Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe

Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe

Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 of 4491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Review 1 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EyeOnHevN
Location: Texas
 September 25, 2013

Bought it for long lasting comfort

"I needed a wide walking/running shoe for managing my new walking schedule and upcoming events that will keep me on my feet all day long. I love these shoes. I was prepared to spend more to find a comfortable, athletic shoe - but it was unnecessary. This shoe is great!"
Review 2 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 September 21, 2013

Great Sneaker

"Very comfortable and great support. They are shinier than in the picture, but I don't mind."
Review 3 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rher
Location: Virginia
 July 3, 2013

LOVE SAUCONY SHOES

"Any one with flat feet should own Saucony shoes. Even if you don't have flat feet this shoes have the BEST arch support more than ANY brand out there. I HIGHLY recomend them!"
Review 4 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHWO
Location: florida
 May 17, 2013
"Great running sneaker"
Review 5 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katnjeff
Location: Pittsburgh area.
 March 22, 2013

Cute & comfy

"I have been wanting to start running and these seem to be working for me so far."
Review 6 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nutzforshoes
Location: West Virginia
 March 16, 2013

Saucony ♥

"The day I got my shoes I went for a 5 mile walk.
My shins and feet felt great.
I have worn them each day since for my walks and Zumba class.
Love them. The pink is a fun color too !
"
Review 7 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TAMRA
Location: LOUISVILLE
 February 8, 2013
"Very comfy right out of the box... Wore the the first day for
12 hour shift. Great support . I would buy them again in another color.
"
Review 8 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: My4cubs
Location: Oxon Hill, MD
 January 29, 2013

Comfortable & Supportive

"I was looking for a good workout shoe, i.e., treadmill, elleptical and outdoor walking. I wear a 11 W...the shoes offer good supoort, fit good apart the widest part of my foot and they have pink in them. What more could a girl ask for?"
Review 9 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: J9RUN
Location: PA
 January 27, 2013

AAAAWWWW

"I love this running shoe. I have LITTLE pain in my shins!! I will buy more of these shoes right away!! LOVE SAUCONYS."
Review 10 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Quesonacho21
Location: NJ
 January 25, 2013

So very comfy

"Very comfy and I love that these are available in wide width. Highly recommend"
Review 11 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: boomboom2
Location: coldwater ms
 January 24, 2013

saucony cohesion

"Nice and comfortable in wide version like the colors and was shipped in time"
Review 12 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeseverywhere
Location: Savannah
 January 19, 2013
"Excellent shoe for an all-purpose exercise program. Whether you are running outside, on a treadmill or taking a body pump class, these shoes fit every move. Excited to have a stylish shoe with all the functions needed for good support and comfort. Highly recommend. Usually wear a 6.5 but with this brand I wear a 7 comfortably."
Review 13 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spachan
Location: Santa Maria, CA
 January 13, 2013

One of the best runnings shoes!

"I always like Saucony running shoes, and these are one of the most comfortable running shoes I've ever had. I'll order them again!"
Review 14 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ctowngirl1
Location: Cleveland, OH
 January 9, 2013

Heel is too narrow

"Cute shoe, but the fit in the heel is too tight. Sadly, they are going back. :("
Review 15 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bischofffffffs
Location: Long Island, New York
 January 2, 2013

Great sneaker...bought a second pair

"Very comfortable and wears well. Bought a 2nd pair on-line because DSW seldom stocks wide sizes....I wish they did, as there is a great need for wide shoes.
Most comfortable sneaker I've owned. I would like to see it in another color besides pink, so I could purchase that too.
"
Review 16 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comfyshoelover12
Location: Hammond, IN
 December 30, 2012

bought 2 pairs!

"I am normally an 8.5 in running shoes. I had to buy an 8 in these shoes. I purchased one pair, but I loved them so much that I bought 2 more in different colors. They are very comfortable."
Review 17 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sens
Location: USA
 December 18, 2012

New Runner

"I just got into running this year. This is my fourth pair of running shoes. I wear a half size and these were a little longer than expected, but still comfortable."
Review 18 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: momta
Location: MO
 December 17, 2012

Gift for daughter

"My daughter is an avid runner and she just loves these shoes. Never have to worry which kind to buy because it's always the same ones.
Great shoes
"
Review 19 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coco2
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 9, 2012

Nice/Comfy running shoes

"This is my 2nd pair of the Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 5 because they are really comfortable and feel great running. I wish there was another color option and I would buy a 3rd pair."
Review 20 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crescendo
Location: WA
 December 4, 2012

Very comfortable

"My feet are wide and pronate quite a bit, so usually need to try on many different running shoes before I find one that fits. These fit very well for my feet. Pretty good support and accommodates my wide feet. Since running shoe styles seem to change yearly/semi yearly for each brand, I bought three more pairs of these to make sure I have a good supply. This current style does make my feet look a lot bigger than previous years' styles, but I chose comfort over vanity. I had a pair of these which also come in blue, but I like the pink better."