day out. I got the beige color and am debating going back to get the black as well. My one complaint is that these have no traction and are very slippery on a flat surface (tile or wood floor, etc). Other than that...love 'em! "
Review 50 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Shal
Location: Queens, NY
 March 19, 2012

nice

" my feet are narrow and it's a bit slack but very nice "
Review 51 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DestinyB11
Location: Madison AL 35758
 March 18, 2012

I love them

" These sandals go with everything i wear pretty much. The first time i had them on i had some blisters but the next time they were perfect. "
Review 52 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doni
Location: New jersey
 March 17, 2012

Cute, Simple and Casual

" These are great sandals. They are simple and cute. I love that the back isn't open. They do run big. I normally wear a 7 in heels and about the same in flats. Maybe a 6 1/2. I had to get these in a 6. Im going to order more colors because they didn't have my size in any other color than black. So I will be ordering them in the white and maybe green. Get them but order a smaller size! "
Review 53 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: magdalenaDSW
Location: DC
 March 17, 2012

CUTE!!

" I got these in 7 and 1/2 (Im usually a 7 1/2 - 8)
They are cute! I did get blisters on both heels but that's what usually happens until you are done breaking them in!
"
Review 54 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahSarah
Location: Los Angeles
 March 16, 2012
" Like all SM sandals these are true to size. I have narrow feet but these make them look fat which is my only complaint. They were super comfortable but I was indoors with carpeting - hoping they are still comfy when out and about too! "
Review 55 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellie0
Location: Texas
 March 15, 2012

Love it!

" really nice sandals!!! "
Review 56 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luckee
Location: Austin,TX
 March 15, 2012

Not for the short wide footed

" I have wider feet and these just accentuated the wideness. Cute in person until it was on my foot! I generally wear a 6 in SM shoes and these seemed very long for a 6. "
Review 57 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JoniB
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 12, 2012

SM Women's Reilly Sandal

" I guess I was expecting a dressier sandal, this is very casual. I typically love Steve Madden but I guess this one was a little too casual for my taste. This one will most likely go back. Ugh. "
Review 58 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joansy
Location: Tyler, TX
 March 11, 2012
" Very cute! "
Review 59 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizkeely
Location: Washington, D.C.
 March 10, 2012

Cute, but a little chunky

" These are cute sandals, but the rope is a little chunkier than expected. The colors are great and hopefully the stiffness in the fabric will decrease with wear. Overall, a pretty standard SM shoe--cute but nothing extraordinary. "
Review 60 for Steve Madden Reilly Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaitLooby
Location: New Jersey
 March 8, 2012
" These shoes are really cute and comfortable. I got them in white so they will go with everything. They are true to size. "