Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe

Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe

Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 of 4491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Review 21 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stefb00
Location: new jersey
 November 19, 2012

bought 2

" I first bought this shoe a year ago. It's held up well and is very comfortable. I liked it so much I just bought another one in a different color. "
Review 22 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: realtymom
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
 November 13, 2012
" Sneaker is comfortable. Provides moderate support. "
Review 23 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeoholic4Lyfe
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 2, 2012

Running

" They are very comfy and support my feet on weekly asphalt and/or race day journeys. Since I have low arches, I had to purchase athletic insole for that additional support. It doesn’t take away from this product, this is my second pair. "
Review 24 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CulturedShoe
Location: LI, NY
 October 27, 2012

Great running or walking shoe

" I bought the Grid Cohesion 4 last year and wore it through the year. Now that my 4's started ripping, I bought the Grid Cohesion 5. It's just as light and comfortable, pretty in pink and perfect for my fast walks. This is a great, inexpensive, stylish walking/running shoe. "
Review 25 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CS1257
Location: Louisiana
 October 27, 2012

saucony grid cohesion

" Really like these shoes. The last pair I got ran short and narrow. This is my second pair but I ordered them in wide. Perfect! Can wear them all day and have no problems. "
Review 26 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMB2012
Location: Maryland
 October 11, 2012

Sneakers

" I love this sneaker; it is so comfortable. I wear it almost everyday to work! "
Review 27 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: eaglepoint
Location: Virginia
 September 27, 2012

Great Running Shoe at an Exceptional Price : )

" I enjoy being active and proper footwear is essential. Saucony is my choice of running shoe. They fit great, are extremely light weight, and never rub my feet. I highly recommend Saucony and the Grid Cohesion 5 Running shoe is a great introduction to a running shoe at an exceptional value. : ) "
Review 28 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Kate28
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 26, 2012

Running Shoes

" I run marathons and I got these to be my easy day workout shoes, that way I'm rotating my sneakers to get the most out of them.
These were OK, not that comfortable for running long distances so I stopped using them for running. Now they're just my casual athletic shoes.
"
Review 29 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apickett
Location: Templeton, MA
 September 20, 2012

Comfortable, Lightweight, Reasonably Price

" I like the fact they were comfortable, lightweight, a perfect fit for my pregnant swollen feet, and reasonably priced. "
Review 30 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jackie2417
Location: ny
 August 2, 2012

love these

" I run mile and miles in these shoes. I just keep buying these in different colors. "
Review 31 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wildlifer
Location: St. Cloud, MN
 July 25, 2012

So Far So Good

" These are great running shoes for the price. They are very supportive when running on pavement. Time will tell if they hold up under high mileage. "
Review 32 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ilovefall
Location: Boston, MA
 July 17, 2012

Not the same

" I have purchased the Saucony Women's Grid cohesion running shoes for about 5 years now and the latest design isn't the same. They offer less support and aren't comfortable for running. 2 minutes into a run my feet hurt plus my ankles because of the lack of support. If i didn't use these already I probably would have returned them. "
Review 33 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hershe59
Location: NY
 July 13, 2012

love these....

" After trying on several different sneakers I finally found these. Perfect fit right out of the box. Great fit, comfortable, cushioned inside very soft. Love the color as well. Expect to run my first 1/2 marathon in Oct. and believe I have found the best sneakers for the race. "
Review 34 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: libi
Location: Alabama
 June 22, 2012

Cute and strong

" Great shoes for exercise. Getting fit here we go! "
Review 35 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatherineK
Location: Chapel Hill
 June 11, 2012
" This is my second pair of these shoes which I use for jogging and walking. I love the light weight of the shoe and the mesh which keeps your feet cooler than leather. Very comfortable and true to size. Highly recommend this shoe. "
Review 36 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeShopperfromMI
Location: Michigan
 May 16, 2012

Great shoe!

" Love this shoe! "
Review 37 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nexus
Location: Cleveland
 May 6, 2012

Comfy

" I love these shoes! I use them for street running, 3ish times a week. They are very comfortable, breathable, and seem like they will hold up well. (Hopefully I remember to check back in 6 months and let you know if they actually do--I've only had them for a week so far). They are snug, but not tight, and actually stay tied, which is usually a problem for me. They have a springy, thick sole, which hopefully will keep my mild shin splits at bay. My only word of caution is that they are not as supportive of your ankles as other running shoes I've had because the sides dip down a little more. This is not a problem for me, I don't have ankle problems, but if you do, it could be important. "
Review 38 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GEmily
Location: New Jersey
 May 5, 2012

mom and teacher

" Comfortable and versatile! "
Review 39 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: striker
Location: nj
 May 2, 2012

saucony sneakers

" fits fine except for exceptionally wide toe box "
Review 40 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 5 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 123Sammy
Location: Rochester, NY
 April 29, 2012

Love my Sauconies

" Have found no shoe more comfortable and cushioning for my feet. Thrilled that DSW has gotten more of the models I like. (Don't like the newer, minimalist models.) "