Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe

Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe

Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 of 4491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Review 1 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EyeOnHevN
Location: Texas
 September 25, 2013

Bought it for long lasting comfort

" I needed a wide walking/running shoe for managing my new walking schedule and upcoming events that will keep me on my feet all day long. I love these shoes. I was prepared to spend more to find a comfortable, athletic shoe - but it was unnecessary. This shoe is great! "
Review 2 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 September 21, 2013

Great Sneaker

" Very comfortable and great support. They are shinier than in the picture, but I don't mind. "
Review 3 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rher
Location: Virginia
 July 3, 2013

LOVE SAUCONY SHOES

" Any one with flat feet should own Saucony shoes. Even if you don't have flat feet this shoes have the BEST arch support more than ANY brand out there. I HIGHLY recomend them! "
Review 4 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHWO
Location: florida
 May 17, 2013
" Great running sneaker "
Review 5 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katnjeff
Location: Pittsburgh area.
 March 22, 2013

Cute & comfy

" I have been wanting to start running and these seem to be working for me so far. "
Review 6 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nutzforshoes
Location: West Virginia
 March 16, 2013

Saucony ♥

" The day I got my shoes I went for a 5 mile walk.
My shins and feet felt great.
I have worn them each day since for my walks and Zumba class.
Love them. The pink is a fun color too !
"
Review 7 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TAMRA
Location: LOUISVILLE
 February 8, 2013
" Very comfy right out of the box... Wore the the first day for
12 hour shift. Great support . I would buy them again in another color.
"
Review 8 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: My4cubs
Location: Oxon Hill, MD
 January 29, 2013

Comfortable & Supportive

" I was looking for a good workout shoe, i.e., treadmill, elleptical and outdoor walking. I wear a 11 W...the shoes offer good supoort, fit good apart the widest part of my foot and they have pink in them. What more could a girl ask for? "
Review 9 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: J9RUN
Location: PA
 January 27, 2013

AAAAWWWW

" I love this running shoe. I have LITTLE pain in my shins!! I will buy more of these shoes right away!! LOVE SAUCONYS. "
Review 10 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Quesonacho21
Location: NJ
 January 25, 2013

So very comfy

" Very comfy and I love that these are available in wide width. Highly recommend "
Review 11 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: boomboom2
Location: coldwater ms
 January 24, 2013

saucony cohesion

" Nice and comfortable in wide version like the colors and was shipped in time "
Review 12 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeseverywhere
Location: Savannah
 January 19, 2013
" Excellent shoe for an all-purpose exercise program. Whether you are running outside, on a treadmill or taking a body pump class, these shoes fit every move. Excited to have a stylish shoe with all the functions needed for good support and comfort. Highly recommend. Usually wear a 6.5 but with this brand I wear a 7 comfortably. "
Review 13 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spachan
Location: Santa Maria, CA
 January 13, 2013

One of the best runnings shoes!

" I always like Saucony running shoes, and these are one of the most comfortable running shoes I've ever had. I'll order them again! "
Review 14 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ctowngirl1
Location: Cleveland, OH
 January 9, 2013

Heel is too narrow

" Cute shoe, but the fit in the heel is too tight. Sadly, they are going back. :( "
Review 15 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bischofffffffs
Location: Long Island, New York
 January 2, 2013

Great sneaker...bought a second pair

" Very comfortable and wears well. Bought a 2nd pair on-line because DSW seldom stocks wide sizes....I wish they did, as there is a great need for wide shoes.
Most comfortable sneaker I've owned. I would like to see it in another color besides pink, so I could purchase that too.
"
Review 16 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comfyshoelover12
Location: Hammond, IN
 December 30, 2012

bought 2 pairs!

" I am normally an 8.5 in running shoes. I had to buy an 8 in these shoes. I purchased one pair, but I loved them so much that I bought 2 more in different colors. They are very comfortable. "
Review 17 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sens
Location: USA
 December 18, 2012

New Runner

" I just got into running this year. This is my fourth pair of running shoes. I wear a half size and these were a little longer than expected, but still comfortable. "
Review 18 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: momta
Location: MO
 December 17, 2012

Gift for daughter

" My daughter is an avid runner and she just loves these shoes. Never have to worry which kind to buy because it's always the same ones.
Great shoes
"
Review 19 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coco2
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 9, 2012

Nice/Comfy running shoes

" This is my 2nd pair of the Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 5 because they are really comfortable and feel great running. I wish there was another color option and I would buy a 3rd pair. "
Review 20 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crescendo
Location: WA
 December 4, 2012

Very comfortable

" My feet are wide and pronate quite a bit, so usually need to try on many different running shoes before I find one that fits. These fit very well for my feet. Pretty good support and accommodates my wide feet. Since running shoe styles seem to change yearly/semi yearly for each brand, I bought three more pairs of these to make sure I have a good supply. This current style does make my feet look a lot bigger than previous years' styles, but I chose comfort over vanity. I had a pair of these which also come in blue, but I like the pink better. "